Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel very nice hotel! very nice staff! Nice Nice Nice! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 静中带旺的居民区,比较舒适 处于居民区,附近的餐馆也较多,价格亲民。最重要的是比较安静,不会有很吵闹的车声。入门口的lobby较大,第一印象不错,前台员工比较细心地告知健身中心的运营时间,虽然没有时间去健身,但提前告知住客挺好。房间整体比较舒适,可以看到天坛,只有一个问题就是10月份不能开冷气。 October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,早餐待改善 入住酒店感觉非常好,酒店的服务人员非常友善并考虑周到,早上会有班车送到开发区相关单位,对于商务出差的朋友非常的方便,如果错过了班车,酒店会安排叫车服务,非常人性化。唯一觉得需要改善的是酒店的早餐,选择面不多,水果种类不多,面包种类也较少,希望以后能提高,谢谢! October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错,细节处应加强 总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强总体不错,细节处应加强 September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错 还可以~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,宾客关怀 非常好的又一次体验,和太太一起来商务休闲住宿。此外,该酒店位于老北京城区,交通相对便利,也提高即时的叫车服务,非常到位。 September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 安静,周围生活气息很浓! 位置位于小区里面,闹中取静。房间也很干净,符合HI品牌的一贯标准。 只是浴室有些旧了,整体感觉不错! August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 干净、网速快 干净、网速快,值得入住 交通比较方便,大堂很气派。附近吃饭购物交通很方便 游泳池水较冷,房间较小,插座比较少,电灯开关位置不太方便 August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁,服务一流。 客房、卫生间整理的很干净,被单及床单枕套整洁如新,洗漱用品齐全,照明充足,隔音措施良好,装修良好,布局大气。 August 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 没有再差的洲际品牌假日酒店的体验了!! 硬件和软件,没有一样是符合假日标准的!!! 具体问题和评论,请见之前提到的4点事项!!! 服务人员给客人的感觉就是:*眼看人低!!!(实在不想用粗俗的语言,但也实在想不出怎么描述受到的待遇!) August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 应提高早餐的品种 总体不错,但是作为个人旅游选择还是稍贵,毕竟目前全国有七天等连锁酒店。基本只能作为大型企业的协议酒店 August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 轻松 自在 特别喜欢这家酒店的服务,特别热情、贴心,对客人的要求会用心去想办法帮助解决!!!有机会会再来住!!!! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 空调 请定期清洗空调系统,这样可以保证室内的空气质量,请用专业的清洗剂清洗,去除异味和细菌,其他的很好。洲际酒店也入驻过也很好,以后的时间会频繁光顾。 August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 价格弄错了 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 价格弄错了, 也不按照需要的方式解决, 所谓财务规定太牛了, 规定都是人写的 August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优雅宾至如归 入住后睡床的舒适程度很好,我睡眠质量意向不好,但是我在国内外出差都是首选入住洲际集团下属酒店,每次我都能有一个让自己顺利入睡,并睡到自然醒的机会。 August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 是我住过最不好的假日 该酒店地理位置还可以,服务一般,环境一般,建议对酒店管理人员彻底培训下,房间吵闹,最差的是早餐,连续几天都不换样,价值太糟糕了,以后不会入住。 August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 微笑服务 时间只有一天,客房相当的整洁,进房间就感觉一股凉意,空调已事先调好,印象最深是前台人员的微笑让人倍感亲切!早餐厅与地面有台阶,服务人员主动给我保管行礼,减少拖箱的劳累,早餐丰富可口! August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Poor Service & Fair facility The hotel is conveniently located at South Beijing, only 15 minutes drive from the bullet train station, Beijing South and also 20 minutes walk from Temple of Heaven which is quite convenient. It is also only 20 minutes drive to Yizhuang my destination of this trip and that's the main reason for me to choose this hotel. This hotel has quite some history and clearly needs some improvement in its facility. I stayed at the suite room next to the Club Lounge probably one of the better rooms of the hotel. However, it is at the top floor and very close to the air condition machine. I was woken up every night by the noise at night when the machine decided to start / reboot. When I complained about that to the manager on duty he seems to be well aware of that. But unfortunately, the hotel still put me to that room and not sure if that's their interpretation of the platinum upgrade. Actually the reservation is a suite room and just give me one that's quiet is good enough. In addition to that, the curtain in the room is not functioning well. The curtain is made up of three pieces so I have to use chairs and sofa to block the curtains to make sure not too much light leaks in during the connections. Typically, you would expect the curtain to overlap with each other which is not possible for this hotel. The pool only opens at 700 in the morning and when I called to request an earlier access that was denied. Had the same request with other IHG hotels but was agreed. Having said that, the manager on duty did visit me when I was waiting outside the gym which is a plus. The worst of my experience of this stay is the check out. I had an small issue regarding the bill and the staff handling it insisting her viewpoints and finally when I got the attention from the manager on duty it turned out that she was wrong. Would be great if she can checked with her manager directly to save me the time. Unfortunately, the staff has already overcharged so she needs to refund some back to my credit card and reissue the statement. I went for breakfast first and asked her to process that when I'm having breakfast as I was in a hurry. Unfortunately, I did not receive the corrected folio / invoice after my breakfast and when I went back to the front desk to check, she told me that she was not sure about one small question. I could not remember exactly what her question was but probably whether I need a folio with my invoice or something so she has been waiting for the whole time without doing anything. The front desk is 10 meters away from the breakfast location and I would be happy to come back to answer the question if I knew there was one. Why can't she just drop by and clarify that is beyond me in particular when I told her I was in a hurry so wanted to have my breakfast while waiting. I'm sure she is not busy all the time as when I dropped by to check she is not with other guests. Clearly, the hotel have some work to do with their front desk staff and I suspect the room selection was also made by one of those. The manager on duty was well trained but unfortunately not very helpful in resolving the issues. Lastly, when I first submitted this review, I was told that this could not be posted because I mentioned another hotel's name and some specific rate. I've modified it accordingly and hope it would pass through this time. One thing I have to say is that I posted unsatified experience with other IHG propoerty before on the same website and was asked to clean up something to meet the rules which is fine. However, the property did contact me to apologize at the same time and provided update on what they could do as a follow up. This time, nothing happened one week after receiving the system notification that my review could not be posted. Hope this will go through this time. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 评价 不错,经常入住这家酒店。房间舒适,早餐种类很多。 位置好,周围餐饮选择很多。 交通不是很方便,出租车司机一般都找不到这里,而且早上还不好打车,如果不预订就只能坐地铁了。 July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and comfortable room The staff are always excellent the hotel is always a nice place to return to when in Beijing. In the morning, breakfast and the quality of service is excellent as usual with the attention to detail to make the stay pleasant and rewarding. The bell boys, room attendant, the cafe and front desk staff are always excellent to deal with. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店交通方便,性价比不错 酒店位置较好,位于南二环和三环间,到前门长安街等较近,公交路线较多。周围餐饮也较多,下楼不远就有多家餐饮点。酒店内设施较好,有泳池等。 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务态度很好。 感谢贵酒店在每早晨提供免费班车去亦庄开发区,给了方便。我对客房设施和环境有好印象。16楼的贵宾室清幽,服务员态度殷勤有礼。 July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间整体感觉比较舒适,早餐不错 房间整体感觉比较舒适,比较安静,床品也还不叫舒服,但网速还不是特别稳定,早餐品种较多,口味也不错,早餐的厨师比较热情 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 出色的酒店 入住很多次,每次都得到热情的接待,这也是我每次都选择这里的原因,员工热情友善,处理问题的方式很灵活,可以说是处处为住客着想,很满意,值得推荐给所有的朋友! July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff/ Hotel needs upgrade First let me thank the following personnel who conducted outstanding Service at this location: 1. Daisy, the Hotel Receptionist. Treated me like a Priority Club Member, even though no one else cared nor asked. Daisey went over all details of my stay and ensured i did not get over-charged, and gave me great options for travel via local transportation. She deserves to be commended; and her English assisted more than she realized. Please sustain her employment and this location. 2. Linda, the Bartender. Perfect English; she made me feel at home and like a Preferred Member. Always explained the menu and what was available. Please keep her working at this location. 3. James, the Concierge. James went out of his way to help me with taxis, even when they refused to listen or to take me because i was a foreigner. He also made phone calls to the PEK airport on my behalf. He was very patient, and please promote him to higher responsibility. 4. Issues. The hotel at this location is due an overhaul and some needed renovations in my personal opinion. I do not recommend the location, due to its proximity to local traffic; its heavily congested. Streets require paving for safety purposes. Holiday Inn should invest in newer furniture in order to spruce the place up. Air Conditioning was the worse I've ever dealt with, and the vents were not clean, which could explain why others have complained in past reviews. Bathroom for the Male Locker room was dirty; sauna wasnt on, the steam room was inoperable. The ladies working the breakfast buffet were great professionals. The variety of food choices should be changed from time to time. The staff other than Daisey, Linda and James treated me like a Priority Club Member. I would ask if the staff (besides the ones mentioned), be reminded of those folks who do travel often receive the status and privilges owed to them. What i did or did not get didnt matter; but it matters to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 位置很好,周边很多吃饭的地方,就是离地铁站稍远,北京的交通还是比较适合地铁。床很舒服,睡眠质量不错,但是房间设施稍显老旧,总体上说基本很好,这个价位还是比较不错的选择! July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件老旧 硬件老旧,有待提高 硬件老旧,有待提高硬件老旧,有待提高 硬件老旧,有待提高硬件老旧,有待提高 硬件老旧,有待提高硬件老旧,有待提高 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 可以得到一个完美的休息 每次在京南工作都会入住这件酒店,酒店的位置也较为便捷,周边的食行都较为便利.酒店的的员工热情周到.房间虽然有些显旧,但是酒店方面也在不时的进行翻新和调整.保养不错. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一般一般 整体表现不错,但是一件小事足以毁坏入住印象。具体的问题,已经在前面的评价中提到,主要是关于班车的预定和安排引起的。整个安排显得很业余,没有替客户着想。每个员工都感觉自己没有问题,那就是流程上出了问题。 July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流, 宴会餐很一般,宴会厨房后区的卫生需要改善。其他非常不错,前台和客房的同事表现都很好,态度和服务都不错,赞 June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>