Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Poor Service & Fair facility The hotel is conveniently located at South Beijing, only 15 minutes drive from the bullet train station, Beijing South and also 20 minutes walk from Temple of Heaven which is quite convenient. It is also only 20 minutes drive to Yizhuang my destination of this trip and that's the main reason for me to choose this hotel. This hotel has quite some history and clearly needs some improvement in its facility. I stayed at the suite room next to the Club Lounge probably one of the better rooms of the hotel. However, it is at the top floor and very close to the air condition machine. I was woken up every night by the noise at night when the machine decided to start / reboot. When I complained about that to the manager on duty he seems to be well aware of that. But unfortunately, the hotel still put me to that room and not sure if that's their interpretation of the platinum upgrade. Actually the reservation is a suite room and just give me one that's quiet is good enough. In addition to that, the curtain in the room is not functioning well. The curtain is made up of three pieces so I have to use chairs and sofa to block the curtains to make sure not too much light leaks in during the connections. Typically, you would expect the curtain to overlap with each other which is not possible for this hotel. The pool only opens at 700 in the morning and when I called to request an earlier access that was denied. Had the same request with other IHG hotels but was agreed. Having said that, the manager on duty did visit me when I was waiting outside the gym which is a plus. The worst of my experience of this stay is the check out. I had an small issue regarding the bill and the staff handling it insisting her viewpoints and finally when I got the attention from the manager on duty it turned out that she was wrong. Would be great if she can checked with her manager directly to save me the time. Unfortunately, the staff has already overcharged so she needs to refund some back to my credit card and reissue the statement. I went for breakfast first and asked her to process that when I'm having breakfast as I was in a hurry. Unfortunately, I did not receive the corrected folio / invoice after my breakfast and when I went back to the front desk to check, she told me that she was not sure about one small question. I could not remember exactly what her question was but probably whether I need a folio with my invoice or something so she has been waiting for the whole time without doing anything. The front desk is 10 meters away from the breakfast location and I would be happy to come back to answer the question if I knew there was one. Why can't she just drop by and clarify that is beyond me in particular when I told her I was in a hurry so wanted to have my breakfast while waiting. I'm sure she is not busy all the time as when I dropped by to check she is not with other guests. Clearly, the hotel have some work to do with their front desk staff and I suspect the room selection was also made by one of those. The manager on duty was well trained but unfortunately not very helpful in resolving the issues. Lastly, when I first submitted this review, I was told that this could not be posted because I mentioned another hotel's name and some specific rate. I've modified it accordingly and hope it would pass through this time. One thing I have to say is that I posted unsatified experience with other IHG propoerty before on the same website and was asked to clean up something to meet the rules which is fine. However, the property did contact me to apologize at the same time and provided update on what they could do as a follow up. This time, nothing happened one week after receiving the system notification that my review could not be posted. Hope this will go through this time. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 评价 不错,经常入住这家酒店。房间舒适,早餐种类很多。 位置好,周围餐饮选择很多。 交通不是很方便,出租车司机一般都找不到这里,而且早上还不好打车,如果不预订就只能坐地铁了。 July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and comfortable room The staff are always excellent the hotel is always a nice place to return to when in Beijing. In the morning, breakfast and the quality of service is excellent as usual with the attention to detail to make the stay pleasant and rewarding. The bell boys, room attendant, the cafe and front desk staff are always excellent to deal with. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店交通方便,性价比不错 酒店位置较好,位于南二环和三环间,到前门长安街等较近,公交路线较多。周围餐饮也较多,下楼不远就有多家餐饮点。酒店内设施较好,有泳池等。 July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 员工服务态度很好。 感谢贵酒店在每早晨提供免费班车去亦庄开发区,给了方便。我对客房设施和环境有好印象。16楼的贵宾室清幽,服务员态度殷勤有礼。 July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间整体感觉比较舒适,早餐不错 房间整体感觉比较舒适,比较安静,床品也还不叫舒服,但网速还不是特别稳定,早餐品种较多,口味也不错,早餐的厨师比较热情 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 出色的酒店 入住很多次,每次都得到热情的接待,这也是我每次都选择这里的原因,员工热情友善,处理问题的方式很灵活,可以说是处处为住客着想,很满意,值得推荐给所有的朋友! July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff/ Hotel needs upgrade First let me thank the following personnel who conducted outstanding Service at this location: 1. Daisy, the Hotel Receptionist. Treated me like a Priority Club Member, even though no one else cared nor asked. Daisey went over all details of my stay and ensured i did not get over-charged, and gave me great options for travel via local transportation. She deserves to be commended; and her English assisted more than she realized. Please sustain her employment and this location. 2. Linda, the Bartender. Perfect English; she made me feel at home and like a Preferred Member. Always explained the menu and what was available. Please keep her working at this location. 3. James, the Concierge. James went out of his way to help me with taxis, even when they refused to listen or to take me because i was a foreigner. He also made phone calls to the PEK airport on my behalf. He was very patient, and please promote him to higher responsibility. 4. Issues. The hotel at this location is due an overhaul and some needed renovations in my personal opinion. I do not recommend the location, due to its proximity to local traffic; its heavily congested. Streets require paving for safety purposes. Holiday Inn should invest in newer furniture in order to spruce the place up. Air Conditioning was the worse I've ever dealt with, and the vents were not clean, which could explain why others have complained in past reviews. Bathroom for the Male Locker room was dirty; sauna wasnt on, the steam room was inoperable. The ladies working the breakfast buffet were great professionals. The variety of food choices should be changed from time to time. The staff other than Daisey, Linda and James treated me like a Priority Club Member. I would ask if the staff (besides the ones mentioned), be reminded of those folks who do travel often receive the status and privilges owed to them. What i did or did not get didnt matter; but it matters to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体不错 位置很好,周边很多吃饭的地方,就是离地铁站稍远,北京的交通还是比较适合地铁。床很舒服,睡眠质量不错,但是房间设施稍显老旧,总体上说基本很好,这个价位还是比较不错的选择! July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件老旧 硬件老旧,有待提高 硬件老旧,有待提高硬件老旧,有待提高 硬件老旧,有待提高硬件老旧,有待提高 硬件老旧,有待提高硬件老旧,有待提高 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 可以得到一个完美的休息 每次在京南工作都会入住这件酒店,酒店的位置也较为便捷,周边的食行都较为便利.酒店的的员工热情周到.房间虽然有些显旧,但是酒店方面也在不时的进行翻新和调整.保养不错. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一般一般 整体表现不错,但是一件小事足以毁坏入住印象。具体的问题,已经在前面的评价中提到,主要是关于班车的预定和安排引起的。整个安排显得很业余,没有替客户着想。每个员工都感觉自己没有问题,那就是流程上出了问题。 July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流, 宴会餐很一般,宴会厨房后区的卫生需要改善。其他非常不错,前台和客房的同事表现都很好,态度和服务都不错,赞 June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,性价比高 各地假日酒店经常住,性价比很高,整体环境都很好,尤其服务很好,即使在服务行业水平普遍不高的内蒙古,服务仍然很优秀 June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nettes Hotel in vernünftiger Lage In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel aber mit Pool!!!! zu einem günstigen Preis. Frühstück super. Personal verhält sich korrekt und höfflich aber freundliches Lächeln ist allerdings wie in ganz China nicht angesagt. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件老化,周边环境差。 这家假日有些年头了,硬件老化很厉害,房间面积超小啊,我没住过这么小的HI,价格也不便宜,大门是开在里面的小弄里的要绕一大圈进去,周边环境也不是很好,比较杂乱,不推荐入住。 June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service as Usual The Beijing Temple of Heaven Holiday Inn is always a great place to return to. The staff are always willing to help and have a very positive attitude. Service is great and the meals are always first class. I always recommend this hotel. Management are always are proactive to ensure a great experiene. Thank you again for a very pleasant stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 早餐,会员 早餐缺少中餐菜品样式。为会员提供更多的服务。早出行巴士需要增加车辆。早餐缺少中餐菜品样式。为会员提供更多的服务。早出行巴士需要增加车辆。 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will come back the hotel is wonderful and quality of service is execellent. the management team is super and I will come back May 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel I ever stay We picked this hotel because it was close to my son's tennis tournament. We arrived around 2:30 dater a long day travel. The staff asked us to stay in the lobby as our room was not ready. We waited for almost two hours. No staff pay attention to us as if this is your unlucky day. When went to sleep early around 9:30pm as we had a long day the next morning. The door bell rang, and the hotel delivered our "welcome" fruit as we are the IHG gold member. I was very sorry that I join ed the membership which got us more trouble than benefit. We have access to business lounge where there is nothing except few newspaper. When we try to order some snack and drink. It against was a good 45 min wait and dinner time. When the food got to our table it was not even hot and most of them are cold dishes. Not sure why the long wait. I guess just to make sure we are hungry, so we would not compliant about the food. Anything editable will be good enough. I told the lobby manage about all the problem, he pretend he wrote down everything and will passed the massage to the hotel general manager and get back to me. I saw him threw the paper in the waste bit as I went to take the taxi and natural I never heard from anyone again. What an experience. April 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 服务 提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。提早在网上预订了房间,中午近1点到了酒店居然房间还没准备好,遗憾!客房的床真的不舒服。 April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have a good time on this Hotel. The Staff are friendly specially the Bell man and the Concierge. They gave me information how to get anywhere in Beijing and very helpful when I went to Chengdu. The price I got from Priceline.com was just excellent. The con about this Hotel is that they have to fix the front pavement of the Lobby. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常愉快的入住 这是我入住洲际集团最愉快的一次入住经历,价格非常超值,服务非常好,还为我免费升级了套房,早餐也不错,总之,非常满意! April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, good location, no WiFi - Hotel staff are friendly. - Location is good, it's in a resident area (environment nearby is not good), but close to Temple of Heaven. - Surprised me: no WiFi in room! April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay overall Location is a bit far from the subway station, but it's not so bad (about 10 minutes' walking). The staff was very professional and cordial. I paid for the upgrade to the executive lounge, which provided happy hour and breakfast. The happy hour food was not buffet style and portion was kind of small. The room is somewhat noisy in the morning from all the honking at the street level. I was already up so it wasn't a problem. People who plan to sleep in probably want to get a room not facing the street. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good sleep quality Quite good service,comfortable bed, good views out of window.Location is a limit, but if the destinbation is Temple Of Heaven, you can just walk there. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work in Beijing The service isaways excellent and all of the staff. Meals are very good from both a quality and presentation point of view. The room is aways very comfortable. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoy the travel This hotel is my priority when I travel in BeiJing.The facility is good and I can always have a sweet sleep here.The staffs have a nice smile and could give me relevant service.For example,I can pay and get the invoice a day before checkout to save many time.I recommend it to others. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and take care of guest I live in this hotel almost every month and the people here is so friendly and nice. They take care of you and tried everything they can to make you happy and comfortable. Even though this location is not perfect, but the kind service I got every time make come back again and agian. Thanks for everyone working in this hotel and Manager Gu who is super manager. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel close to Tempel of Haven Dear Sirs or Madam, As you know, I like to stay with your hotel chain, but this time the stay was not so pleasant. Room not very clean, and there was a system on the floor to which probably should refresh the air in the room. Unfortunately the system had a leck, the floor was wet from water. Unconvenient to get wet socks. Furthermore the advanced booke taxi was not on time and the door keeper was not able at all to hold the door open for a while, he took no attention to the guest. Best regards, Friedbert March 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>