Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2016)
(e.g. May-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 689 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Always a consistent pleasant stay at this hotel, and I have stayed here a lot on business. Great for group bookings for business purposes, always enjoy breakfast :-) May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Staff at from desk were great and the rooms / beds enabled a good night sleep. May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Good location, excellent staff and good service/food. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Stay overnight due to work. The hotel was nice, looked fresh and clean from the outside. Reception seemed a bit cramped but I checked in quickly. The room was not the most modern, but its a decent size, good mattress. Bathroom was a tad small. Gym leaves a lot to be desired. The restaurant is worth a visit. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, quiet ,great Service Lovely room considering next to car park it was so quiet, lovely comfy bed and spotless throughout. soft fluffy towels. Spa and pool looked fab - only wish I had a longer stay to make more use of them. May 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by night at conference - good reliable hotel everything fine apart from slow internet, room good and clean, spacious May 9, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience First, it's not adjacent to the airport. An airport hotel should not forget to place wake up phone calls to guests who are catching a plane. Nor should they neglect to place an order for a taxi. May 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SPIRE ELITE REWARDS NIGHTS I arranged for two separate rooms for a member of my family and friends as rewards nights. The reservation have been made for a number of months. On arrival it was discovered that the rooms were not available as twin rooms had been overbooked and after a wait of approx 20 minutes rooms were re-allocated from other arriving guests as the cards were taken from an envelope with other names on. The room numbers are 344 and 346. Additionally, in the Marco Pierre White restaurant area, the main courses were delivered before the starters and the order for water didn't arrive until approx 1 hours after arriving. Also in room 346 the wash hand basin leaked overnight onto the bathroom floor. Whilst I can understand that an airport hotel is under different pressures from a normal hotel it still leaves me thinking that this service could be improved and that perhaps rewards nights for Spire Elite members are not considered as important as normal night stays and have a lower level of priority. I am not a habitual complainer but would welcome your response on this occaision. May 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:33:01.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_689, tr_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>