Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1896 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    908
  • 4 Stars
    499
  • 3 Stars
    221
  • 2 Stars
    147
  • 1 Stars
    121

Excellent Experience

By

June 29, 2021

The staff and their attitude made for a really good and positive stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep before busy day

By

June 29, 2021

club

Great value. Great nights sleep before a busy day. Great value deal with breakfast and parking.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for welcome

By

June 26, 2021

I would recommend this hotel to all my friends that are attending NEC
Etc , Very helpful Staff, P.S I would like to thank the Young lady in the Breakfast , I had pulled Mussel in my back just before I went for Breakfast, and she could not have been more helpful helping me when I was there , 12/10 for this young lady
John b

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in great location

By

June 25, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is good and has an open fresh look following the recent refurb.
The staff make the experience stand out from other local hotels though, and I've stayed at most over the last 10 years. The breakfast is well worth it and having the amazing Vickie welcome you in makes for a wonderful start to the day.
I'll be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, spotless hotel

By

June 23, 2021

platinumelite

From the initial greeting to the goodbye, the staff were friendly, helpful and really welcoming. Everyone seemed happy and optimistic about the world 'starting up again'. It was a real pleasure to stay at the hotel. They even brough us some free snacks at the bar - which was much appreciated. Highly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 22, 2021

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel and will be back, the staff are great and helpful and the rooms are really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at like new hotel.

By

June 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great friendly staff in a lovely new hotel environment post refit.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel with friendly staff

By

June 19, 2021

platinumelite

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Birmingham Airport Holiday Inn. It was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and they all had a smile. I felt very well looked after. The food was excellent and everywhere felt clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh after refurb and quiet despite airport.

By

June 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice, fresh hotel. Worked nights while staying and didn't have my sleep disturbed at all.

Very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value 8 day park stay deal

By

June 15, 2021

club

Thanks for a great stay. Lovely room. Good value. Small problem with parking but rapidly sorted by Operations Manager Mr Rupesh Singh. Thank you so much.....

Read More
Read Less

Great renovations

By

June 14, 2021

The hotel has undergone major renovations and it looks amazing. The hotels is beginning to have the feeling of a hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and brilliant staff.

By

June 09, 2021

club

Excellent receptionists who made me welcome. Room was clean and tidy with comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Cannot fault anything at the hotel. I’d definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less