Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2048 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2048Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1016
  • 4 Sterne
    528
  • 3 Sterne
    229
  • 2 Sterne
    151
  • 1 Sterne
    124

When I pre-book on a credit card as an IHG member....

By

31. März 2022

club

A bit embarrassing as an IHG member that I booked a room for my client and supplied my credit card details at time of booking only to be told that my client was asked to pay for the room on his own card.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

23. März 2022

Arrived late at the hotel but was met by the manager with a happy manner.
He very kindly arranged a parking spot for me given that the car park was at capacity and I was very happy to receive a room upgrade due to being an IHG member.
He and his team did a great job of welcoming me and making my brief stay positive.
Good hearty breakfast and a nicely equipped gym for morning workout.
would recommend staying here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A brilliant hotel

By

09. März 2022

platinumelite

Great team at check-in and f&b, good rooms and a good gym and pool area. This is a really good hotel with staff who are clearly really committed to the service that they provide their guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning

By

22. Februar 2022

club

Arrived at the room so find previous occupancy had left a slice of pizza by the side of the bed! Went for a meal, only the meal wasn’t delivered as they forgot part of the order! Received the bill for the food and was charged for drinks not ordered!

The ease of the shuttle service was great and the gym and pool was also a great bonus.

Shame about the service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favourite hotel in Birmingham

By

18. Dezember 2021

As always a very relaxing and comfortable stay.
5/5 - well done!
See you again soon :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greatly spacious clean modern room set in quiet area of hotel.

By

17. Dezember 2021

club

I had a great stay at the hotel. Staff tried their best to make it great. The bed and pillows were lovely, clean and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charity party night

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Was a really enjoyable stat friendly staff and very good survice in every department evern had room survice for dinner while getting ready for our charity ball only thing missing was malibu

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfying Stay.

By

10. Dezember 2021

Enough to say that I will definitely return. Particularly impressed with room design

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pleasant hotel with warm and friendly staff

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

The hotel was very, very busy. Need more information on the shuttle bus. the entrance has been changed and no one could find the driver.. Which made us late... The car park was full and we had to park at the airport normally not a problem but the wind and snow made it difficult with the luggage.
More staff needed the restaurant was full for breakfast with only a couple of staff? They worked very hard to help.
Overall room nice, but what happened to the toiletries? The shower gel was in a pump, attached the tiles which did not work. Last time stayed had a fridge in and biscuits...
Very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrendous.

By

09. Dezember 2021

Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.

Management will reply to this to say issues have been sorted and they have spoken to me. They have rung once but the issue is a long way from being sorted.

I received a free dinner that was apparently worth £76 as an apology. The food was all totally inedible. The “£76” dinner went no way to sort the unbelievable rudeness and prejudice my son, myself and two other guests (totally unrelated to myself) but involved in same incident.
Do not stay here, worst hotel stay of my life.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay...

By

08. Dezember 2021

Go see for your self... just what you need. The hotel is situated close to the airport with easy access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and good price

By

07. Dezember 2021

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Very comfortable and good facilities. Good variety for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen