Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 864 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

864Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    241
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Business Trip

By

28. Februar 2017

The stay was only one night, left too early for breakfast to catch a flight out. Stay was just fine, no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

28. Februar 2017

my 3 night stay was good the hotel is ideal for the NEC and is easy to get to

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Great location for my business needs."................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Dear Dude 70, Many thanks for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport and for your continued loyalty to IHG as a Club IHG Rewards Member. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Fozia Rasool Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, Comfortable bed

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Great stay at the Birmingham Airport Holiday Inn. Stylish design throughout the hotel, bar and restaurant. Extremely comfortable beds. Although the hotel is located next to the Airport runway it wasn't very loud.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Rachel N, On behalf of the team at the hotel, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences and commanding the new 'comfortable beds'. The new open lobby concept with the 'Stylish design' gives us joy knowing that you were able to relax in all areas of the hotel. Kind regards Fozia Rasool Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Great for being close to local experience. Went to the LAND ROVER experience and stayed at the nearest hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Dear Jitsc, On behalf of the team at the hotel, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences. I know the team work hard, looking after the several thousand visitors each week, and feedback such as yours makes all the hard work worthwhile. Please be assured I have shared your feedback with the hotels leadership team, and we will ensure it is celebrated at each departmental huddle this week. Kind regards Fozia Rasool
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor quality sofa bed

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We went as a family of 4 with 2 adults and 2 kids 13 and 10
The sofa bed was so uncomfortable and we woke up with a bad neck and back. It needs to be changed certainly.
The staff were good and ambience was decent.
sleep quality was very poor unfortunately.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear sm18, Thank you for your very positive review following your recent stay with us, we are particularly pleased that you found the service across the Hotel "The staff were good and ambience was decent" On the other hand, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience your children may have experienced with our sofabed. The Executive Head Housekeeping Manager and I both investigated the condition of the bed, and with your help I would like to find out more details why it was not to their liking as we could not find anything during the investigation to remove the sofabed from the bedroom. Please contact me direct on guestrelations@hiairport.co.uk Once again please accept my sincere apology and I truly hope this recent experience will not dissuade you from using us again and becoming your preferred hotel in the area. Kind regards Fozia Rasool Guest Relations Manager Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the Executive room on the expectations. I was sorry to read as well about the number of issues in the new room which I understand was an Executive room on the 6th floor which we all would expect to be of the highest standards and without any faults.ground floor with the sofabed aspects of your stay met with your Should you wish to discuss this further or if you feel that an area of the hotel needs improvement please do not hesitate to let me know as we appreciate all feedback and find it invaluable in moving forward and improving the service that we provide to our guests. I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I always feel very welcomed from the moment I arrive, the staff are courteous and friendly and now remember me on arrival. The gym is small but well laid out and with everything that is needed and so, though I am away from home I find that my routines are not interrupted except in the nicest possible ways of having someone else do all of the hard work. The rooms are comfortable and clean so I always sleep incredibly well...as much as you can ask for when away. All in all a pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Teesside, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review about your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Look forward to welcoming you back very soon ! Fozia Rasool Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Generally good

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Check in a bit slow, a queue as usual. Refurbed room which was good, internet a bit slow. Food over pruc d in Marco's.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your recent stay at us. We appreciate your time in providing us with feedback as our guests’ comments help us to improve and deliver a service in line with our guest’s expectations. I would like to apologies for the disappointments you encountered and I hope that this did not detract you from enjoying your stay with us. Thank you for commending our Executive bedrooms, I will make sure to share your feedback with the rest of the team. David, we look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Fozia Rasool Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, nice food and lovely room

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Received great service from the treception desk to the restaurant. Room was lovely and bed very comfy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Woz1, Thank you for writing a review after your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and I am happy to hear that we met your expectations. It is always great to receive positive comments in regards to the staff and the service we provide. I will certainly pass them on to our team. Woz1, once again, thank you for such a wonderful review. I do hope to be able to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Fozia Rasool Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, always welcoming and rooms fresh and clean

By

19. Februar 2017

Great stay, always welcoming and rooms fresh and clean. The staff were very attentive and listened to specific requests. Breakfast is excellent, and don't forget to try the porridge!
Car parking can be a bit tight but you can usually find a space.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Porky101, Thank you for your positive comments about the team here at Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport. We pride ourselves on high quality trained team who go that extra mile. Your feedback is used to assist myself and my team to continually develop and evolve the service and standards we offer to our customers and I thank you for commanding the porridge too! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Fozia Rasool Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent stay

By

17. Februar 2017

The overall experience and the helpfulness of the reception staff and both the waiters and waitresses in the restaurant was (and is) excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Jobber AKA Mr. Peter Holland, Many thanks indeed for sharing your experience of your time with us. The team and I were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would definitely look to stay with us again. With this in mind, we look forward to having the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Fozia Rasool Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

14. Februar 2017

Clean, modern hotel. Room was a good soze for a family of four. We would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Jamie11 Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review following your stay with us. I am delighted to read of your appreciation for the hotels services and facilities and it gives us a great pleasure that the room was comfortable for your family too. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at The Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport & Marco's New York Italian by Marco Pierre White. Warm regards Fozia Rasool Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen