Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1071 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    78

Lit très confortable

By

13 October 2017

personnel très accueillant, restauration bonne, confort de la chambre bon mais bruits à l'extérieure.
Salle de bain petite et l'entretien à revoir (peintures écaillées)

Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy

By

12 October 2017

comfy beds, nice and quiet. Good shower, nice towels. C Ten pound trip in a taxi to Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 October 2017

Great Hotel Ideal for airport Great Staff , Arrived late and managed to get something decent to eat Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Another good conference venue

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Great conference area in this newly refurbished property

Read More
Read Less

Poor service in bar and resteraunt

By

09 October 2017

Poor service in bar and resteraunt lets down all the other services in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business trip over night stay

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay, good food, nice gym facilities and very convenient shuttle to NEC and train station. I enjoyed my visit and the staff were courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

Ellie checked us in and greeted us as members with status mentioned, very informative . All staff excellent and room very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Yet another wonderful stay

By

04 October 2017

club

Once again yet another wonderful stay and left feel relaxed, refreshed and recharged. All in the party enjoyed themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid when there’s a wedding on!

By

29 September 2017

club

Unluckily for us there was a wedding on at the time of our stay. Shall we say it’s one of the weddings that regularly get cancelled at the last minute when people find out the type of people that’ll be attending! Well Holiday Inn should have cancelled this one! The children were rude and unruly! The adults weren’t any better! Setting off the fire alarm at 2:30 am twice then running up and down the corridor! Incredibly selfish! Staff were too scared to do anything! Whole experience was a joke!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad...

By

28 September 2017

...but not the best HI I’ve stayed in. Service was a little haphazard but otherwise as comfortable as you’d expect. Shuttle bus to Birmingham International a good thing but we ended up taking a cab back because it only runs every half hour and we’d just missed one.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, mediocre value

By

27 September 2017

club

Great staff! Always helpful and friendly, from front desk to cleaning and maintenance.

Good food in the attached Marco's

Clean pool area at perfect temperature for swimming laps.

Less happy with the not up-to-date looking 2x single bed room I was staying in. Looked quite lived in, compared to the seemingly recently renovated public areas.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

27 September 2017

club

Excellent base for using the airport and car parking was easy. However, we did have trouble finding the entrance to the Hotel and car park which meant a 5-mile detour to get back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less