Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1690 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    206
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    115

Ideal for early morning flight

By

11 December 2019

Great hotel for a early morning flight. Excellent staff
very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Too much noise

By

11 December 2019

club

I had been regular in holiday inn but these time my hotel experience was little bit scary as too many drunk people and too much noisy,none of the action was was taken when I complain that I had a problem in my rooms bathroom aswell as they were in hurry to check you out.

Read More
Read Less

Ok, some small issues!

By

10 December 2019

club

This hotel is a standard holiday inn, the venue is good to shuttle to the airport and the look of the hotel is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

09 December 2019

Fast efficient check in , comfortable room and tasty food.

Read More
Read Less

Mid-week Stopover

By

09 December 2019

platinumelite

Stayed at the hotel a few times over the last year or so but only on a room only basis. This time we booked a dinner bed and breakfast package and decided to give the restaurant a try.
Our package included a three course set menu however the choice is very limited but your allowance could be used against the full menu. Food was on a par with other hotel restaurants in the IHG group in terms of price, food was good.

Breakfast was a bit disappointing, whilst it can be expected that you will have to wait for hot buffet items to be replenished at busy times having waited between five and ten minutes for fried eggs to be cooked and brought out, how is it that these can be cold ?
We had a couple of issues with the room, a cracked wash basin which was loose and a room heater which sounded like a pneumatic drill on its middle setting.
Most disappointingly, we left an item in the room and phoned the hotel later in the day after checkout. The man on the desk took details and said he would get back to us but didn’t so I rang again the next day and asked again if they could check with house keeping. The lady apologised and said she get back to me but again she didn’t.
Overall the staff were very good and friendly but this lack of attention to detail tainted our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfy bed

By

06 December 2019

club

Good overall experience from check in to check out.

Attentive staff.

Big comfy bed good experince all round

Read More
Read Less

Very good service, restaurant manager excellent, breakfast very good

By

06 December 2019

club

Will go again and receommend, excellent breakfast and the restaurant manger very attentive

Read More
Read Less

Checkout

By

06 December 2019

Bed was too small had our feet hanging out, checked out. Left a charger to come back for it after a hospital appointment leading to sedation reason to why we booked a hotel room. Called and she said I’ll call back leave your number with attitude, called back and said you may collect it it’s behind reception.
Came back all the way from bear wood partner went in spent 15 minutes trying to deal with situation, he came out said they will post it. So I went in bare in mind just come out of hospital and the receptionist gave nothing but disgusting attitude not welcoming or helpful at all. Saying I’ve already told your partner. I then asked her for management to which she replied with there is no man... and another lady behind reception said I can cal duty manager. Now I have members who work in hotels and I am fully aware that there’s always a duty manager on site. 25 minutes later no manager arrived, clearly not bothered about their guests however head house keeping woman arrives with a face on with a funny tone hands over a bag here’s your charger and your BRA out loudly. Both of us walked out with disgust and how we had been treated. I had emailed complaints however still not heard back??

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Birmingham Airport

By

05 December 2019

This was Great hotel for a working weekend very close to birmingham airport close to airport with a team of great staff .
I would recommend the inhouse restaurant for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Stop over Trip

By

30 November 2019

Great hotel and staff, the shuttle bus people are really helpful as well.
the third floor of the hotel is very warm and if the room aircon is not working its not possible to sleep as we experienced in a past stay but other than that a great place to stopover and relax to and from our holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

29 November 2019

They did not empty the bin in my bedroom

The bus services to the hotel they need to singe it better maybe it need do Airport 2 aswell also bus need start bit early

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel with horrible food.

By

27 November 2019

I was assigned to a room at the back of the hotel. Took forever to get through the narrow, dull, winding hallway. When I got into the room, I found that the bed had been made and a fresh towel placed in the bathroom, but the trash had not been collected, there was debris on the carpet and the desk and the toilet had not even been flushed after being obviously used. I went back to the front desk and told them about it and they gave me a different room. When I got into that room, there was still an unmade baby bed left there from the previous guest. Eventually got to the Italian restaurant for dinner and was thoroughly disappointed with the quality of food for what I paid. It was like a frozen dinner that had been microwaved.
I was taken by surprise to find a sign taped to the parking entrance machine advising that I would be charged 10 pounds for overnight parking. This should have been communicated beforehand. At the very least, it should be complimentary for gold elite members. When I was leaving, there was no one at the front desk and so I had to wait to settle my parking bill.

Read More
Read Less