Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 831 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

831opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    84
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Convenient and offering all the services I needed

By

19 enero 2017

club

Convenient location to the airport offering parking and transfers to and from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful. As a female travelling alone I felt safe and managed to relax and sleep prior to my flight. Fully recommend the hotek

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort

By

16 enero 2017

club

Comfortable room with choice of pillows. Toiletries provided . Complementary shuttle to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top hotel

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

It's Holiday Inn!! Join the reward program and know that you get a great hotel stay wherever you are in the world!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Birmingham

By

12 enero 2017

club

A hotel in need of refurbishment but mainly ok . Food in restaurant a little over priced and not a lot of choice this proberly to do with the name Macros

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and has the advantage of the shuttle bus

By

12 enero 2017

club

Good clean hotel and well worth it for the shuttle bus to the airport plus reasonable cost for airport parking!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

11 enero 2017

The staff at this hotel do care about your stay - warm chatty and helpful !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FIRST TIME STAY - NICE HOTEL POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

11 enero 2017

Stayed for 3 nights over Christmas arrived early Christmas Eve expecting to leave my case at reception but was ready back down to reception and shuttle bus to station and into the city
Upgraded to Executive Room and right the far end of the corridor at my request
Breakfast all 3 days excellent and Christmas carvery 10/10 full marks and as usual over ate taking desert mince pies and drink back to room
Room service meals (Fish and Chips) great on Christmas Eve and Boxing Day biggest piece of fish I've ever had
Transport always good ie shuttle to Station or Bus X1 to Birmingham every 15 mins or 966 to Solihull every 30 mins
Will back especially I hope at Christmas
Noted the refurbishment not certain of Bar relocation but lounge seems very tight but space I dictates that
I will be especially at Christnas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Special weekend

By

11 enero 2017

club

Made to feel special on a visit for a birthday celebration weekend. Even receiving a birthday card and drink from manager and staff.
Yet again another wonderful visit to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Off to a great start in 2017

By

10 enero 2017

First stay away of the year for work and off to a great start. This is a good hotel with a great team of staff who made me feel very welcome during my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An excellent place to stay close to airport

By

10 enero 2017

Whilst working I frequented numerous airport hotels all over the world. I have to say this was by far the best value for money and most comfortable I have stayed in when you consider how close it is to the airport. Spotlessly clean and a good selection of well cooked food. It was a pity that I arrived too late for an evening meal as the menu looked good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep. However......

By

09 enero 2017

Room was dirty upon arrival, previous guests body hair in sink.
Marcos restaurant was very disappointing. Expensive and food was not good. Food at the bar however, was not too bad at all.
The gym is tiny. No keys for lockers in the changing room to store your things. Swimming pool and steam room dirty and could do with a refurb.
Be aware that you have to pay 9 pounds a day to park your car.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 enero 2017
Dear Cal24, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the unexpected experience you had with the facilities we offer and the cleanliness of your room. It is regrettable that we below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional staff, great service

By

07 enero 2017

The manager on staff the evening we stayed was so helpful when the power went out on our room. The receptionist that night was very understanding when we arrived via a taxi because we could not get a hold of the hotel shuttle. The breakfast the next morning and the staff taking care if it was excellent. We were quite pleased with everything and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información