Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,9

en base a 909 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

909opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    387
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

holiday inn birmingham

By

avril 23, 2017

Comfortable stay with a large room clean well appointed room ,a comfortable bed. the staff friendly and service excellent despite our late arrival

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

En route

By

avril 22, 2017

club

Staff were fabulous, v professional and helpful
Good choice of food, comfy beds, lovely rooms, regular free shuttle to a nd from airport, including v early in the morning with complimentary coffee :-) and good parking options while you're on holiday. Pool and gym facilities. Comparable cost to parking only deals and v convenient especially if you have an early flight. Good food at Marco Pierre White's restaurant on ground floor, Starbucks coffee. All great :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable price great breaffast

By

avril 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed a one night stay in a comfortable room with everything we needed - particularly enjoyed the breakfast and easy parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

would recommend

By

avril 22, 2017

club

good price and good service if i stay next time i will go to the swimming pool and spa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

two hours

By

avril 20, 2017

club

Good quality sleep, just not enough of it. Only spent three hours at the hotel but the wake up call was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So noisy they provide earplugs as a courtesy!!!

By

avril 17, 2017

From the outside this hotel looks run down and old and un-maintained. Inside it looks much better so don't be put off by the outside. It's handy for the airport with a free shuttle and on the bus route to both the Airport and Birmingham town centre. The room was dated but ok although the TV was hard to watch from the bed given its non-central location on the wall. The biggest issue with this hotel is the noise. In the room you are welcomed with a card saying we know our rooms are close to the road and airport and so are noisy but as a courtesy we offer earplugs!!!! How about properly glazing the room so earplugs aren't needed. Absolutely astonishing lack of care for their guests. Do not stay here if you are a light sleeper or if you are expecting a quiet night. How do you not provide proper thick glazing for a hotel next to a busy road and a runway!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

avril 17, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to Find and not on the main airport site.
Parking busy but able to find a space.
Welcome great, and room very comfortable.
Would definitely stop again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to NEC

By

avril 12, 2017

club

I was attending a conference at the Vox Conference Centre (adjacent to the NEC) and this hotel is just a few minutes drive away and has onsite parking facilities. If the car park is full there is also an overflow car park 2 or 3 minutes walk away.

The hotel provides a restaurant and bar so for a short stay you have all you need under one roof.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night

By

avril 10, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable the staff were very helpful the jacuzzi was nice to relax our muscles after walking around the who do you think you are.exhibition at the NEC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good option

By

avril 09, 2017

Everything good .. parking troublesome. Everything good .. parking troublesome. Everything good .. parking troublesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very helpful

By

avril 08, 2017

My mum who is a wheelchair user and I'm her carer and daughter found the staff to be very helpful the jacuzzi was very nice after a long day at the NEC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location.

By

avril 06, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel in the past. The location is good for both Birmingham Airport and the NEC.

The food in the restaurant is OK but could be better. Service is average and even poor at busy times. The staff in the restaurant need more training.

I had a problem with the electricity in my bedroom but this was quickly rectified.

Noise from airplanes can disturb sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información