Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1833 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1833opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    863
  • 4 Estrellas
    488
  • 3 Estrellas
    218
  • 2 Estrellas
    145
  • 1 Estrellas
    119

Holiday inn

By

23 noviembre 2020

Great hotel and personnel looking to come back very soon when I am in the UK again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Good all round experience. Staff were good and attenuative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misleading IHG rewards

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Don't believe that the big publicity around points for staying at there hotels will be yours, no chance big con what they mean is you can only get them if you book directely with them, which is rubbish as I have points from London and Glasgow and Birminghamm prior to this, but won't be staying in IHG 1anymore

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new rooms

By

20 noviembre 2020

The newly decorated rooms were very nice, aircon was great, the bathroom was also very nice, and the shower with the electronic buttons worked excellent.
I would recommend this hotel even though I had covid 19 restrictions. Would have loved a beer at the bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BHX stay

By

01 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Thanks to Mo who looked after me this week, friendly great service once again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent family stay

By

30 octubre 2020

club

We loved our stay, made to feel so welcome and nothing was too much trouble! Pool was great and we really enjoyed dinner and breakfast. A huge thank you especially to the manager

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena calidad

By

30 octubre 2020

club

Buena una estancia agradable y confortable nada que destacar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birmingham Airport/NEC

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The team here and the COVID arrangements made are first class, the only item I could even consider marking down was breakfast which was still good and that was only due to current COVID limitations. A really strong team and a pleasure staying in the past and for the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay in Birmingham

By

23 octubre 2020

I lik this hotel and have used it many times over the past twenty years or so. It’s close to Birmingham airport and also to the NEC.. it’s possible to be in the city within 15 minutes or so. The hotel has plenty of parking and has ample amenities for business users like myself. If you don’t want to eat in the hotel restaurant then there are plenty of places to eat within half a mile or so.
The hotel staff have always been helpful and friendly and I have always been welcomed and treated well.
Rupesh on reception has been particularly helpful
The price of a room has always been reasonable but of course if there is a major trade exhibition at the NEC then rooms are booked well in advance and the price is higher.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a quality stay at a reasonable price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Love this Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

I am here every week. A special thank you to Mo, Rupesh and Kasha Who are so friendly, welcoming and helpful they are a credit to your business. The Food is first class so thank you to Chefs also. All of the staff have been lovely and make us feel like part of the family. Thank you to all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

20 octubre 2020

I would like to thank the Holiday Inn NEC team for the great hospitality for the last 8 weeks.
• Rupesh for his professional approach
• Mo for his care and positive attitude
• Kasia for her smile behind the mask
• Pati for a small chat every morning with a rapid service during the busy breakfast time

Nothing is a problem for the hotel staff!
The fantastic team is what makes me select the hotel out of many other hotels in Birmingham.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

07 octubre 2020

Hotel had made essential steps to make the stay experience safe, both at check in and in the room
Still a great Hotel to stay in, worth looking at with great transport links

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información