Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean and comfortable! Easy to find, plenty of ground level parking that is well lit. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler I stayed at this location on business; I am a frequent solo business traveler. I stayed in the two-bed suite, as king suites were sold out during my stay. The suite was large, with a separate sitting/work area, bedroom and bath. Everything was very clean, comfortable, and it was apparent that the room has recently been updated. No issues streaming on the hotel wi-fi. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The overall standard of the hotel and staff was exceptional. Good location, close to to I-55 with many restaurant and shopping options. I would certainly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the POOL! Very helpful and loved the no chlorine smell in pool area. November 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT VERY HAPPPY I WAS THERE THIS PAST WEEKEND AND IT WAS VERY BAD IVE BEEN COMING THERE FOR ALMOST A YEAR NOW AND IT WAS VERY BAD I SENT AN EMAIL ON SUNDAY AND I STILL HAVENT HEARD A RESPONSE November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Trip, Holiday Inn Bolingbrook The hotel was clean, room was ready , staff was courteous. Would recommend to anyone traveling thru the area. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Week Business Trip Hotel is out of date and the internet is very slow, but other than that its in a decent location and a comfortable stay. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Nice Staff Upon arriving to the hotel I witnessed one of the managers coaching the front desk staff . I was taken back because you don't see that everyday. The staff was so nice and willing to help. The bar was nice but crowded. October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor front desk service Rude front desk clerk at check in started the stay off on a sour note, left over candy from previous guests in room, loud outside noise from hall and other rooms. Overall a bad experience with Holiday Inn. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay Average stay. Bathroom plumbing needs to be improved. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, made the stay so much better I have stayed at this hotel at least two other times before, and the staff has consistently been really good to our family. This last weekend, I was there for the Carlson wedding with my family and stay there two night. The staff went above and beyond our expectations, they truly try the best for their customers. The morning buffet was really busy from all the guests related to the weddings, but the staff kept things moving and helped us get our food on time! One of the mornings, I had to missed the buffet cause I had to run the monster dash downtown and the staff allowed my wife to take from the buffet a "to go" container. I was so hungry when I came back after the run and thanks to the buffet staff, I was able to get some eggs, sausages, fruits and bakery stuff! One of the elevators was malfunctioning randomly over the weekend, did not want to go up, so I had to take the stairs a couple of times, but I know it was resolved. Great place to stay! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant staff is outstanding! Every morning when I went down for breakfast the staff was upbeat and smiling! They were incredibly outgoing, engaging in conversation with each patron who entered the restaurant. Their warm and friendly personalities started off my day on such a perfect note. The food was delicious and the staff was constantly attentive to everyone's needs. I give my highest praise to the Bolingbrook restaurant staff! Keep up the superb work! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel, A Plus Staff The hotel itself needs some work. It looks like an older property and certain areas are not that appealing. I was shocked to see how nice the staff was. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Breakfast didn't look all that appealing. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey Team Stay I am the team manager for two hockey teams of youth players ages 16 October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Suprised After a long 16 hour day I was looking forward to a good nights sleep at a trusted hotel chain. Much to my dismay, I discovered mold in the refrigerator and while showering there was hair all over the low ceiling and mold along the shower doors. I called the desk and was given a different room and offered a free breakfast for my trouble. However, since i was due to leave at 4:30am every morning, that did me no good. I was told to speak with them the next evening to see what they could do. The next evening when I returned I was given a $4.00 appetizer voucher for use in the restaurant on site and a "sorry again." The following evening I was standing at the front desk for over 5 minutes while the clerk was on a call without even being acknowledged in any way. I needed a wake up call, but finally just walked away from the desk. When I got to my room, my key did not work so I had to go back down to the desk anyway. When I got there I was helped right away but with no regard to the fact that I was just there waiting and had left. Upon checkout my receipt showed that I was charge almost double the rate that my reservation was made for. When I questioned why, I was told that that specific hotel did not have a contract with my company. The issue was fixed after a few minutes of discussion, but as a result I was late for the project I was headed to. I travel ALOT, and this is my preferred hotel chain. I expect more out of Holiday Inn because I usually have no problems. This hotel is very nice to look at, but that is where it ends. I would not recommend this hotel to any business traveler October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfy rooms BUT SPENDY I stay ay HIE all over and this is one of he most expensive locations, considering there isn't much around other than industry I feel it should be more in the 100-120 night range October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous bed and great staff warm friendly staff who were also continually asking if they could help me with anything. Very clean and comfortable lobby areas and room October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Always have a good stay in Bolingbrook hotel. The staff is friendly and always smiling. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient The front desk could not have been more courteous. I was with my two young boys (3.5 October 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Aged, Dated peeling wallpaper, bad need of paint, generally worn out and dated in design. dirty carpeting, Poor lighting in room for working. Food offering was below average as was the food itself. the only reason to stay here is because of location and at these prices, it is not a value. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff - clean facilities This hotel met all of my expectations. I do tend to prefer Holiday Inn (Suites or Express) over other options because I like knowing that I'm going to get a consistently high-quality experience. No complaints from me! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Friendly staff and very clean hotel. Beds were comfortable,and the ammenities were perfect. October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay was not good I had stayed at this site before. This time the experience was not as good. As far as the room went it was okay, except the heat light in the shower area did not work and it was dark taking a shower without it. The service in the resteraunt was not good and when our food came it was a litte cold. The last headache was I asked for a 5:00 am wake up call. My call came in at 5:25 AM. My fellow travelers had to wait while I rushed to get ready. I hope they will correct these issues. I will likely try to find another IHG hotel in the area. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel My stay at the Holiday Inn was very relaxing. The staff was friendly. The only thing missing was a breakfast option for those of us who had to be at work by 6. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff are Great All of the staff do a very good job but most of the front desk staff are great. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaraunt wait stay was excellent The level of friendliness and attentiveness of the restaraunt wait staff was exceptional. The cost of alcoholic beverages in the bar were excessive. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay. Very close to work and there is so much to do in this area. The rooms were quiet, the staff was friendly. I will be back next time I'm in the area. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean I would stay @ this hotel again! Very friendly staff. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel personnel As mentioned already the staff members in all departments that I was associated with were well trained, friendly in a professional way and knowledgeable. This is always a welcome commodity for a hotel! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience in Holiday Inn Bolingbrook I and my friend stayed in this hotel because it was near to our friend's house which would make him convenient to pick us up and get together. When we checked in, we found its very clean and comfortable, with free wifi, good breakfast. What's more, the value for money is very worthy. Of course, we hope the hotel needs re-decoration and making herself look more brand new. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great experience despite a few negative reviews read before our stay. The staff was friendly, breakfast services were great and the food at the restaurant/bar was excellent. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very quiet. We would definitely stay again if in the area! October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>