Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1201 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    59

Nice Hotel

By

April 28, 2021

club

Our stay was very good. Room was nice and clean, beds were comfortable and staff was always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

April 27, 2021

I felt this was a good option for a stay. I wish it were a bit cheaper is my only issue.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay - Wonderful Staff

By

April 17, 2021

This team is top notch! Wonderful hospitality, initiative driven and attention to details. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Bolingbrook visit

By

April 10, 2021

club

I enjoyed coming to the hotel with my husband. It was a nice weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable stay

By

April 08, 2021

club

Everything was fantastic!
Staff was amazing! Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 28, 2021

club

Clean rooms and nice pool. Firness room only had bikes. No smoking rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, organizational issues.

By

March 27, 2021

club

Room was comfortable but there were water pressure issues in the shower. We later found out the handle was not working correctly. One of the elevators had air in the hydraulics and when we reached the top floor there was a very unsettling shaking and sound. No problem, use the other elevator right? Nope, it was shut down later in the evening. The biggest problem was we were part of a swinger group event utilizing 75% of the hotel. You would think they would put us all on the same 2 or 3 floors to avoid us disturbing others but we were spread out amongst five floors and all the other guests. Overall it was a nice stay and I would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for the price

By

March 25, 2021

club

Dirty diaper and other trash in my room upon arrival. Dirty floors dirty bathroom. I cleaned it myself.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

Staff were nice, room was nice, had to wait quite a bit for the breakfast server to come, but meal was large and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Old and in need of renovation

By

March 19, 2021

I am a Gold Member so I stay in a lot of HIE, HI. This one is clearly in need of renovation and a good discussion on sanitation. Mold/mildew in shower and in ceiling wall junctures, stained carpet, dried droplets on surfaces, etc. Shower doors do not work.
TV is small and an antique. Remote did not work and when maintenance came the next day after a second request, was somewhat dismissive about the cord that was not attached.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 16, 2021

The facilities are clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to shopping such as IKEA and Macy’s. Our room was cozy and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

HappyCamper

By

March 11, 2021

This location was the best ! The host on duty were very polite and engaging with my family. At a time as such, we all need friendly conversations and smiles. My children enjoyed the pool and was begging to come back again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less