Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 447 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

OVERPRICED CONSTRUCTION SITE!

By

September 26, 2016

We had no notice that this hotel was involved in a major renovation. It was not clean and not particularly comfortable. Very overpriced for what we received.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great at this very nice Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Bolingbrook, IL

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and excellent staff !! We used this location for our first trip to the Chicago area and were very happy with all aspects of the Holiday Inn. The mattress was very comfortable also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Rolfdeere1, Thank you for staying with us. I am happy to see our staff was able to create a memorable stay for you. The hotel is undergoing an entire renovation that is expected to be completed by the end of the year. I hope you come back and enjoy all that we have to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

September 23, 2016

Arrive at the hotel with reservation and no rooms were available. Causing me to take the drive back to my home late at night ect and heading back near the chicago land area extremely early for my meeting the next day. No one in management even thought to followed up with me. In all very frustrated at the entire situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
SR317, Thank for the review. I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with your reservation. In looking at the booking, I can not tell exactly what happened as the reservation was active and available for check-in. If you have a moment and would like to discuss this incident, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Mike (mmackaluso@bolingbrookholidayinn.com) and he would be happy to look into this further for you.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Guest

By

September 22, 2016

The hotel was rude to me and my guest while they were trying to confirm their hotel arrangements. The staff was not helpful when I was trying to organize this stay. The hotel never informed us of construction. They LOCKED us out of our rooms (they did this to SEVERAL guest) an HOUR BEFORE check out! This was the worst experience I've had with any hotel.

The only positive was the shuttle service the hotel provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Krystyl, Thank you for the review of the hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you encountered some challenges while you were booking your stay and while you were here. It is never our intention to come off as rude to our guests, I will speak with my team and see what we could have done differently. As you stated, we are currently under renovation, the weekend that you were here we had paused inside renovations and the only thing happening was outside of our front entrance. I am sorry that this caused an inconvenience for you. In regards to the key cards, we did not lock you or your group out intentionally. Since this weekend while we were investigating what was causing the issue, we discovered that our locks on the doors had switched their time causing the keys to "expire" early. Again, I apologize for this inconvenience. I hope you were able to enjoy the wedding and the remainder of the weekend. I hope you will come see us again and be able to enjoy our renovated product. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Mike.
Read More
Read Less

酒店工作人员热情,硬件一般

By

September 21, 2016

club

酒店工作人员热情,有任何问题,他们都会热情帮助

硬件一般,空调声音非常大,房卡经常会失效,早餐的菜品选择较少,游泳池比较小

Read More
Read Less

Chicago stay prior to Flight home

By

September 17, 2016

Hotel is currently undergoing a MAJOR refurbishment and is right now in a state of limbo.
The staff and team are working well in the difficult time and are looking forward to the total refurbishment completion.
Looking forward to my return to see the refurbishment.
Good Luck with the completion.

High price paid for the accommodation due to the NASCAR weekend at Chicagoland pending.

Read More
Read Less

Ikea adventure

By

September 09, 2016

club

Stayed here because it is close to Ikea and I-80.

Place is under going renovations, floor by floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great room bad customer service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Called for a cart to load my luggage and she said "They are located in the lobby for you to get." So I went downstairs to get a cart and they were not in the lobby they were outside in the parking lot. A little help would have been nice since she was just sitting there. She literally watched me drag it all the way up.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
mans435, First I want to say that I am very sorry for the experience you had during your stay. I truly felt ill after reading your review. This type of response is not typical here at the hotel. We hold our employees to the highest standards and everyone is expected to create a memorable stay for our guests. I am so sorry that we fell short during your stay. I will use your feedback and share it with the rest of the staff. I am sure they will be disappointed as well. Thank you for sharing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

Had a fantastic experience here in Bollingbrook. Had to travel down for a wedding and it was just a bit to far from home on the north side to not stay overnight.

We had booked a standard room but my Platinum Status with IHG's Rewards got us upgraded for free to a beautiful suite with a jacuzzi tub.

We didn't have a chance to utilize most of the hotels amenities, but overall a fantastic room, friendly staff and a great experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Ill0renz, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The Holiday Inn and Suites is the perfect place to spend the night after attending a wedding. Please be sure to stay with us again sometime in the near future so you can experience all we have to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here- Old and Dirty

By

August 24, 2016

Rooms are very scruffy and poorly cleaned. Everything is old and worn. Given the rates that they charge you expect a property of much higher quality. I checked out early and moved to another property.

This property is in dire need of renovation!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Holdfold, Thank you for completing a review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced while you were with us. We have forwarded your comments to our Housekeeping Manager so that she can properly address the cleanliness issue with her staff. As you may have noticed, we have started our renovation of the hotel, we are excited to be able to present a beautiful product to our guests in the very near future. I hope that when you are in the area you will come check out our new look.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Holdfold, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your stay. I am going to forward your comments to our Housekeeping Manager so that she can find out why the cleanliness was not up to our normal standard. As you may have noticed we have started our renovation on the hotel and are excited to be able to present a beautiful product to our guests in the near future. We hope you will come check out our new look when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staay

By

August 18, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel. Have stayed here for in multiple occasions for business and each time I have been impress with the excellent service the entire staff has provided

Read More
Read Less