Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1120 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    55

Convenient and comfortable

By

May 27, 2020

platinumelite

the staff was pleasant and the room was comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and the couch was a well. My guest didn't even pull out the bed cause the couch was comfortable to sleep on without converting.
Of course with COVID there were no services, like bar, food or pool.
It could have been cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service.

By

May 15, 2020

The you woman in the front where great. I actually upgraded from a suit to presidental due to suit being to small for me. The only thing I was not happy with was the old TV's especially being a presidental room. I would of thought some nice TV's would of been in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 12, 2020

Very comfortable clean and quite must stay if you’re in town.

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi tub

By

April 30, 2020

loved it will be back soon anyone that come here will love it to i would recommend this hotel to my friends and family great place to relax and enjoy yourself

Read More
Read Less

As advertised

By

April 25, 2020

club

Good overall experience. Very clean and quiet. Would stay here again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Denise Neal

By

April 21, 2020

My Room Was Beautiful Queen Deluxe Suites I love My Room I slept Like A Baby Comfortable Beds No Issues other i had to To The 2nd Floor. For ice Because The 3rd floor ice machine didnt have No more ice in it

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 16, 2020

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful make you feel at home willing to help with anything to make your stay as easy as possible for you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean room.This

By

April 12, 2020

This hotel is very conveniently located. It also has one of the most comfortable beds and very clean rooms. The staff were very friendly. I would have loved to experience the restaurant and bar, but I understand the closure during these difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Bolingbrook Holiday Inn

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

The only issue I’ve found is that with the bar/restaurant not open due to recent COVID-19, the coffee that I so desperately count on when I wake up and go downstairs is no longer offered. And even though it is a minor detail, it really makes my day to come down and get that first (and second) cup of coffee for my fiancé and myself. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation

By

April 01, 2020

My family and I enjoy going to the local Holiday Inn for weekend getaways. We enjoy being able to use the pool with our kids and the smiles it brings. Check in is always easy and the staff is helpful with any questions or issues we may have. Our rooms have always been clean and comfortable. We look forward to our next family outing there.

Read More
Read Less

hot shower but need updates for price

By

March 18, 2020

I had to listen to bathroom heat light all night, it would not turn off, I was told by staff they could come in and unscrew but it would be in morning, thought it was kind of pricey with no free breakfast, showers where hot and nice, however, the wear and tear on floors and its based showed.

Read More
Read Less

perfect for a few days

By

March 07, 2020

Nice stay,good location close to the university, comfortable bed. Front desk staff were great.Resturant was decent and breakfast was very nice. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less