Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 428 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Stay.

By

July 23, 2016

I stay here often on business. Staff is nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Food at restaurant is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Leadership

By

July 22, 2016

Manager checked me in. First few min he didnt even act like i was there. Then he took 5 min on one computer then walked to the other and another few min. He never once asked about my rewards nothing. He handed me the key and that was it. Never told me what floor or were elevators are nothing. Did not look like he wanted to be there honestly for a holiday inn it was not what we were used to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Svenergy, Please accept our most sincere apology. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Our goal is to create a memorable stay for each and everyone of our guests. I am very sorry we fell short this time.
Read More
Read Less

Bolingbrook

By

July 20, 2016

Convient location off of Hwy 55.
Providing all that one has come to expect from Holiday Inn - friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, helpful amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Alan Rider, Thank you for your recent review. I have shared your comments with the entire staff and your comments have given their confidence a real boost. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the not so distant future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 19, 2016

The Holiday Inn Hotel and suites, Bolingbrook, was a great choice for proximity to Chicago. It was close enough to make it a short drive and far enough away to provide a relaxing time at the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate for wedding guests

By

July 19, 2016

Everything about the hotel was comfortable for the value, except for the variety of pillow choices. The A/C unit was loud, but in an inebriated state post wedding reception it did not bother my wife or myself.

Read More
Read Less

Brookfieldzoo

By

July 18, 2016

Swimming pool was not ice cold was a really enjoyable heated indoor pool. Loved the hot tub . Had a wonderful restful sleep. Quiet at night

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Baby52, Thank you for staying with us. Our pool area is a HUGE draw for families and business travelers alike. The hot tub is a great way to relax and unwind after a long day. I hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Block Mishap

By

July 12, 2016

club

I had a wedding block at this hotel. The bags were not properly given to guests, the shuttle which I arranged never showed up, and the front desk staff didn't care.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear DB79, I am very sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay. Weddings can be a stressful time and we try our best to make the most of your special day. I would like the opportunity to discuss the situation further with you as it seems there was some confusion on both ends. Please email the best time to reach you. My email address is lryan@bolingbrookholidayinn.com.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

July 06, 2016

Good hotel. Everything met our expectations for evening. Room was large.

Read More
Read Less

MP C3003 Training Trip

By

July 03, 2016

It was an excellent visit. The front desk attendant Katy was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Duane81, On behalf of Katy and the rest of the staff here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Bolingbrook, thank you for staying with us. I will be sure to share your kind words with the entire staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great for Business Travel

By

July 03, 2016

When conducting business in the Bolingbrook area I always stay at this Holiday Inn. I can check In and Check out quickly, the rooms are quiet, clean and business friendly.

The staff is pleasant, friendly and always greeting you with a smile..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear AJL25, Thank you for your recent review. I am glad that you had a memorable stay with us. Were you aware the hotel also offers banquet space for business professionals like yourself to conduct meetings onsite? We also offer an extensive catering menu for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice room and exceptional service made my business trip pleasant and comfortable. I will certainly visit again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Travelpro1390, Sometimes traveling on business is one of the most stressful times in a persons life. Our staff takes great pride in providing exceptional service and creating a memorable stay for each and every one of our hotel guests. We understand the challenges you face and know how important it is to be greeted with a smiling face ans by someone who truly cares about your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us,
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 21, 2016

club

I would recommend this property and we will be returning. Good neighborhood and was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for writing a review. I am glad to see that everyone exceeded your expectations. I look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less