La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1234 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1234recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    699
  • 4 Stelle
    272
  • 3 Stelle
    115
  • 2 Stelle
    89
  • 1 Stelle
    59

Aged hotel in need of revamp

By

luglio 07, 2021

platinumelite

The location is great, right off the highway. However the hotel is clearly older and in need of a remodel or total revamp. I would stay again but only for the location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great!

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

My recent stay was great. It has a lot more to offer than other properties and it is a larger one as well. Staff are friendly and the hotel overall looked decently up kept.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous Staff but Outdated Rooms

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was wonderful. We had a maintenance issue with the toilet that was handled immediately. The room was outdated and smelled of smoke however. For the price, I was hoping for a larger room. It was very crowded and small.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant Hotel and Great Service

By

luglio 03, 2021

Have stayed at this hotel many, many times. The location is convenient, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and always accommodating. I would definitely recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Besides the night male front desk rep everything was great .

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

Morning and afternoon front desk reps were the best !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

giugno 28, 2021

platinumelite

I appreciate having so many options with my IHG rewards. Unexpectedly needed to travel to the Chicago area and was able to get a room quickly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice service before and during stay

By

giugno 27, 2021

club

I realized a few days before my visit that I booked one day too few. IHG staff was responsive and capable on the phone and my stay was very smoothly extended. Check-in was quick. In the room, I had everything I needed. Finding a mini-fridge was a bonus - I was there 4 days and was pleased to keep leftovers from my meals. The staff was friendly. I enjoyed little conversations here and there and that (a few times) I was addressed by name when coming and going.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average hotel

By

giugno 23, 2021

For the price, I would expect everything working and if not the price should be lowered.
Hot Tub jets not working
Ice machine not working
My room key shut off and couldn’t get into room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs to be updated and strict policies

By

giugno 23, 2021

club

Our hallway constantly smelled strong of weed so bad we had to hold our breath and cover our 4yr olds face to get into our room. You could hear everything through the gapped doors

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and convenient

By

giugno 22, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, a nice location, several food options nearby. The daytime staff was very helpful. The food in the restaurant was pretty good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

giugno 21, 2021

club

Only one complaint: neighboring room had a smoke-fest one night and the smell of weed came into the room. Went to call the desk and the room phone didn’t work. (Room 209). Tried to call the desk from my phone using the number on the webpage and it didn’t go through. It kicked it me out of my phone page. Otherwise, a pleasant stay. Only issue in the two weeks I spent there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Meeting was awesome!

By

giugno 19, 2021

club

We met at this property for a regional meeting of approximately 30 people. Hotel.staff was wonderful and responsive to work with!! Even with limited kitchen ability we had a very nice 3 day meeting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno