Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1162 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great Location

By

23 November 2020

Great Location, just a bit more cleanness in bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Over charged, under appreciated

By

18 November 2020

club

One of my worse experiences. Room carpet was soiled. Cable wasn't working properly and I was over charged.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

18 November 2020

club

My apartment was being renovated so I stayed at this Holiday Inn for the time being and I felt very comfortable, even during these uncertain times

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

15 November 2020

club

I can only recommend this hotel! I’m always sleeping well here, the rooms are clean and continuously maintained by the personnel. At the main entry they always welcome me with a warm hello. I’ve been here 3 times in the past 6 months but they already know me by face and prepare the rooms accordingly!

Read More
Read Less

Chicago

By

11 November 2020

Quick trip nice hotel nice area .. dining inn was closed due to covid I. The surrounding area .. staff was friendly hotel was clean and close to a lot of things

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in King Suite room

By

10 November 2020

club

I have to come up for training at the FCA training center in Bolingbrook. I stayed at the Country Inn last visit but was looking for a hot breakfast at the hotel. This hotel had the dining room shut down due to COVID but take out/room service was available. I had the hot breakfast with an omelet and was surprised how tasty it was and the portion was generous. The King Suite room as HUGE! I loved having the space to wander around and not feel cramped. The front desk staff, restaurant staff, and management were very courteous and helpful. I plan to recommend to my manager that all of our staff training stays be at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay if working in local Industrial Park.

By

31 October 2020

Stayed at Hiliday Inn while working in local Industrial Park.
Close to fine restaurants and transportation.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Nights Rest

By

28 October 2020

club

Service was great and a good nights rest was even better!!! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing comfort with the entertainment

By

22 October 2020

Enjoyed my stay; easy check-in and check out, staff polite and helpful. Not much scenery but quiet and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed only

By

16 October 2020

The room was clean, front desk staff very friendly. Don't bother to bring work out clothes the room is so dirty its discussing. We did not get a chance to eat there so no comment on the food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 October 2020

Very friendly staff. They were always willing to assist to make my family and I comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

14 October 2020

I love staying here so much I go every other weekend. It’s peaceful and quiet. The staff is excellent!!! Always take care of me.

Read More
Read Less