Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Points Stay Very nice hotel, however the room and amenities were not what I expected out of using my points for this stay. Small beds, smelly heater, no free breakfast (and were not given vouchers or IHG Club stuff). IHG lacked courtesy because I was using my points...not a good way to value the points system. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Food,and Bar Great Bartender Peter The A/C did not work correctly the Room was very Hot A/C turn-off and on could not keep A/C on August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling worker Love the Bed/Pillow and teh awesome service of the staff. Everyone is very helpful. August 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and comfortable Good location with ample parking. Although adjacent to interstate, the room was quiet enough for sleeping. The mattress was comfortable. Only major problem was that internet would not load password page. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service & Clean Comfortable Room We enjoyed our stay and will return. Staff very friendly. The young lady who check me in was very helpful. Due to her excellent service I would return. It is very hard to find such wonderful help. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing extra Clean comfortable stay like anywhere else. Do not expect anything extra: Water ,cookies, are free breakfast. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with an outstanding service The hotel staff is very courteous and helpful, they ensure that your stay is a great one. The location is perfect, you have places to eat, shoppings, gas stations, highways and for me, my workplace very close. The noise from outside can't be noticed. The pool and gym facilities were very clean. The one thing that can be better is the air conditioning in the room, it was not cold enough for me and my family. But overall I'm planning to utilize this hotel everytime I have to work in this location. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable stay I only have 2 complaints about this hotel. The pool area was dirty. There were only 3 tables and a few chairs for the entire pool area. No loungers. Even though this was an indoor pool, while watching the kids in the pool it would have been nice to relax in a lounger. The pool seemed like an after thought and not a selling feature. The sauna and the hot tub were not in working order. The gym was a small room with only a few pieces of equipment. Most people that want/need to workout need at least a space for Yoga or freestyle cardio and hand weights. The gym did not have either. The beds, although comfortable, were small. My husband and I and our 2 boys stayed in 1 room. None of us felt as if we had enough room to move around the room and my husband and I simply did not have enough room on a Double Bed. It would be nice to have a King and Double Option in 1 room. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:25:16.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>