Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 556 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great service

By

22 June 2017

Staff was friendly and positive. They made the stay a great one. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Food served by the hotel is tasty. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Will get you through the night

By

21 June 2017

The hotel is pretty clean. I wish they had central air. My only issue is I felt the hotel was under staffed and invisible. However, maybe I just came on a bad day. Overall good experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Exellent

By

21 June 2017

club

Clean, Safe, Comfortable, Highly Recommend. Staff are accommodating. No problems what so ever!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

21 June 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Encountered no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Walls

By

19 June 2017

club

The hotel is a very nice place to stay if you are flying into Chicago either for Business or just passing through.
The price difference for hotels near the airport and this hotel is quite a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Terrible Restaurant

By

19 June 2017

club

Great room and internet. Terrible restaurant. New hotel and very clean rooms. New restaurant seems to be experiencing growing pains.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

17 June 2017

My husband has been a gold and sometimes platinum member of Holiday Inn for many years, using the company for business and pleasure. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Bolingbrook before. This stay was the first one with the present management team. It was impressive. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. It was a completely enjoyable stay. The new remodeled restaurant is lovely. The food was very good. The friendly service made us feel welcome. We look forward to coming back.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

16 June 2017

Let me start by saying Charles in the bar area is amazing!! He loves his job and it shows in everything he does! Keep up the amazing job Charles!! He deserves a 10 all the way around!

Now the not so good, we had a problem with our reservation. I called and spoke with Katty and asked her for an upgrade. She let me know that she could do it. But then when we arrived was not an upgrade at all. A little disappointed. One thing never tell someone you can do something unless you can do it!

Jeffery at the front desk did everything the GM told him to do to rectify the problem. But he also said he was giving us 7,000 points and we never received them. It's hard for the staff to stick to their word if the management has a hard time sticking to theirs. Jeffery was a nice man overall. But just the lack of word. And every time we call to talk to him he isn't there and we leave messages and he isn't calling us back. Very bad communication skills to guest when you can't call them back. I am very disappointed I haven't heard anything from anyone yet about these points. We liked the property but for lack of keeping their word I don't know if we will stay again. We will just stay closer to Chicago from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

16 June 2017

club

Pleasantly greeted by friendly staff. We stayed very close to relatives hosting a surprise party, thus we used this hotel just to sleep. We appreciated having a restaurant in the hotel with a full bar.

Read More
Read Less

Bolingbrook

By

15 June 2017

club

Motel was nice - internet was hard to connect to and very slow.

Read More
Read Less

New breakfast chef is great

By

11 June 2017

We drive down from WI to visit family a few times a year and always stay at the Bolingbrook Holiday Inn. We usually have breakfast before heading home. Charles has been our server for a number of years and it is always good to see him. Today when having breakfast in the new restaurant the food was outstanding. Charles noted that there was a new chef and brought him out so we could tell him what great omelettes he made. I cannot emphasize enough how impressed my wife and I were by the food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

11 June 2017

The stay was great room was very nice and service was very quick was a good stay there

Read More
Read Less