Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 433 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Game Day sleepover

By

09 August 2016

We stopped at this hotel as a place to stay over while going to a game. The hotel was clean and the staff was professional. Overall this hotel offered a good nights stay a short distance from our destination.

Read More
Read Less

best brand

By

05 August 2016

best brand for my needs. cost is effective. staff makes everything shine. One hotel to another you know they keep the gold standard in place.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Maniac77, Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled to see you love our wonderful brand! See ya next time!
Read More
Read Less

Engineer

By

02 August 2016

club

The review was poor because the Hotel need upgrade in most of the Amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for the review. I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations for your stay. We are currently undergoing a renovation that will vastly improve the product that we have to offer. I do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Don't expect good service

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

Basic room, bad service, clean room, old furniture, older-dirty general areas and hallways.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear jnojno, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that you feel like the hotel is sub par. The hotel is in the midst of a complete renovation that is scheduled to be completed by the end of the year. We do make every attempt to make the hotel look and feel like "business as usual" but even our best attempts sometimes do not always mask that "old, dusty' feeling to some hotel guests like yourself. I can assure you improvements are being made and the building will look and feel brand new sometime in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

25 July 2016

Staff is very friendly. Guest rooms are in need of updates.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Z Double o, Thank you for commenting on our friendly staff. The hotel is in the beginning stages of a complete renovation. Please stop back to see us in the near future to see the amazing transformation we have made.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay.

By

23 July 2016

I stay here often on business. Staff is nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Food at restaurant is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Travel Too Much, Thank you for the glowing review. We are excited to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to serving you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Leadership

By

22 July 2016

Manager checked me in. First few min he didnt even act like i was there. Then he took 5 min on one computer then walked to the other and another few min. He never once asked about my rewards nothing. He handed me the key and that was it. Never told me what floor or were elevators are nothing. Did not look like he wanted to be there honestly for a holiday inn it was not what we were used to.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Svenergy, Please accept our most sincere apology. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Our goal is to create a memorable stay for each and everyone of our guests. I am very sorry we fell short this time.
Read More
Read Less

Bolingbrook

By

20 July 2016

Convient location off of Hwy 55.
Providing all that one has come to expect from Holiday Inn - friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, helpful amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Alan Rider, Thank you for your recent review. I have shared your comments with the entire staff and your comments have given their confidence a real boost. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the not so distant future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19 July 2016

The Holiday Inn Hotel and suites, Bolingbrook, was a great choice for proximity to Chicago. It was close enough to make it a short drive and far enough away to provide a relaxing time at the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Don't like big cities, Thank your for the review. I am thrilled to hear our location was very convenient for you and that you were able to relax, that is our goal! Come see us next time!
Read More
Read Less

Adequate for wedding guests

By

19 July 2016

Everything about the hotel was comfortable for the value, except for the variety of pillow choices. The A/C unit was loud, but in an inebriated state post wedding reception it did not bother my wife or myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
HuskiesATC01, Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear you found the hotel to comfortable for your needs. Sorry about the sound of the AC unit, we try our best to ensure the units operate as quietly as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Brookfieldzoo

By

18 July 2016

Swimming pool was not ice cold was a really enjoyable heated indoor pool. Loved the hot tub . Had a wonderful restful sleep. Quiet at night

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Baby52, Thank you for staying with us. Our pool area is a HUGE draw for families and business travelers alike. The hot tub is a great way to relax and unwind after a long day. I hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Block Mishap

By

12 July 2016

club

I had a wedding block at this hotel. The bags were not properly given to guests, the shuttle which I arranged never showed up, and the front desk staff didn't care.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear DB79, I am very sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay. Weddings can be a stressful time and we try our best to make the most of your special day. I would like the opportunity to discuss the situation further with you as it seems there was some confusion on both ends. Please email the best time to reach you. My email address is lryan@bolingbrookholidayinn.com.
Read More
Read Less