Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 467 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great customer service

By

18 January 2017

club

We had a quick overnight stay to attend our son's travel hockey game - only 3m from rink!!
Plenty of food choices close by.
Pool area was amazing with hot tub and sauna!
Rooms spacious!
But above all - amazing customer service from the front desk manager when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

12 January 2017

club

Check in check out reception service was exceptional. I stayed in the presidental suite and the room was amazing. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, family, buisinsess, and romantic getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

You're staff is very knowledgeable and friendly mellisa and katey are very good at there job always very polite and nice

Read More
Read Less

Poor stay

By

03 January 2017

club

To begin, I was not told about the renovations. My room was not ready when I arrived. They told me to wait 20 minutes. My room was still not ready after 20 minutes.. So they gave me a different room. The lady at the front desk had an attitude the whole time throughout this process. The next day after my stay, I realized they had charged me twice for my stay. I was refunded for the second time but still. It was just not the stay I was looking for.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Amanda, Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear about the issues you had while trying to check-in. We will address this situation with the desk agent who checked you in and see that we can learn from it. I am glad to hear the additional charges cleared off of your account. This may have been the remainder of the incidental authorization that we take upon check-in of the hotel. I do hope that you were able to enjoy our newly renovated product. We are trying our best to keep any guest disruption to an absolute minimum. We hope you will come see us again when you are looking for some time out of the big city!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 December 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, clean room, good breakfast. Overall we enjoyed our time in the pool and room. The staff made sure that even over the Holidays we had the small things we needed to have a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

call and inquire on progress of renovation...

By

24 December 2016

club

The hotel is currently going thru a massive renovation and update. This is great for the future, but right now it is difficult to get a room with your preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Our favorite local get-a-way

By

24 December 2016

The food is always excellent, but we usually come on the weekend, so not complaining about Tuesday night fare.
We love the pool, and the new rooms are beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Not the same as last year!

By

29 November 2016

club

My group stayed at this location at this time last year. Service, rooms, everything was awesome! While renovations alone are not a deal breaker for me when booking a hotel, it was not mentioned anywhere on this location's website when I made my reservation. I would have liked to know that in advance. Room I was given appeared to have a dirty bed (there were hairs on the pillows and in the sheets) and when the staff told me housekeeping would change the bed, no one showed up. I went to the desk to inquire. I was told housekeeping was gone for the day but if I could wait they would give me the clean sheets so I could change the bed myself. If I hadn't gone to the desk to complain, I probably wouldn't have noticed that I had been charged for a rollaway bed I did not request. I will say that the manager of this location did contact me to work out my issues. However, if my group were to return to this location next year, I would stay somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Mary's Mom, Thank you for the review. I am sorry that you were not made aware of the renovations prior to you booking the reservation. It is our intentions to limit the guest disruption resulting from the renovations at all times. I am surprised to hear about the housekeeping issue and the lack of proper response from the staff. I will address this issue with them and ensure we become better because of it. I hope you will consider coming to see us again the next time the opportunity provides itself
Read More
Read Less

Hotel met our expectations.

By

28 November 2016

club

Although renovating was still happening, the hotel made every effort to meet our needs.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent hotel as are most Holiday Inns that I stay in

By

12 November 2016

club

Aside from spotty wifi connection, everything else was exemplary. Couldn't have been better.

Read More
Read Less

We stayed in Chicago and incidentally saw the Cubs win

By

10 November 2016

club

Everyone was pleasant and up beat. I think part of it was that it was the night of the last game in the World Series. Still I think the staff would have been friendly and helpful on any day. We had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

06 November 2016

club

The only things I didn't like was the wall paper in the room. It looked like something from the 70's. And I think the bed frame may have been broken.

Read More
Read Less