Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 516 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

I would stay here again. The mini restaurant/bar is convenient and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was great!

By

24 April 2017

club

The rooms and premises were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the minor issue I had was resolved immediately. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

22 April 2017

I am a Spire Elite IHG member, which only defines the fact I travel a lot for my job. This allows me to use my experiences to compare Hotel Stays.
This stay was probably the worst experience I have had fin the past 10 to 15 years. I can only hope it was a fluke and someone in the organization will be able to recognize the attitude changes and correct them, or this location will not be thriving as it has in the past.
I'm certain, if nothing changes, the on site management will be able to cast the blame of lost revenue on the activity across street.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

22 April 2017

club

Staff very friendly rooms were clean and breakfast very good and servers at breakfast made us feel welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay at HI

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

We really were pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was really friendly and accommodating and the facilities were newly remodeled and nicely done. Enjoyed the pool and spa as well as the sauna.

The breakfast food and service were both excellent.

We highly recommend this property.

Eric J

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Great amenities and updates to bar. Rooms were clean and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

20 April 2017

New remodeled rooms and bar area are excellent and staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Visit

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn visit at Bolingbrook. The staff warmed up during the first visit and I have stayed twice more since. I'd recommend the hotel knowing it has some benefits and some drawbacks to a Holiday Inn Express or Hampton. Benefits are indoor pool and restuarant, draw backs are same restuarant and it's an older, remodeled property not a newer location.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

had a horrible experience based on our room being right next to the lobby there was a hockey tournament in town and the players didn't seem to care of it other people were staying in the hotel when I asked to move rooms I was told that they have no others available please hockey players were roaming the halls opening and closing of slamming doors all night making noises using facilities that I was putting enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

12 April 2017

club

It was a good hotel with a nice pool and hot tub. Food is readily available and it's a good place to take a family for a night

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Bolingbrook

By

12 April 2017

club

Great location and clean updated hotel. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

11 April 2017

The newly remodeled bar and restaurant is really nice. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less