Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 485 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Staff was the best

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

Excellent - staff,room sleep and food
Location to my customers is close

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

25 February 2017

club

The overall experience was nice. I accidentally left something in our room when we checked out and when the hotel found it they called us. We said we would be there the next weekend to get it. The Manager I spoke with over the phone said I would be able to pick it up Saturday. When we drove to the hotel (from Indiana) the staff was unable to get our item because it was locked in the managers office who doesnt work weekends. The hotel staff said they would mail it to me. I did receive the package but was charged $16.00 for the shipping.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

24 February 2017

I have stayed at this hotel 3 years in a row. This hotel has major construction/remodeling going on. There fore the menu for dining is very limited compared to the past! My room was not clean by 4pm and that made me unhappy as I left at 8am and was told two different stories
Michelle who checked me in was very kind and she tried to find out the problem w the maids. Room finally was cleaned at 430pm.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

21 February 2017

Hotel is just ok, especially when compared to others nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Two thumbs up

By

16 February 2017

club

We found our new staycation spot!Nice pool and sauna.
Great staff. Presidential suite rocked!

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE SERVICE

By

15 February 2017

Will contact corporate as well as local fire department!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable amenities

By

15 February 2017

The room was warm and I like the HBO and Koenig, and the large refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 February 2017

club

I asked for a specific room and I was granted that. The rooms are always clean and not dated but a pleasure to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price Adequate Amenities

By

13 February 2017

club

Beds were comfortable. The property appears to be finishing up renovations. Was not aware the breakfast was not a buffet which caused a rush. Check in and check out were easy. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy room

By

12 February 2017

The room had many broken items including the front door handle. Not Holiday Inn quality.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

Just needed to relax and let the kids jumo in the pool and thats exactly what i got

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice, but right off the interstate and our room was on the side with the interstate so we could hear traffic noise all night, even with a fan running. I would request a room on the other side of the building away from the interstate.
I was a bit disappointed that we were not informed at time of booking that the restaurant was under going renovation, they had the bar and dining area set up in a conference room, which was fine but because of the construction the front (air lock) door was open all the time which left the lobby very cold. We were with 3 other groups of people, two were offered free breakfast coupons but two were not (we checked in at different times) we chose to eat elsewhere for breakfast. The rooms were nice, well equipped and beds were comfortable. Pool area was nice and clean, but overrun by kids on the night we were there. The front desk staff was very helpful and gave us recommendations for places to get good pizza (when in Chicago). I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less