Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1162 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1162opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    660
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Great Location

By

23 noviembre 2020

Great Location, just a bit more cleanness in bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over charged, under appreciated

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

One of my worse experiences. Room carpet was soiled. Cable wasn't working properly and I was over charged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

My apartment was being renovated so I stayed at this Holiday Inn for the time being and I felt very comfortable, even during these uncertain times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

I can only recommend this hotel! I’m always sleeping well here, the rooms are clean and continuously maintained by the personnel. At the main entry they always welcome me with a warm hello. I’ve been here 3 times in the past 6 months but they already know me by face and prepare the rooms accordingly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago

By

11 noviembre 2020

Quick trip nice hotel nice area .. dining inn was closed due to covid I. The surrounding area .. staff was friendly hotel was clean and close to a lot of things

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay in King Suite room

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

I have to come up for training at the FCA training center in Bolingbrook. I stayed at the Country Inn last visit but was looking for a hot breakfast at the hotel. This hotel had the dining room shut down due to COVID but take out/room service was available. I had the hot breakfast with an omelet and was surprised how tasty it was and the portion was generous. The King Suite room as HUGE! I loved having the space to wander around and not feel cramped. The front desk staff, restaurant staff, and management were very courteous and helpful. I plan to recommend to my manager that all of our staff training stays be at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay if working in local Industrial Park.

By

31 octubre 2020

Stayed at Hiliday Inn while working in local Industrial Park.
Close to fine restaurants and transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Nights Rest

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Service was great and a good nights rest was even better!!! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing comfort with the entertainment

By

22 octubre 2020

Enjoyed my stay; easy check-in and check out, staff polite and helpful. Not much scenery but quiet and peaceful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed only

By

16 octubre 2020

The room was clean, front desk staff very friendly. Don't bother to bring work out clothes the room is so dirty its discussing. We did not get a chance to eat there so no comment on the food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 octubre 2020

Very friendly staff. They were always willing to assist to make my family and I comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Clean

By

14 octubre 2020

I love staying here so much I go every other weekend. It’s peaceful and quiet. The staff is excellent!!! Always take care of me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información