Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 434 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Family long weekend stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was average. Outside was getting repainted but probably should concentrate on inside first. Breakfast was OK. Same old selections as most.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Game Day sleepover

By

09 agosto 2016

We stopped at this hotel as a place to stay over while going to a game. The hotel was clean and the staff was professional. Overall this hotel offered a good nights stay a short distance from our destination.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
skj1962, Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that we were able to assist in your ability to enjoy the game! We will see you next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best brand

By

05 agosto 2016

best brand for my needs. cost is effective. staff makes everything shine. One hotel to another you know they keep the gold standard in place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Maniac77, Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled to see you love our wonderful brand! See ya next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Engineer

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The review was poor because the Hotel need upgrade in most of the Amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for the review. I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations for your stay. We are currently undergoing a renovation that will vastly improve the product that we have to offer. I do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't expect good service

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

Basic room, bad service, clean room, old furniture, older-dirty general areas and hallways.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear jnojno, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that you feel like the hotel is sub par. The hotel is in the midst of a complete renovation that is scheduled to be completed by the end of the year. We do make every attempt to make the hotel look and feel like "business as usual" but even our best attempts sometimes do not always mask that "old, dusty' feeling to some hotel guests like yourself. I can assure you improvements are being made and the building will look and feel brand new sometime in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

25 julio 2016

Staff is very friendly. Guest rooms are in need of updates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Z Double o, Thank you for commenting on our friendly staff. The hotel is in the beginning stages of a complete renovation. Please stop back to see us in the near future to see the amazing transformation we have made.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay.

By

23 julio 2016

I stay here often on business. Staff is nice and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Food at restaurant is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Travel Too Much, Thank you for the glowing review. We are excited to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. We look forward to serving you again next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leadership

By

22 julio 2016

Manager checked me in. First few min he didnt even act like i was there. Then he took 5 min on one computer then walked to the other and another few min. He never once asked about my rewards nothing. He handed me the key and that was it. Never told me what floor or were elevators are nothing. Did not look like he wanted to be there honestly for a holiday inn it was not what we were used to.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Svenergy, Please accept our most sincere apology. Your feedback is very valuable to us. Our goal is to create a memorable stay for each and everyone of our guests. I am very sorry we fell short this time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bolingbrook

By

20 julio 2016

Convient location off of Hwy 55.
Providing all that one has come to expect from Holiday Inn - friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, helpful amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Alan Rider, Thank you for your recent review. I have shared your comments with the entire staff and your comments have given their confidence a real boost. I hope you choose to stay with us again in the not so distant future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn Hotel and suites, Bolingbrook, was a great choice for proximity to Chicago. It was close enough to make it a short drive and far enough away to provide a relaxing time at the Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Don't like big cities, Thank your for the review. I am thrilled to hear our location was very convenient for you and that you were able to relax, that is our goal! Come see us next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate for wedding guests

By

19 julio 2016

Everything about the hotel was comfortable for the value, except for the variety of pillow choices. The A/C unit was loud, but in an inebriated state post wedding reception it did not bother my wife or myself.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
HuskiesATC01, Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear you found the hotel to comfortable for your needs. Sorry about the sound of the AC unit, we try our best to ensure the units operate as quietly as possible.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brookfieldzoo

By

18 julio 2016

Swimming pool was not ice cold was a really enjoyable heated indoor pool. Loved the hot tub . Had a wonderful restful sleep. Quiet at night

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Baby52, Thank you for staying with us. Our pool area is a HUGE draw for families and business travelers alike. The hot tub is a great way to relax and unwind after a long day. I hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información