Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 556 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

556opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great service

By

22 junio 2017

Staff was friendly and positive. They made the stay a great one. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Food served by the hotel is tasty. I would recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will get you through the night

By

21 junio 2017

The hotel is pretty clean. I wish they had central air. My only issue is I felt the hotel was under staffed and invisible. However, maybe I just came on a bad day. Overall good experience!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exellent

By

21 junio 2017

club

Clean, Safe, Comfortable, Highly Recommend. Staff are accommodating. No problems what so ever!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

21 junio 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Encountered no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Walls

By

19 junio 2017

club

The hotel is a very nice place to stay if you are flying into Chicago either for Business or just passing through.
The price difference for hotels near the airport and this hotel is quite a difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel - Terrible Restaurant

By

19 junio 2017

club

Great room and internet. Terrible restaurant. New hotel and very clean rooms. New restaurant seems to be experiencing growing pains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

17 junio 2017

My husband has been a gold and sometimes platinum member of Holiday Inn for many years, using the company for business and pleasure. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Bolingbrook before. This stay was the first one with the present management team. It was impressive. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. It was a completely enjoyable stay. The new remodeled restaurant is lovely. The food was very good. The friendly service made us feel welcome. We look forward to coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A little disappointed

By

16 junio 2017

Let me start by saying Charles in the bar area is amazing!! He loves his job and it shows in everything he does! Keep up the amazing job Charles!! He deserves a 10 all the way around!

Now the not so good, we had a problem with our reservation. I called and spoke with Katty and asked her for an upgrade. She let me know that she could do it. But then when we arrived was not an upgrade at all. A little disappointed. One thing never tell someone you can do something unless you can do it!

Jeffery at the front desk did everything the GM told him to do to rectify the problem. But he also said he was giving us 7,000 points and we never received them. It's hard for the staff to stick to their word if the management has a hard time sticking to theirs. Jeffery was a nice man overall. But just the lack of word. And every time we call to talk to him he isn't there and we leave messages and he isn't calling us back. Very bad communication skills to guest when you can't call them back. I am very disappointed I haven't heard anything from anyone yet about these points. We liked the property but for lack of keeping their word I don't know if we will stay again. We will just stay closer to Chicago from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

16 junio 2017

club

Pleasantly greeted by friendly staff. We stayed very close to relatives hosting a surprise party, thus we used this hotel just to sleep. We appreciated having a restaurant in the hotel with a full bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bolingbrook

By

15 junio 2017

club

Motel was nice - internet was hard to connect to and very slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New breakfast chef is great

By

11 junio 2017

We drive down from WI to visit family a few times a year and always stay at the Bolingbrook Holiday Inn. We usually have breakfast before heading home. Charles has been our server for a number of years and it is always good to see him. Today when having breakfast in the new restaurant the food was outstanding. Charles noted that there was a new chef and brought him out so we could tell him what great omelettes he made. I cannot emphasize enough how impressed my wife and I were by the food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

11 junio 2017

The stay was great room was very nice and service was very quick was a good stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información