Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1325 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    744
  • 4 Estrellas
    291
  • 3 Estrellas
    122
  • 2 Estrellas
    101
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

not nice

By

09 agosto 2022

Please do some updating. Hire professional staff. attention to detail in the maintenance dept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dave

By

31 julio 2022

Buffet could have been better. Breakfast starts at 6:00am but they didn’t open till 6:10am. At least 10 people waiting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Front Desk Service and issues with room

By

28 julio 2022

Poor Front Desk Service and issues with room. Had to make contact with manager at later time. Manager was able to offer me rewards points for my troubles, but the front desk staff was not interested in fixing the problems for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quite and clean best stay ever

By

18 julio 2022

I had a wonderful stay highly recommend for future events staff was friendly great choice. For my sons birthday pool was nice and clean breakfast was okay overall I wanted to stay an extra day but work was calling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bud bugs and shower drain

By

21 junio 2022

Bugs and shower drain. My wife was stung many times by bed bugs and it was so painful that we did not sleep the whole night. The worst part was the fact that there was no available room for us to move into. The next day, we were moved to another room and the shower drain was not working. You are a taking shower and waste water rises to your ankle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed/ nice bathrooms

By

30 mayo 2022

We were upgraded to a nice large room with comfortable beds and whirlpool tub in the second bathroom. It was nice room for a last min booking. Just needed a good nights rest after a long day of traveling and we got it. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel for the price, but seriously in need of a deep cleaning and remodel.

By

12 mayo 2022

The stay at this hotel was OK. For a quick overnight it is just fine for the prices. That said, it is evident time has taken its toll on this hotel and it hasn't received the extra care it needs.

Pros: The rooms were very big. The beds were also comfortable. The staff I interacted with were helpful and kind.

Cons: The interior of the hotel is dated. A staff member told me there had been a recent remodel, but I think it was very selective. Much of the carpet was old, ripped, and stained. Tile floors in the room had dirty or missing grout. The shower/bath caulk was dirty or missing, ceilings had cracks. Beyond the dated hotel, I had to find staff to check me in, after waiting 10 min at the front desk. Not a huge deal, but annoying. Even a sign saying "I'll be back in 10 min) would have been good. My first room was dirty when I got in, so they assigned me a different one. I appreciated the different room, but would have prefered to not have to go back down to the front desk to complain.

Overall: The hotel is decent and could be really good. If there were no other options nearby I would stay here over driving from outside, but there are other similarly priced hotels in the area that are newer/cleaner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

07 mayo 2022

The staff here was excellent. Very friendly, informative and answered any questions. Jeffrey was who my family and I dealt with and he was great! The pool and hot tub were nice. The rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable but, the bathroom was a little run down in places.
The downfall for me was not having a continental breakfast. We did order supper and breakfast from the restaurant and the food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business

By

04 mayo 2022

They took great care of my staff. they felt reenergized, and ready for training. They also made the accommodations for them as requested. the staff was kind, and resolved a situation immediately. With the cost of the Suite, I would deffinetly have them stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old & run-down

By

26 abril 2022

This property in Bolingbrook, IL was in need of renovations. It looked & smelled old & unkempt. The bathroom was dirty, the TV remote didn't work & wasn't fixed after requesting service. The lobby columns had sharp edges that tore the skin from my son's foot & the front desk employee was very apathetic when told. Not a hotel I visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

01 marzo 2022

I stayed overnight at this property due to snowstorm and close to work the next day.
The room was clean, staff friendly and best of all, a great nights sleep even if it was for only 6 hours.
This is the only place I stay when in Bolingbrook.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff made My Staff Comfortable

By

18 febrero 2022

club

I checked in with a very nice greeting. Upon arriving at my room, the tv wasn't working and also couldn't log into my computer. Also had a very loud room next door. Called the desk about the tv and computer, someone came up and tried to get them working but couldn't, gave me a number to call for IT. The room got louder next door and after speaking to the Dad, he informed me they "might or might not get quiet by bedtime". So I packed up my computer and headed down to the front desk asking for another room. He didn't give me a hassle and quickly assigned another room, on the same floor. Entered the room, same situation, tv and computer wouldn't work......someone came up, the sensor fell off the tv that controls the remote so that was fixed, but still had to call IT to be able to log into my laptop. Headed down to the rest. and purchased a delicious bbq pork sandwich, huge, and a wonderful vodka and cranberry and headed back up for the Super Bowl. Comfy clean room. The obnoxious room at the other end of the hallway still allowed their kids to run screaming in the hall at 10:45pm but I didn't feel like getting punched, so let it go, hoping maybe another guest would call.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información