Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1162 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1162отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    660
  • 4 Звезды
    253
  • 3 Звезды
    106
  • 2 Звезды
    85
  • 1 Звезды
    58

Great Location

By

ноября 23, 2020

Great Location, just a bit more cleanness in bathrooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Over charged, under appreciated

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

One of my worse experiences. Room carpet was soiled. Cable wasn't working properly and I was over charged.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home Away From Home

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

My apartment was being renovated so I stayed at this Holiday Inn for the time being and I felt very comfortable, even during these uncertain times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay!

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

I can only recommend this hotel! I’m always sleeping well here, the rooms are clean and continuously maintained by the personnel. At the main entry they always welcome me with a warm hello. I’ve been here 3 times in the past 6 months but they already know me by face and prepare the rooms accordingly!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chicago

By

ноября 11, 2020

Quick trip nice hotel nice area .. dining inn was closed due to covid I. The surrounding area .. staff was friendly hotel was clean and close to a lot of things

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business stay in King Suite room

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

I have to come up for training at the FCA training center in Bolingbrook. I stayed at the Country Inn last visit but was looking for a hot breakfast at the hotel. This hotel had the dining room shut down due to COVID but take out/room service was available. I had the hot breakfast with an omelet and was surprised how tasty it was and the portion was generous. The King Suite room as HUGE! I loved having the space to wander around and not feel cramped. The front desk staff, restaurant staff, and management were very courteous and helpful. I plan to recommend to my manager that all of our staff training stays be at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay if working in local Industrial Park.

By

октября 31, 2020

Stayed at Hiliday Inn while working in local Industrial Park.
Close to fine restaurants and transportation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Good Nights Rest

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Service was great and a good nights rest was even better!!! Thank you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing comfort with the entertainment

By

октября 22, 2020

Enjoyed my stay; easy check-in and check out, staff polite and helpful. Not much scenery but quiet and peaceful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed only

By

октября 16, 2020

The room was clean, front desk staff very friendly. Don't bother to bring work out clothes the room is so dirty its discussing. We did not get a chance to eat there so no comment on the food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

октября 16, 2020

Very friendly staff. They were always willing to assist to make my family and I comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and Clean

By

октября 14, 2020

I love staying here so much I go every other weekend. It’s peaceful and quiet. The staff is excellent!!! Always take care of me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию