Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We had a large group for wedding and booked over 40 rooms. Did not have any issues with the hotel at all. Clean, comfortable and staff is very friendly. October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Nightmare This hotel was recommended by BBGC, so we used it. The day we signed up was very comforting and we were promised a lot of things. Unfortunately the only thing we received that was promised were the room. First, my guests were turned away before the block had expired with room still available under that block. Second, people were contacted and asked who was staying in their room. Third, the bags we made were to be passed out upon check in, instead they were out on a table the whole weekend. (some of my guests did not get them and I made extra bags). Fourthly, we were promised shuttle services and one of the times that were written on a board in the lobby, instead no one showed and my guests had to drive themselves. Fifthly, the last shuttle driver to leave came into my reception as I was dancing my last dance and was announcing that the last bus was here. (We were not late, he should have stayed in his car). Lastly, my bridal sweet had dirty dishes in hall outside of my room and people were shouting up and down the hallways all night. The best part of all of this was that we were told we would receive points based on how many people we could book for our wedding block. We have STILL not received them. The hotel tells us to contact corporate and vice verse. OVERALL TERRIBLE DECISION. If you are planning a wedding STAY AWAY!!! October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but outdated suites decor We had the king and presidential suites. The couch, wall decor, and carpet looks like something my great-grandmother had in her house in the 60's. I did like the way the suites are setup and the cleanliness. You just need to do some redecorating ASAP. The staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Each time we called for something, the staff came right away. The only time I had to wait was when I called for batteries for the remote after maintenance was off. I had to call back the next morning. The front desk should have batteries for such instances. I liked that it had easy access to the freeway as well as located near several restaurants and stores. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no camera in the hall ways very bad night with all the loud people in the hall ways from 11 pm till 3 pm call front desk they cane up told them to go to there room then it started over and over not a safe place to stay with a bar like this you should have security at least and hour after bar closes just saying September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by refridgerator we could have really used a fridge during out stay. We were there for a soccer game and had treats and left overs with no where to keep them! Just a little one would have worked. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This stay was amazing. This hotel is continuing to get better and better. The customer service was Excellent. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Excellent Continued excellent service, staff and hotel facilities. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience My daughter's soccer team had a wonderful experience with your hotel. Our room was wonderful, comfortable, and very clean! The hotel staff was so kind to let the girls hang out in the lobby, eat a meal together, play cards, visit; all things important to team bonding. When one family had a bad experience (a rowdy wedding party), the staff was incredible in accommodating them and making things better. Due to an injury, my daughter and I had to return for an unexpected second night; the staff was amazing. Caring, compassionate staff! I wish I could remember the gentleman that was at the front desk when we checked in both nights; he was incredible! Thank you! September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff super friendly and helpful From booking the rooms, to checking in and getting service, the staff was really the highlight of this hotel. The rooms and facilities are clean and comfortable, but nothing special. It was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff that really made the stay memorable. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It was an good overall experience, Restaurant needs service improvement. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2013 Great stay.....facilities and staff are first rate. Enjoy the off-site workout facility. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping was great but left hungry in the morning If I am going to spend the amount I did on this hotel room I think the least that you can all do is offer a courtesy breakfast rather then a $10 breakfast buffet. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience I made reservation online as usual. My credit card expatriation date changed, so they couldn't charge card.. So, hotel cancelled reservation. No call or notification. not even email. When I arrived, was charged high walk inn rate... As platinum member?? On my comment that i will complain, comment: do what ever U want.. I asked to renew tea bag in the room, never delivered. As much I like HI hotel (I am using it for over 15 years) this was bad experience. Never will stay in this particular one. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and clean hotel Affordable, competitive rates. Clean room and comfortable bed. Stay while traveling on business and would recommend to anyone. Very friendly staff. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff... Always great service at the front desk and the breakfast buffet is plentiful. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best service and confort you can find away from home This hotel is exemplary in customer service. The front desk staff are extremely professional and truly care whether you are receiving the service you deserve. I travel about 90% of my life for work and I never question where to book when I come to the Chicago area, the Holiday Inn in Bolingbrook. It is not only a customer service experience worthy of repeating over and over it's location is ideal for just about anything you plan to do in the Chicago area. The short drive to the park and ride L makes travel into and out of Chicago hassel free and saves literally hours (depending when you are driving) to get into and out of the city. The close proximity to a great number of excellant top notch restuarants makes the variety of dining experience fantastic. If you don't want to venture out the food in the hotel restuarant is also fantastic! I reccomend this hotel to anyone who wants a hassel free, relaxing, friendly hotel experience. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Staff was warm and most courteous! Hotel was very comfortable and inviting. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sick I checked in sick and was treated great. I was given water, extra blankets, free chicken soup and two calls to follow up that my needs were met. The staff truly showed concern and went above and beyond. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I frequently stay at this hotel and they never disappoint. Great friendly staff and solid facilities. i entertained a vendor in the bar and had great service. The X-Sport workout option is nice! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pays to be Platinum - Awesome Experience and Memorable Pool Party I should start by saying that this particular hotel acknowledged our Platinum membership right when we first inquired about staying there. We got our room upgraded to a Suite! (See the Suite description below.) Also, there were some cold bottles of water waiting for us in the room. They were very appreciated after bringing in our luggage. We also took advantage of late checkout the next day. We were looking for a new, unique place to host our 9 year old son's birthday party. We had done the Jumpy Bounce places, Bowling Alleys, Mini-golf, Laser Tag, and Pizza/Arcade places. We thought, why not have a pool party? The kids had a blast. The indoor pool at this hotel was perfect for us. The deepest part is only 5 feet, so my son and his friends could use a majority of the pool without it being too deep. We brought in beach balls and noodles, and the kids had a wonderful time. Mind you, we did not have exclusive use of the pool - it remained open to all guests. But, there were some other guest's children that joined in the fun - the more the merrier. After swimming, we went to the adjoining patio for pizza and birthday cake. It was literally right outside the pool area, and had more than enough tables and chairs for 15 kids and parental chaperones. The second best part (after seeing the smiles on the kids’ faces) was the comments and inquiries from the parents. We got everything from "What a great idea!", "This is something different", and "Wow - I never would have thought of this" to "What did you have to do to book this?" and "How much did it cost?" When I explained to them that there was no extra charge for the party and that the use of the pool came with the room, I could see them doing the math. Any of the aforementioned party places would have been twice as expensive as the price of a standard room at this hotel, pool included. I would not be surprised if we were invited back to this hotel as guests of one of my son's friends. The room (ahem, I mean upgraded suite for Platinum members) was great. It had a king bed in the master bedroom, a private bathroom with separate shower and Jacuzzi tub, a second full bath off the main room, fold out couch in the main room, two flat screen TVs, a large round table with six chairs, refrigerator, microwave, and sink in the kitchenette. Two windows and two separate climate controls worked well and kept everyone comfortable. In the morning, we planned to have breakfast at the hotel restaurant; they have a $10 buffet breakfast. It had donuts, bagels, toast, pastries, yogurt, cereal, fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, French toast, oatmeal, orange juice, apple juice, milk, water, and coffee. Since kids eat free, breakfast would have been $20 for me, my wife, and three kids - very reasonable for the type and amount of food! However, the manager gave us vouchers for breakfast with his wishes for a "Happy Birthday" so we saved the $20 for breakfast. Lastly, I need to give Kudos to the Front Desk staff. Kohlby picked up the phone the first time I called. She was very gracious from start to finish, and let us check out the pool to see if it would meet our needs before booking the room. She was also the one that upgraded us to the suite when we booked back in June. She even made sure we had the one on the first floor, making it very convenient to go back and forth to the pool from our room. Michael was working the front desk during our party, and was helpful in guiding guests to my wife so she could let them into the pool, and alerted us when the pizza delivery guy brought the food. Finally, Larry gave us the two vouchers for breakfast, with big Happy Birthday wishes. For those wanting to plan a party, here are some tips. First, book early. We booked this party in June for an August party. That extra time meant that the suite was available. Next, plan for a 4-6pm party. Check-in was at 3, and that was enough time to get unpacked in the room and to get the party items to the pool. There were 2 family reunions and 3 weddings receptions at the hotel the weekend we were there. There were only 5 non-party guests in the pool from 4-6 on Saturday. The wedding parties were did not arrive until after 5pm, and they were in the ballrooms. The family reunions were busy doing activities away from the hotel, so we had no issues in the pool. It was the perfect time. Finally, be courteous and polite. We made sure to follow the hotel policy of no food in the pool area (patio only), we bagged our trash when we were done, and we allowed those in the pool to join in the fun. You'd be surprised how much better things are when you employ a simple smile, and say please and thank you. Wow - that was a long review! Suffice it to say that our overall experience - from the initial contact, to the pool facilities, service we received, room condition and amenities, staff attitude and willingness to make the stay a memorable one - were all top notch. I can't say enough good things about this hotel and our stay. The kids are already asking if we can book it again for next year's party. We will be returning! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply amazing staff! I have stayed at the Bolingbrook Holiday Inn &Suites quite a few times over the past year. No matter how many nights I stay, the amazing staff makes me feel right at home on every visit. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, the bar is a great retreat and the other hotel amenities are great. But the real reason I keep coming back is because the staff always makes sure I'm happy and satisfied. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The room was clean. We enjoyed our stay there and will stay there again. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The room was very clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Comfy pillows and bed. Everything was clean! The towels and sheets had NO hair on them which makes a HUGE difference to me staying again. Would stay there again. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Dine and Sleep! I want to thank you'll for treating us exceptional well while we stayed at the Holiday Inn Bolingbrook over the weekend celebrating the Jones Family Reunion. The catering crew, desk staff and cleaning crew were all professional and respectful. I personally called yesterday and left a "thank you" message with one of the managers. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The overall experience was positive however there are not enough power outlets in the room. Not good for business travelers with multiple power needs. The front desk staff have not been trained to look up membership numbers. I stayed for 5 days and was not able to receive points as both the check-in attendant and the attendant at checkout stated that only the manager had the privelidges to look up membership numbers to apply to the stay. That was disappointing. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful and great service i just love this hotel. it is nice to go and relax. it is a safe invierment and lovely to bring my family and go swimming. there staff is wonderful. they always have a smile on their face. would recommend this hotel too any one. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great representation of the brand The food in the cafe was excellent, the staff was friendly and attentive. My only markdown was for finding a spider in the room. It was stormy the night before, so I'm sure that had something to do with it. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service I have dealt with most of the staff over many visits to this location. They are always friendly, remember me by name and always willing to do whatever is asked. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I resently stayed at this HI location for a short weekend with my family just to get away and enjoy a bit of a swim with the kids. The staff was excellent in service and kindness. Rooms where clean and well kept. The best experience for the kids was the pool area. Large pool with a hot tub and plenty of clean towels!. We will be back Thank you HI Bolingbrook June 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>