Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Easy access, incredibly polite and helpful staff, minor adjustments Our stay was fine. Comfortable beds, peacefull night. Easy access on and off Hwy 403. The restaurant staff was very nice and attentive. The reception staff were great as well. The food was simple, good and reasonably priced. The price was OK but maybe bordering on the high side compared to others of that caliber in the area. The only thing they have to work on were the noises of doors slamming in the morning and we know for a fact that some of them were the cleaning staff after 9am. Thank goodness we were due to get up. Also managed to finally sleep in a little on Sunday (9 for us is sleeping in) but the restaurant stops serving breakfast to become a Sunday brunch. So we had to go elsewhere for a regular "a la carte" breakfast. I would still go back but be wiser to a couple of things. I have a feeling management will be tempted to address these comments positively. Hope this helps. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning Air cond worked but there was no thermostat control. You had to get up to lower heat/cool settings manually. This aside beds were very comfortable and shower was amazing. Lots f water pressure. B an C Ajax, Ontario June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family We stayed two nights. Came to town for a wedding. We had a 9 month old baby with us and the hotel was able to provide us with a crib. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We didn't hear the people next door and was very quiet. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator problems I stay at this facility 4-5 times a year while in the area on business. The last time I was there back in January one of the elevators was out of order. Last week it still had not been fixed, and the other elevator that was working was not operating correctly. The excuse given was that the repairman were on Strike. Not a very good excuse, and not acceptable. I will be calling before my nest stay, and if they are not repaired I will be staying some place else. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpfull staff Clean updated rooms, generous food portions in lounge. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by National Conference - UELAC I chaired a national conference at the Holiday Inn Burlington May 30-June 2nd 2013. My committee chose this site over 3 years ago. The staff were quick to respond to any questions or needs. The audio visual service was excellent. Room formatting was exceptional with risers placed where needed, to show off performing groups. Everyone stayed at the Holiday Inn and loved it: not one complaint! The food servers were kind and polite. The food was delicious and presented artistically. Anytime we needed more coffee or more milk for the coffee it was delivered within minutes and with courtesy. The cost of the conference was kept low since we planned it at the rates being offered 3 years ago. The larger Holidome was offered freely to begin our conference in a large open space, showing off many amenities for families and individuals: pool, exercise area, billiard tables and so on. I would not hesitate to use the Burlington Holiday Inn again. The buses for excursions had lots of room to park and turn around and the location was easy to find off of the 403 highway. Rooms whether large or small were available for us and were all within an easy distance from one another. The restaurant offered reasonably priced breakfasts for our attendees and we offered free coffee in the morning in our hospitality room. Only rave reviews from all who attended. Thank-you Holiday Inn Burlington! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improved My recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Burlington was great. My room has been updated and the stay was quiet and relaxing. The Hotel has given itself a facelift since my last visit. Well done! June 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WE and our grandchildren had an awesome time It was so much fun enjoy our one night vacation (grandchildrens choice of words and we agree) with iour grandchildren. They really liked the pool, sauna and hot tub. The room was very comfortable, tv and internet were really appreciated. We are looking forward to repeating our experience with our grandchildren again as they also are. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay THe staff are welcoming and friendly. The hotel is conveniently located, close to restaurants and shopping. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good size rooms verfy comfortable Excellent service. Friendly Service at check in and clean/ comfortable rooms. Friendly and courteous restaurant servers. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone and have already May 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service We had no hot water and the staff did nothing to correct the problem. The room was very expensive and I did not get my complimentary water and Priority package as at other Holiday Inns. Breakfast was not complimentary and over priced. The service at the Resturaunt was poor. May 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no porter service; i cannot believe that you do not have any kind of porter or bell hop service. i came in with three or four bags and no one assisted me whatsoever!! then your card/keys did not work, and had to go all the way down to front desk -- and i have walking disabilities. your chamber maid threw out my Qtips and forgot to leave me a towel and toiletries... otherwise she was pleasant... your hot tub also did not work.. and there were no change rooms at all by the pool.... i have had better service at other holiday inns.... what happened to this burlington one??? and your hotel room rentals are much higher to boot!!! your waitress at lunch was so unfriendly and inefficient. but your waiter at night was wonderful! April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom there was a leak (water) around the bottom of the toilet. Staff and everything else was very good. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent price and value Stayed for a girls hockey tournament, lots of other sports teams there, no problems. Of the two elevators only one was operational, we arrived on a thursday and upon departing sunday it was still not working. Not sure If they wanted to wait until Monday for repairs, kind of inconvenience. Beds seemed hard also. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best experience more hotels could improve themselves by modelling thier customer service after them. They have the friendliest staff. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good amenties and great service Nice pool and hot tub. Great work out center. Kids like hte rowing machine. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room mates I found the hotel fine however l was quite upset to know l was on a floor full of female teenagers that ran the halls freely screaming and making loud constant noise. It took awhile for security to deal with the problem as many of my friends on other floors were experiencing. We came in fom Ottawa to run the 30k and I was shocked to hear these kids allowed unsupervised to run frantic. That is my only comment aside from you need to allow for later check out for runners to be able to shower. Thx for asking. March 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor cleaness of the room found the room not clean, dust,, look of the carpet does not invite in the room. Bathroom can be cleaned better. heating system noisy . did not get the value for the rate paid. Sfaff at reception very courteous and willing to help more. Hotel very convenient to access from highway. I will think twice before booking a second time. Thank you March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the restaurant! While the room was clean and comfortable, the restaurant service was very very slow and unacceptable. I was there for 2 nights as to attend a large group event being held there. Saturday night we tried the restaurant thinking it would be faster than going off site. It must have taken 10 minutes for someone to seat us and another a15-20 minutes for a waitress to even acknowlede us. I had to ask about the pizza/pasta buffet which should have been described when our menus were handed to us. It was 15 more minutes to get our drinks delivered and she forgot 1 of them -there were only 2 of us! When I got to the buffet there was absolutely no pizza there! The service was so slow we almost walked out part way through. When we complained to the front desk, they gave me a coupon for a free breakfast the next morning to try and make up for it. That service was just as horrible. They have no service skills and no ability to handle more than 2 tables occupied at a time!! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value Never stayed in Burlington before and was pleasantly surprised by the fabulous location of the hotel. It was directly across the street from several well known restaurants, making it very convenient to have a relaxing dinner and be able to walk back to the hotel afterwards. The bed and room were very comfortable and a nice bonus was the fridge and microwave. The staff were also very helpful.. If we go back to Burlington again we will definitely book this hotel. March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Atrium at night I am in Burlington at every other month for business and stay here because I am a Priority Club member. The hotel is close to my place of business and restaurants. The only complaint that I have is that the hotel should rethink changing the night time noise curfew from 11:00pm to 10:00pm. For individuals who are assigned rooms facing the Atrium the noise from people playing pool, video games, or just talking can get very loud. This makes it hard for those of us who are in town on business and go to sleep early because we need to get up at 5 or 6am. Every time I stay here there is at least one night that I am kept awake after 11:00pm with activity in the Atrium. I have complained about the noise but was told that the curfew is 11:00pm. Have asked to be moved in the past but seems that the only rooms available are rooms facing the Atrium. If you get a room facing the Atrium and do not mind a noisy environment then I would recommend this hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet Service As a Priority Club Member and a frequent user of the Holiday Inn Burlington I must say that I am very disappointed in the Internet service provided. The free internet is extremely slow and continually freezes up. Also this is the only Holiday Inn that I have stayed in that makes you pay for a better Internet service and I use Holiday exclusively for all my business travel and a great deal of leisure travel. As I require the internet for work purposes while I am in Burlington this is quite inconvenient. I have always stayed at this hotel but I may have to consider other options that provide the hi speed as their only choice for free. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food and Beverage area way too impersonal This property has recently been completely revamped but the bar and restaurant area are completely open to the hotel entrance way and thus gives no privacy and is too impersonal. They need to do something to close this area off somewhat from the entrance way to give it a better feel and more comfort. February 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee is apparently as expensive as GOLD Got hassled to produce my little coffee chit by one of the resaturant staff. Ridiculous considering a)Every other hotel in the free world has coffee as an amenity, no questions asked and no stupid little card required b) The Burlington hotel is not exactly in the middle of a thriving area, the only people that would be there are hotel GUESTS, so WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL You waste my time, it is very simple : I don't waste my money on this hotel ever again. Period. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Burlington Store Stay Working in Burlington on and off for several months. I had tried other hotels in the area, Oakville as well as other's. This is where I settled in. I felt comfortable from day 1. Everything was just great, people, room, restaurant, access and of course quiet. Recommended to my buddy who stayed and as I did he loved it here. The staff make a big difference they are just fantastic and know you by name. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay. I would recommend a restaurant review. Food is OK portions are on the small side, based on the competition in the area the portions and quality are less than neighboring restaurant . Gym area is very good. Room decor was excellent , I enjoyed the pillow quality. January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by new years special stayed here under their New Years "package" which included a pizza/pasta buffet. Booked here because of the activities/pool for our young children. Everything was fine with our stay except: -The buffet was a joke. They knew exactly how many tickets/packages they had sold for the new years package but yet they could not keep up with the food demand. People were constantly waiting for the next "wave" of food to come out and when it did, watch out! it was a frenzy. Very poorly planned. -Its new years eve, a few of us were sitting out in the atrium speaking amongst ourselves around 1 am....not bothering anyone. Security comes along and insists we go to our rooms! Like we were in a prison or something! I could understand if we were being loud and disturbing people but we were not-not one complaint. A little too uptight if you ask me.... would consider elsewhere next year. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel. We wanted to extend our vacation one more night and day....this was perfect! The reception desk was more than friendly and helpful. The pool attendant was very helpful and even found floatation devices for my 6 year old! We were so excited to see the video arcade game area too! January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable....good value I am a semi-frequent visitor to the HI Burlington, as my employer's Canada office is nearby. Since the remodel, this hotel is a delight to stay at. With all new furniture and decor--the beds are extremely comfortable....with lots of pillows (w/ various degrees of firmness#. The restaurant delivers great food and service. The hotel staff is always courteous, and go out of their way to be helpful. We've used the conference facilities a few times, which are also top-rate. My only complaints is regarding the fitness area. Since it is out in the open #the hotel is an older Holidome design)...with rooms all around, there are early morning restrictions on TV and music. It would be nice if there could be a dedicated room for working out. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms, terrible restaurant. One of the worst restaurants I've been to. Food was alright but not for the price and the service was terrible by most of the staff. Only the one waitress I had made it a pleasant experience while dinning, thank-you to her for doing her job. If I didn't bill everything to my room I would have just ate across the road. December 18, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>