Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 473 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

July 04, 2016

club

We needed somewhere to stay for a wedding we were attending in Burlington. Our first choice is always Holiday Inn. We enjoy the consistent service, comfortable beds, comfortable pillows and quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Rhonda88 Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our service and comfortable rooms. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 02, 2016

Good overall service from check-in to check-out. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear bp-ss Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey you received and we appreciate your lovely comments. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

mr and mrs

By

June 28, 2016

club

the room was very comfortable but too many kids running around playing ball and swimming

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear mr and mrs Thank you for feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad that the room was comfortable however sorry that there were kids running around and playing ball. On the weekends we are very much a family hotel and kids do enjoy our Atrium area in the hotel. I do hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Burlington/Hamilton area.

By

June 22, 2016

We always stay here when we visit family and friends in the area. Great staff, clean rooms and excellent pool and hot tub. Easy to relax here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear koolcharlie Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great stay at hotel with friendly staff who had made me feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Rayyan Thank you for your nice review regarding your stay iwth us. We are so happy that our staff made you feel at home. We hope htat you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 13, 2016

club

The hotel staff were excellent, however the hotel itself is starting to look tired/worn out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Ruth1029 Thank you for you nice comments regarding our staff. We are so happy that you said they were excellent. We are trying hard to to make our hotel look up to date and hope that you will see a change on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Comfortable

By

June 09, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night with our 5 children. They loved the pool. It was a quiet, clean and safe place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear motherx6 We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your kids enjoyed our large heated indoor pool. We hope that you will stay again for a mini vaction.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff and comfortable bed.

By

June 07, 2016

club

It was a lovely stay...only wished I had time to enjoy the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear IJ66 We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked your bed. Sleeping in a different mattress is not always easy and so we are pleased tht your had a good nights rest. We hope that next time you will have time to enjoy the pool.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 01, 2016

i enjoy stay at holiday inn.i enjoy stay at holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear seamus94 We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

June 01, 2016

club

Good hotel experience with clean room, clean pool and nice fitness area. Onsite restaurant made breakfast easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Gerry04 THank you for filling out the survey regarding your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel with restaurant on site for breakfast and that you liked our facilities. We hope that you will have the opportunity to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a conference or convention

By

May 31, 2016

club

Great room, good food, comfortable and spacious room, hotel easy to locate, great location, ample parking, great service. nice amenities such as a great pool,.exercise room, business center, nice bar, breakfast buffet for a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear wlp18 Thank you for your nice feedback. We are pleased that you had a great room, good food and liked all of our amenties that we have to offer. W ehope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Enoyable Stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

This hotel met the needs of our conference in a very friendly and efficient manner. The reservation process was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Maggie 42 We are pleased that our hotel met your needs for your conference. We hope that your conference will return again next year.
Read More
Read Less