Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1245 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    42

Rick4 can

By

July 06, 2020

Very good location off the QEW, nice quiet hotel
Good parking lot and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice even in these difficult times

By

July 02, 2020

I have enjoyed staying at holiday ends for my whole career. In these difficult times it is very shocking to see that all businesses are at a standstill even in the hotel industry. My stay was very good considering only eight out of 250 rooms were occupied during my stay. The receptionist and staff were very welcoming and showed the eagerness to have regular business come in very soon.

Hopefully things will change for the better but I am very happy with the hotel service.

Read More
Read Less

One hiccup but a pleasant stay

By

June 28, 2020

This is our favourite property still of all the ones we stayed. This was the only time something negative happened in all our stays here but was fixed immediately. Our room upon entering had obviously not been cleaned as their system thought but we were immediately given an actually clean room and the staff apologized and even gave us 5000 points for the mix up. Sad that the fitness centre and pool were not available but this is due to COVID restrictions and not the hotels choice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Burlington Ontario

By

June 27, 2020

Best experience considering the restriction from covid. Staff friendly, accommodating, made me feel at home. Room was clean, and comfortable. Good value for my money. I am returning next week. Always made to feel like one of the family. Outstanding. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Welcoming, great service

By

June 04, 2020

I had a very comfortable night stay. I will always come back to this property.

Read More
Read Less

poor heat control

By

March 11, 2020

The room was stuffy and hot. I was not able to get the temp to regulate. The beds were hard compared to my colleagues on other floors. Asked for a wake up call and did not get one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In Burlington

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

I travel to Burlington to work and I will be staying here even though it is farther away compared to other IHG properties in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Old an Tired

By

March 09, 2020

club

Property needs a serious facelift - old and tired does not have to mean dirty

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 09, 2020

club

Everything about this hotel is good. Older property but very well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Great Venue

By

March 07, 2020

club

We had a business function and staff were accommodating when our party increased in numbers

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

March 06, 2020

We had been traveling for a couple of weeks and it was great to get back to a comfy bed and great pillows! Staff were friendly and accommodating. Lunch at the restaurant was also delicious and the service was perfect! This hotel is in a great location and we look forward to staying here again sometime.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 04, 2020

club

The bed and pillows were were comfortable.
Bar staff was a little confused, breakfast service was great

Read More
Read Less