Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1392 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    681
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    52

Comfortable stay and great people

By

April 27, 2022

I felt welcomed from the time I stayed there to the time I left. Traveling with a toddler is not easy and the hotel were kind enough to help us out.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 13, 2022

Always stay here on my trips to Burlington Staff are very courteous and friendly food is excellent hotel is under renovation and have not had one problem during this time food is excellent
Highly recommend
Can’t wait to see the new upgrades

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 20, 2021

Was well recieved by the staff, and made very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable Price

By

December 15, 2021

This location allowed easy access to Hamilton and Toronto. Price was reasonable given the busy Grey Cup weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

December 15, 2021

Good experience except for the encounter with bed bugs that I am still recovering from.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

December 14, 2021

Very happy with our stay. They went above and beyond to make our stay excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

It's the little things that count.

By

December 03, 2021

club

When we checked in the gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful with all of our questions. Like local dining etc. Late at night we realized we happened to forget to bring a toothbrush. Within minutes of calling the front desk he personally brought us toothbrushes and toothpaste to our room. They have staff they can be proud of.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

November 30, 2021

We stayed in town for a friends wedding, and it was a fantastic place to stay! It was super clean, I could even smell the laundry soap on our sheets. We were able to check in early with no extra charge, which was nice. If I have to say anything negative, it would only be that the bathroom was outdated (but still very clean). Overall a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

great for teams

By

November 30, 2021

club

Allowed our team to use the atrium to meet and have fun

Read More
Read Less

Great, quiet and relaxing stay

By

November 29, 2021

Located in a key location in Burlington, a well kept establishment with clean rooms, friendly staff and a peaceful place to get away.

Read More
Read Less

nice and quiet with comfortable beds

By

November 27, 2021

club

great place to stay whenever i am in the area ... very quiet area and east to get in and out of

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 26, 2021

club

Great hotel and great service from staff members. Comfortable rooms, nice beds, large areas

Read More
Read Less