Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 718 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good Service

By

October 18, 2017

club

The staff is Great! The facilities are okay but very dated. It has an old arcade and a pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds clean rooms quiet stay

By

October 17, 2017

Upon checking in the staff was friendly and quick. I forgot a personal pillow from my stay last week and housekeeping brought it to my new room with out having to ask ! Good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stuffs

By

October 15, 2017

club

The stuffs are particularly friendly. The swimming pool is outdated though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great hotel

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has established a wonderful culture with its staff reflective of the excellent service guests receive on every visit. The staff in the restaurant are exceptionally friendly, even when it is busy. I look forward to every visit to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 09, 2017

Yes i know its just the holiday inn, but this is a very nice one.Will be back when in the area. Everything went well and the buffet breakfast is a must. The staff was very friendly and adhearded to my needs. Very close to other resturants and I liked that also. The room was clean not straggles of someones elses hair and the bed was comfy. The microwave and fridge in the room make me feel just at home. No regrets.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall stay

By

October 08, 2017

I stay at this hotel a few times a month and I'm always happy with it. If I have any issues it's always taken care of quickly.

Read More
Read Less

good location to travel for work

By

October 08, 2017

Hotel is close to amenities restaurant, mall, attractions

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT recommend this hotel

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were noisy, hard to sleep. It was very damp and hard to control room temperature. Wifi only worked in the bathroom or outside the room. Phone would not work, had to walk to front desk to make requests and would get no resolution. Toilet would not flush, was told to hold handle down. Ceiling was damaged most likely from water upstairs. Behind furniture and curtains was dirty with food, cob webs and spiders. I have been sick for 2 weeks now after leaving that hotel. Would not recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 04, 2017

club

Everything a night away should be. Clean, relaxing, friendly staff. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Burlington

By

October 01, 2017

Nice hotel, good area. Friendly staff, nice gym. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

I've been coming to Halton once a month for over a year and always stay here. Great spot, clean, friendly staff, and central to where I am going while in town.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Feelings

By

September 27, 2017

The front desk staff and the managers are generally great. Our company had one really bad experience with one of the front desk staffs who blatantly refused to honor the contract I have signed.
Except for such really bad experience that has happened to multiple people from our company, the rest of the front desk staff including the mangers are absolutely fantastic.
It was just one person, but rest of the people make us feel like home and coming back again...
The breakfast staff are non-friendly and the bacon is so overcooked every time.

The WIFI is a joke!!!

Read More
Read Less