Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1311 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    43

its ok

By

April 24, 2021

club

Very dated rooms. Hvac was very noisy. Works in a pinch I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

April 14, 2021

club

Bathroom dirty, towels feel like sandpaper, had to keep getting up to adjust heat, movie was expensive and the overall experience was poor. I used to stay here often and the quality on all levels has drastically fallen.

Read More
Read Less

lit et oreiller très confortable

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Hôtel que le vais souvent pas affaire.
Excellent service et toujours propre.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Awesome staff.

By

April 08, 2021

I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. Staff is awesome. Rooms are very clean. Food at the restaurant is very good. If you are in the Burlington area stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 07, 2021

I was sad the pool was not open due to Covid since we got the room for my daughter’s birthday, and she was upset there was no pool, but we understand the reason behind it. The room was clean, but the pipes were loud, and I think they need some maintenance as every time we flushed the toilet or used the sink, we got a loud whistling, banging and rumble for a couple of minutes, and then it went back to normal. Other than that, it was cozy, and I hope the next time I stay, the covid is over or calm down so we can use the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very freindly

By

April 06, 2021

Courteous and polite staff
Fast and efficient service
I would recommend staying there at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

April 03, 2021

Great stay, awesome staff( thank you Lucy) . For the advice ,and the clutch service
I recommend this place .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 31, 2021

club

Needed a quiet, Covid safe and private place for an overnight visit. This was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Safe and sound in burlington ontario

By

March 20, 2021

Steps from downtown burlington, short ride to downtown Toronto the perfect place to stay is the holiday inn in burlington. . Staff in this hotel are knowledgeable, efficient, kind, obliging and helpful. The hotel is safe and the rooms are clean, beds comfortable. The restaurant boasts daily specials and the food is superb. If you need a place to crash with no worries this is the place . My job is very stressful, so it is nice not have to worry about anything once I step over the threshold of thus hotel. Good value, good food, great staff, nothing beats that combination

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2021

club

The food was delicious! The rooms were very clean! The beds were very comfortable! The staff were all amazing! The rooms are a little tired as far as carpets on the floor and the heating and cooling system. I didn't turn the heat on because I like my room cool, but I do like to put the fan on for some white noise but it was much too loud, luckily the halls were quiet, I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

March 15, 2021

Love this Property, great Staff, Facilities, Restaurant and Bar...it has everything you need for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice value hotel

By

March 02, 2021

club

Beds were fantastically comfortable. Loved getting for pillows per bed and a choice of two soft and two firm pillows.

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Room was clean
Bathrooms need an update though

Read More
Read Less