Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1289 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1289avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    632
  • 4 Estrelas
    400
  • 3 Estrelas
    124
  • 2 Estrelas
    90
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Good job

By

23. November 2020

club

It was nicely located hotel and was a good stay.
I always have good stay at ihg group hotel since joined the group hotel as guest particularly the crown plaza been always good experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mini local vacation

By

12. November 2020

club

Always clean and comfortable. Love the pool and friendly service. Disappointed they discontinued the boxed breakfast but charge the same.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best place to stay burlington ontario

By

09. November 2020

Close to Toronto this property features a safe clean affordable place to stay. The staff are amazing, friendly accommodating and helpful. They make you feel like family. Restaurant has the tastiest food at great prices. Overall I have spent most of this year at this hotel and I would not trade it for any other place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

a good couple nights stay

By

05. November 2020

platinumelite

overall, they have done well in the difficult and challenging times. I was uneasy at first, but was more comfortable once i was there

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

02. November 2020

club

The room was a bit dated for being on the executive floor, no usb ports and lighting was dim.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My first Business Trip

By

29. Oktober 2020

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Burlington for five days on my first Business trip. The hotel was clean and safety was prioritized during this time. Food was amazing and great location. Hot water was not always available in my room and bed could use some updating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

I was able to check into my room before 1pm. There is a restaurant in the hotel with amazing options. I really enjoyed a supper bowl that they had. The portion was big enough for leftovers. Check in and out went smoothly. It is located fairly close to main highways for travel and seemed close to most amenities walking or driving.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

I had a room off the atrium which I unfortunately found quite loud. I was happy with everything except the fact that I didn’t have a remote for the TV and the microwave tripped the extension cord every time I turned it on. Overall a good experience though!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel / Great Service

By

20. Oktober 2020

Friendly greeting upon arrival, the rooms were above standard as always as we had stayed at this Hotel in the past. Room was very clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. More than ample parking and very easy to find, just off the 403. The Restaurant served delicious meals, same as we had experienced in the past. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Only had one issue, toilet seat had red drops on it so I was a bit grossed out by that. Outside of that everyone working and everything else was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Most of the staff were nice and had a smike

By

19. Oktober 2020

Staff were friendly, only one came across judgemental, breakfast i thought would have been better, I'm sure its cooked quite often, I realize it's covid -19 and things have changed but to serve sausage that looked freezer burnt was a shame, the permale bacon was under cooked, the potatoes i must say were really good!! And why only 1 piece of toast??

Leia mais
Ler menos

General

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

The staff were all cooperative and helpful during this difficult time and always wore their masks

Leia mais
Ler menos