Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1252 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    42

Excellent Possible Vacation under COVID-19 Restirictions

By

07 August 2020

club

We spent three days in Heaven. Everything was perfect, and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary get a way

By

06 August 2020

club

The staff were very friendly. Because of Covid the restaurant and room service were not available which we missed. However, the room and pool were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Won’t come back

By

05 August 2020

club

Building is very old, not what I saw in the picture. Shower was making noise the whole time, pool was good though.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect night away

By

03 August 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Trouble regulating shower, but that was 100% user error. Hotel had COVID-19 protocols in place making us feel secure. Cannot wait to come back when you can showcase all your amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 July 2020

club

Nice Hotel, staff was very courteous and pleasant. Had a problem with the initial room we were given and told the front desk about it right away. The problem was taken care of but she gave a different room anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 July 2020

club

Too bad that the restaurant wasn’t open for food maybe next time

Read More
Read Less

Rick4 can

By

06 July 2020

Very good location off the QEW, nice quiet hotel
Good parking lot and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

03 July 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel, great staff, very clean rooms. Always like staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice even in these difficult times

By

02 July 2020

I have enjoyed staying at holiday ends for my whole career. In these difficult times it is very shocking to see that all businesses are at a standstill even in the hotel industry. My stay was very good considering only eight out of 250 rooms were occupied during my stay. The receptionist and staff were very welcoming and showed the eagerness to have regular business come in very soon.

Hopefully things will change for the better but I am very happy with the hotel service.

Read More
Read Less

One hiccup but a pleasant stay

By

28 June 2020

This is our favourite property still of all the ones we stayed. This was the only time something negative happened in all our stays here but was fixed immediately. Our room upon entering had obviously not been cleaned as their system thought but we were immediately given an actually clean room and the staff apologized and even gave us 5000 points for the mix up. Sad that the fitness centre and pool were not available but this is due to COVID restrictions and not the hotels choice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Burlington Ontario

By

27 June 2020

Best experience considering the restriction from covid. Staff friendly, accommodating, made me feel at home. Room was clean, and comfortable. Good value for my money. I am returning next week. Always made to feel like one of the family. Outstanding. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Welcoming, great service

By

04 June 2020

I had a very comfortable night stay. I will always come back to this property.

Read More
Read Less