Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1385 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1385avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    676
  • 4 Estrelas
    428
  • 3 Estrelas
    131
  • 2 Estrelas
    98
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Very clean and comfortable

By

novembro 30, 2021

We stayed in town for a friends wedding, and it was a fantastic place to stay! It was super clean, I could even smell the laundry soap on our sheets. We were able to check in early with no extra charge, which was nice. If I have to say anything negative, it would only be that the bathroom was outdated (but still very clean). Overall a great place to stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

great for teams

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

Allowed our team to use the atrium to meet and have fun

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great, quiet and relaxing stay

By

novembro 29, 2021

Located in a key location in Burlington, a well kept establishment with clean rooms, friendly staff and a peaceful place to get away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice and quiet with comfortable beds

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

great place to stay whenever i am in the area ... very quiet area and east to get in and out of

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

Great hotel and great service from staff members. Comfortable rooms, nice beds, large areas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy access

By

novembro 21, 2021

Was easy on and off 403. Food and beverages from bar were excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Sleep - Great Location

By

novembro 18, 2021

platinumelite

If you are looking for a great location with a fabulous slee/rest. This is the place. I we asked to buy the sheets and pillows as we both slept so well.
Front desk staff were so awesome - polite and friendly!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous anniversary getaway

By

novembro 10, 2021

The staff we cordial, professional and obliging. We appreciated having the heated pool available and scheduling a private use time was excellent. The morning hot buffet was delicious and varied.
We stayed on the Executive level and found the room spacious, clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay for our hockey team of U11 boys

By

novembro 10, 2021

The atrium was a great place for our team to burn off steam. The pool area was great. The bathroom ceiling could have used some repair work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Honrath

By

novembro 08, 2021

club

Heated floors in the bathroom we’re very nice.
We liked the Touch free room and elevator keys

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr

By

novembro 02, 2021

Overall good experience thank you for being a valuable part of the Burlington experience....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not happy

By

novembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

To go along with the damp smell, the poor water pressure in the shower and the silverfish in the bathroom…
At least I slept good on the comfortable bed

Leia mais
Ler menos