Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1284 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    628
  • 4 Sterne
    399
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    90
  • 1 Sterne
    43

My first Business Trip

By

29. Oktober 2020

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Burlington for five days on my first Business trip. The hotel was clean and safety was prioritized during this time. Food was amazing and great location. Hot water was not always available in my room and bed could use some updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

I was able to check into my room before 1pm. There is a restaurant in the hotel with amazing options. I really enjoyed a supper bowl that they had. The portion was big enough for leftovers. Check in and out went smoothly. It is located fairly close to main highways for travel and seemed close to most amenities walking or driving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

20. Oktober 2020

club

I had a room off the atrium which I unfortunately found quite loud. I was happy with everything except the fact that I didn’t have a remote for the TV and the microwave tripped the extension cord every time I turned it on. Overall a good experience though!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel / Great Service

By

20. Oktober 2020

Friendly greeting upon arrival, the rooms were above standard as always as we had stayed at this Hotel in the past. Room was very clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. More than ample parking and very easy to find, just off the 403. The Restaurant served delicious meals, same as we had experienced in the past. I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Only had one issue, toilet seat had red drops on it so I was a bit grossed out by that. Outside of that everyone working and everything else was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most of the staff were nice and had a smike

By

19. Oktober 2020

Staff were friendly, only one came across judgemental, breakfast i thought would have been better, I'm sure its cooked quite often, I realize it's covid -19 and things have changed but to serve sausage that looked freezer burnt was a shame, the permale bacon was under cooked, the potatoes i must say were really good!! And why only 1 piece of toast??

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

General

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

The staff were all cooperative and helpful during this difficult time and always wore their masks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay on thanksgiving Sunday

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Marianne was so helpful as always.
It’s our place to stay when we visit the grandkids

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value,comfortable bed,safe place,nice staff

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel is very close to restaurants like keg, Jack Astor etc..
It's also a very safe hotel, clean and with comfortable beddings!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

12. Oktober 2020

Good service. Glad to be here.
Front desk service is good. Room is clean. Feel safe in the pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

12. Oktober 2020

Quiet and clean with a great check-in experience. Staff was very capable and showed great flexability.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

06. Oktober 2020

I booked the accessible room. It was so far from the lobby I was in pain just getting there. The first room would not lock the room between ours and joining room. Moved us. No cleaning done. Only every 5 days. The bed was so firm neither of us could sleep. I

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen