Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1224 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1224opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    592
  • 4 Estrellas
    384
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great hotel

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Far surpassed my expectations. Very friendly fly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

23 febrero 2020

club

Friendly and professional staff makes a difference

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay

By

23 febrero 2020

Great family friendly hotel. Would stay again if in Burlington

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

22 febrero 2020

Great place to stay. Great rooms. Great service. I would recommend to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn experience

By

19 febrero 2020

club

I found the overall experience to be amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was amazing and the room was clean. The only thing I didn’t really like was that it was very hot and dry while sleeping and the thermostat was broken so I could t change the temperature.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 febrero 2020

The heated bathroom floors were the best! It's clean and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would Have Been Perfect

By

18 febrero 2020

The hotel was super clean and the staff was very friendly but the bed was super uncomfortable to sleep on. On top of that, there was a hockey tournament group staying there so there were kids running up and down the halls screaming until 11:30 at night and knocking on people’s doors to annoy them. I think there should have been some sort of compensation for that but otherwise was a good hotel for what I paid for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Was a nice place with nice people. Only spent one night but no complaints except the cost of drinks at the bar. It was for business and I don’t usually sleep well. I really liked the comfort of the bed and had a nice sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what I've come to expect

By

18 febrero 2020

Check in is always fast an easy if booked ahead of time. We were able to get wine glasses and our stay was great. There was a hockey tournament going on and the hotel was filled with excited kids racing around and playing hockey in the halls. It's winter time in Canada and it didn't bother us in the least. If that would bother you - I'd suggest calling ahead and asking about whether or not a hockey tournament is happening locally :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken Shower handle

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Was unable to shower due to broken shower handle. Brought it to the attention of the staff and was accused of not knowing how to properly use the shower handle. No compensation offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

15 febrero 2020

There is nothing to say that I have not already said

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for a Banquet and stay

By

11 febrero 2020

Easy access of the highway. Open lobby for team gathering and arrival. Pleasant atrium to relax and play with balcony rooms overlooking the atrium.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información