Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1392 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1392opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    681
  • 4 Estrellas
    430
  • 3 Estrellas
    131
  • 2 Estrellas
    98
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Comfortable stay and great people

By

27 abril 2022

I felt welcomed from the time I stayed there to the time I left. Traveling with a toddler is not easy and the hotel were kind enough to help us out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 marzo 2022

Always stay here on my trips to Burlington Staff are very courteous and friendly food is excellent hotel is under renovation and have not had one problem during this time food is excellent
Highly recommend
Can’t wait to see the new upgrades

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 diciembre 2021

Was well recieved by the staff, and made very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable Price

By

15 diciembre 2021

This location allowed easy access to Hamilton and Toronto. Price was reasonable given the busy Grey Cup weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

Good experience except for the encounter with bed bugs that I am still recovering from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

14 diciembre 2021

Very happy with our stay. They went above and beyond to make our stay excellent!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's the little things that count.

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

When we checked in the gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful with all of our questions. Like local dining etc. Late at night we realized we happened to forget to bring a toothbrush. Within minutes of calling the front desk he personally brought us toothbrushes and toothpaste to our room. They have staff they can be proud of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

30 noviembre 2021

We stayed in town for a friends wedding, and it was a fantastic place to stay! It was super clean, I could even smell the laundry soap on our sheets. We were able to check in early with no extra charge, which was nice. If I have to say anything negative, it would only be that the bathroom was outdated (but still very clean). Overall a great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for teams

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Allowed our team to use the atrium to meet and have fun

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, quiet and relaxing stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

Located in a key location in Burlington, a well kept establishment with clean rooms, friendly staff and a peaceful place to get away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and quiet with comfortable beds

By

27 noviembre 2021

club

great place to stay whenever i am in the area ... very quiet area and east to get in and out of

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Great hotel and great service from staff members. Comfortable rooms, nice beds, large areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información