Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1308 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1308opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    643
  • 4 Estrellas
    406
  • 3 Estrellas
    126
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great stay. Awesome staff.

By

08 abril 2021

I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. Staff is awesome. Rooms are very clean. Food at the restaurant is very good. If you are in the Burlington area stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

07 abril 2021

I was sad the pool was not open due to Covid since we got the room for my daughter’s birthday, and she was upset there was no pool, but we understand the reason behind it. The room was clean, but the pipes were loud, and I think they need some maintenance as every time we flushed the toilet or used the sink, we got a loud whistling, banging and rumble for a couple of minutes, and then it went back to normal. Other than that, it was cozy, and I hope the next time I stay, the covid is over or calm down so we can use the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very freindly

By

06 abril 2021

Courteous and polite staff
Fast and efficient service
I would recommend staying there at the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

03 abril 2021

Great stay, awesome staff( thank you Lucy) . For the advice ,and the clutch service
I recommend this place .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Needed a quiet, Covid safe and private place for an overnight visit. This was perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and sound in burlington ontario

By

20 marzo 2021

Steps from downtown burlington, short ride to downtown Toronto the perfect place to stay is the holiday inn in burlington. . Staff in this hotel are knowledgeable, efficient, kind, obliging and helpful. The hotel is safe and the rooms are clean, beds comfortable. The restaurant boasts daily specials and the food is superb. If you need a place to crash with no worries this is the place . My job is very stressful, so it is nice not have to worry about anything once I step over the threshold of thus hotel. Good value, good food, great staff, nothing beats that combination

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 marzo 2021

club

The food was delicious! The rooms were very clean! The beds were very comfortable! The staff were all amazing! The rooms are a little tired as far as carpets on the floor and the heating and cooling system. I didn't turn the heat on because I like my room cool, but I do like to put the fan on for some white noise but it was much too loud, luckily the halls were quiet, I slept very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Stay

By

15 marzo 2021

Love this Property, great Staff, Facilities, Restaurant and Bar...it has everything you need for a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice value hotel

By

02 marzo 2021

club

Beds were fantastically comfortable. Loved getting for pillows per bed and a choice of two soft and two firm pillows.

Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
Room was clean
Bathrooms need an update though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean hotel.

By

16 febrero 2021

It's an older hotel but it was well kept and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay as always

By

31 enero 2021

The rooms are always nice and clean and the hotel staff are very welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

22 enero 2021

platinumelite

I wanted to commend the front desk staff. Lucy stood out as being very understanding and attentive and able to anticipate any needs during my stay. There was another person at the front desk who was also awesome, but I forgot her name. With Covid and all it is difficult to read the name tags from so far away :) and behind the glass

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información