Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 48 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

48reviews

  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Pessimo

By

May 30, 2016

Davvero scomodo in tutti i sensi. Televisore a tubo catodico, solo alcuni canali visibili, tavoli per la colazione "ballerini", personale insufficiente per le colazioni, non sempre vengono pulite le stanze, logistica scomodissima con contorno industriale e poco "raccomandabile

Read More
Read Less

Just fair

By

February 07, 2016

I am a huge business as well leisure traveller and when possible try to book and stay at IHG hotels. This HY is just fair. Rooms are old styled, TV are not flat but old crts. Silicone in bathroom is dirty and should be replaced. Restaurant menu is poor as well as breakfast. If I will ever go there once again? Yes as there is no IHG alternative.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2016
Dear Valerio72, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry for not being able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations and breakfast options. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing at best.

By

November 08, 2015

For a business meeting this would be ideal but if you are looking to relax, I would say keep looking. I was not informed the pool would be closed until we arrived, the hotel is in a heavy industrial area that makes it near impossible to walk to anywhere. the restaurant is very limited of an evening, we only had breakfast once as the so called "Full English" was unrecognisable and Ants had invaded the buffet table. Even when this was pointed out all that was done was Some Ants got squashed by the waiter but the food was just brushed off. I think this really did affect my whole feel for the hotel and its food. Dispite asking about car rental, all I was given was the address of a car rent company and told I should not walk there as its on the highway. On the plus side the room was clean and well kept.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 18, 2015
Dear Colian, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am glad to read the cleanliness of the room received up to par. However, we are truly sorry if your stay was negatively affected due to your dining experience and the condition of the pool, which fell below of your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful island you are living on.

By

October 31, 2015

platinumelite

Your hotel is nice and clean, and close to the airport and the city.

BUT:
You should improve your restaurant:
During our stay we were moved to the bar for dining twice, as you had wedding guests. Great for you, not great for the other guests, who sat VERY close in the bar.

You should change your menu more often.

The breakfast was below Holiday Inn standards. Eggs were ice-cold as were the scrambled eggs. Every day for 14 days...

Service during breakfast were non excisting.

In the restaurant evening or morning:
You focused on the guests that would come: In the morning, making tabels ready for lunch. In the evening making tables ready for breakfast.

You focused on the guests, that had been here:
Moving the stuff from the tables.

You did not focus on the guests, that were present. We want clean tables, where we eat, we want juice refilled, cofee mashines working perfect and the buffet refilled in the morning.
We want service in the evening. One of your girl-waiters were super.

When staying for 14 days, the restaurant is of big importance.

These are pros:
You have a nice hotel, nice clean room, nice reception, free parking outside. Location very good.

These are big pros:
You have a wonderful island. Your have very beautiful island.
- It is unbelievable, it is fantastic, and we will be back.

AND we will be back to your hotel...

Best wishes fra A & JA

Read More
Read Less

Good location close to airport

By

October 03, 2015

club

Clean, comfortable and good location close to airport. But tricky to get to unless you know the area. As tourists the roads are a bit confusing. Overall I would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast and TV channel need to improve

By

September 28, 2015

club

hotel location is closer to the airport and tem minutes away from downtown. rooms are clean and air conditioning working well. the hotel need to improve quality of services during breakfast time because there is only one attendant and he suggest to customer to use coffee machine instead prepare cappuccino or coffee at the Bar.
comfort into the room is good, except TV (vintage) and list of channels available that require a serious action to renew.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 07, 2015
Dear spatriar, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the television channel selection and breakfast selection. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

2 night stay in Cagliari

By

September 21, 2015

club

The room was clean and spacious. The wifi worked well. The fridge was full of overpriced snacks and drinks. I was disappointed that there was no kettle or coffee bags. These small things come in handy when the hotel bar is closed.
The hotel restaurant is good. The staff is friendly and helpful.
The hotel is poorly connected with public transport. The bus stop nearby (300m) does not take you directly to either Airport or City center. The location is fine for travelers who have their own means of transport.
It would have been very convenient if the hotel provided a shuttle service to the airport or the nearest bus stop that could take us to city center.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 01, 2015
Dear Priyanka, Thank you for taking the time to post a candid review of our property and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad you regarded our rooms spacious and clean, our staff friendly and helpful and internet services to be working well. On the other hand, we sincerely regret that the lack of kettle and coffee bags were a let down during your stay. We would like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual high standards. We have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

September 17, 2015

platinumelite

Nicely furnished hotel and very friendly staff. The location "is what it is" but certainly not optimum for two reasons. Getting there is impossible if heading north. You can see the hotel from the highway but there are no obvious exits. A single sign says "Holiday Inn 2500 meters," but where to exit is a BIG mystery. After taking numerous spaghetti intersections and finding your way back south it's still very confusing. The only way to get there is a single exit immediately at the back of the hotel. Go to fast and you'll miss it. You'll need a car if you want to go anywhere. Nothing really nearby. Oddly there's a gypsy camp across the highway. Our room had this perplexing view. Nevertheless, with a car it's less than 10 minutes to the city center. Two additional nit picks... There was hair all around the bathtub. Cleaning people need to be more attentive. The TV was an antique glass tube. Not many of these left in hotels nowadays, so Holiday Inn needs to replace them. For a fairly priced hotel, it's comfortable. And finally, the staff were helpful, pleasant and responsive. Kudos to the desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Feedback

By

August 12, 2015

Essen im a la carte Restaurant sehr gut, Chefkoch sehr nett und hilfsbereit!

Frühstücksbuffet sehr schlecht:, da zu wenig Mitarbeiter (diese waren wirklich nett und freundlich aber vollkommen überfordert - 250 Frühstücksgäste versus 2 Servicemitarbeiter an einem Tag!) für zu viele Gäste, daher: schmutzige Tische, unordentliches Buffet, zu wenig Geschirr

Kaffeemaschine: Nescafé = ;-(. (=no go für mich)

Zimmer: Schwarzschimmel und kaputte Armaturen im Badezimmer, Haarbüschel unter dem Bett

Beim einchecken wurde mir kein upgrade angeboten

Mitarbeiter bemüht aber überfordert, mangelhaft trainiert - offenbar Quereinsteiger

alles in Allem: nicht empfehelnswert

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2015
Sehr geehrter hans hölzl, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns ein Feedback zu hinterlassen. Es freut mich, dass Sie mit der Schlafqualtät in unseren komfortablen Betten zufrieden waren und Ihnen das a la carte Restaurant gut gefallen hat. Dennoch tut es uns leid, dass wir Sie mit unserem Frühstück nicht begeistern konnten und sowohl der Service, als auch die Sauberkeit nicht den erwarteten Standard hatten. Wir bedanken uns nochmals für Ihr Feedback, welches uns hilft unseren Service weiter zu steigern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie unserem Hotel nochmals eine Chance geben. Wir haben Ihnen eine Email geschickt, um Sie auch nochmal auf persönlicher Ebene zu erreichen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pascal N Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Outdated Building And Fixtures

By

August 11, 2015

platinumelite

The staff give this place a 4/5 but without them a 3 would be a scrape through. Special mention goes to the bar tender/waiter with the glasses (who was rushed off his feet, couldn't do enough to help and yet still kept smiling) and the lady in the kitchen (who went out of her way to make a Club Sandwich having never made one in her life - despite there being a photo of one in the menu!!!). The rooms are small, even/especially for Executive. The air conditioning makes enough noise at night to keep you awake. The pillow covers don't cover the pillows properly (poor quality?). The TV in the room and it's functions are so old my 14 yr old said that he'd never seen a telly like that in a hotel before. Also, there was the oddest conference going on where people were getting therapy in EVERY public area, including in the bedroom corridors - one lady even had a moment in the bar area. Go figure! Would I stay here again? As a stopover if I had to but wouldn't make a beeline for it

Read More
Read Less

High Confort and relax as always

By

August 10, 2015

Facilities are perfect, the stay was good. Perfect for a business trip due to the short distance to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

August 07, 2015

club

The hotel staff was courteous and very welcoming. The handled all of my questions with delight and professionalism. Hotel is close to the airport so perfect for an overnight stay. It's also only about 10-15 mins drive by taxi to town so not bad. It was clean, quiet and comfortable. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less