Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveller's rest We regularly stay at the Holiday Inn, Coquelles before taking Le Shuttle from France to England. Over several decades we have tried many solutions in the area. Currently, the Holiday Inn provides the best combination of value for money and genuine pleasantness. We hope it will continue to do so. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stopover Stayed overnight ahead of trip on euro tunnel. Has the usual comforts we have come to expect from this hotel chain. However we were disappointed by our check in experience, we found the service to be inattentive, bordering on rude. Check out was more efficient. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmererfahrung War zufrieden. Hauptgang beim Essen hätte besser sein können. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Back from the bikes Easy found, good location for Le Chunnel. Not much atmosphere, room very good. Food good 29 euro ok for 3 courses . Wine : silly, silly prices. Wifi ok, but could be faster. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stopover Stayed here as near to Eurotunnel. Very convenient, comfortable and good value for money. Staff very professional and helpful. Food in restaurant well presented and delicious. Would recommend highly July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing eating experience We sat down to dinner and looked at a quite full menu with plenty of choices. Having ordered our food, it arrived quite quickly and pleasantly served. Unfortunately, the actual food was very poor indeed. I had a salad as a starter which was just plain dull and ordinary. My Husband had a seafood cocktail, which tasted very icey and unpleasant. The sauce seemed watery and the seafood was unidentifiable. I then had a chicken stew - the chicken was in huge pieces, very tough and tasteless, with a few onions and the largest potato croquette I have ever seen, very burnt on the outside. My Husband had the salmon, which was very overcooked and a few vegetables, also overcooked. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest after Travel Despite France v Germany, a quiet and restful stay (a pity France lost!). Thankyou for looking after my book, left behind on a previous visit, Annick. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a friendly welcome. Another very good stay as usual. Thanks to everyone for making us feel welcome and looking after us so well. We are only sorry that we had to cancel our trip as we would have been here again very soon. We will definitely be back again though on our next trip to Europe. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room Room GOOD outlook GOOD parking excellent front desk staff very helpful restaurant staff helpful July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is a nice, quiet location with good parking. The missing amenity is complimentary coffee and tea area. There was only instant in the room or paid, sit down in the dining area. A small area for complimentary beverages would be a great addition. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and service having stayed at this Hotel several times over the past few years, we have always had a comfortable stay and the staff have always been helpful and friendly. the only thing I would say we find unusual is not have toiletries etc in the bathrooms as most other Hotels including even some the smaller private hotels in most European Countries do, but other than that no problems July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing restaurant experience Not enough staff on duty - evening meal seemed to take too long - over 2 hours. We were aware that a coach party was using the restaurant at the same time in the evening but believe that extra staff should have been used to cope with the extra work July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We enjoyed our overnight stay very much, thanks to a comfortable bed, lovely evening meal and a good breakfast, and above all a wonderful swimming pool! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I have stayed at this hotel frequently and have never been disappointed. This time the dinner was one of the best I have ever experienced in any hotel June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Well located for Calais and Cite Europe June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 An all-round good hotel We find the rooms spacious and comfortable.The breakfast and dinner are alwsys very good. We particularly value the convenient parking and the excellent location for travellers to and from England.. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. a most relaxing night at this hotel after along drive. the staff were very helpful and tolerant as we do not speak French very well. Dinner was excellent and breakfast was serve yourself with plenty of choices. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stopover We found welcoming staff, clean and comfortable room and an excellent dinner and breakfast. We even found time for a most enjoyable swim. June 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As a HIG card holder, on arrival I was informed that to stop me leaving without paying I had to surrender my debit card (even though my stay was pre-paid) A 'rotting' apple was discovered in the bedside cabinet, toilet seat loose and no ventilation in bathroom. The restaurant staff were most courteous and efficient, the food was over priced and not up to French standards, not a pleasant experience. We skipped breakfast. Convenient for the Tunnel but with many alternatives on the same road. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location very nice 1 night stay on our way to Southern France...had a great time...only problem was the bar prices... June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Euro-village or Layover We only stayed one night. We arrived later than planned and decided to eat in the hotel rather than going out in the car again. The restaurant was excellent food was of an excellent quality, the type you would expect from a good French family run restaurant. After staying in English hotels, the room was of a reasonable size, comfortable and clean. Breakfast the next morning was of a comparable standard too with a good selection of cold meats, cheeses and a hot breakfast buffet if required. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying for the Euro village or just a great place to stay as a stopover. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The Winner... Having used IHG hotels for many decades, I am no longer surprised by the efforts, and dedication of IHG staff. This is yet another reason (should one be needed) why my entire family uses so many of these localised professional hotels. Well done and thank you once again. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel We were using the hotel as a base after coming back from Lille. Room was good and just what we needed. We ate out at Le Blanc Nez (Sangatte) after reading reviews on Trip Adviser - well worth the short journey. Breakfast at the hotel was ok - the sausages looked undercooked and unappetising and the other hot food was uninspiring. As for the continental selection - as expected, it was lovely. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good hotel for shuttle convenience we stopped off at the end of our holiday for a restful night pre shuttle. The HI provides it. Don't expect the same food you've experienced in France as unfortunately it is by far too British airport lounge food - big portions but uninspired eating and quality. Breakfasts however are very good. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay in Coquelles Not quite up to standard, will probably stay further west next time. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice short break Very handy stop just minutes from the channel tunnel. Set in extensive grounds with everything you need to relax June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst holiday inn ever This place was awful, the staff were unfriendly and rude, from the minute we checked in till they grunted at me on checking out. It was also the first time my priority membership was not acknowledged. The room was shabby, the fridge was filthy, the sink cracked, certainly not the usual standard of holiday inn. The towels were thin and there was mildew on the towelling bath mat. The restaurant was awful the staff were rude beyond belief the food was tasteless and bland. The staff at breakfast were the only redeeming feature and breakfast reasonable except there was no milk for the cereal. All in all this was the worst Holiday Inn I have stayed in and I have stayed in a lot, it's a disgrace to the name. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% happy!! I couldn't be more happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn Coquelles. The room was clean and very comfortable, the location was perfect for my morning Euro tunnel trip and the grounds were superb. The staff were very friendly and efficient and I had the dog with us, and she was made very welcome too! I will be recommending this brilliant hotel to family and friends without hesitation. May 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very poor and stupidy WiFi service has to log in every time with password & username. and we had to change it every day. April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover between France and England The dinner was brilliant and the wine was the best Gewurztraminer I have ever tasted. Service at table excellent but the bar seemed to be unmanned for some periods. I left a book in my room and I'm glad to say it was found and the manager will keep it till my next visit. One point:"Could I see your credit card" was probably not the greatest welcome I have ever received". April 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>