Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1971 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1134
  • 4 Stars
    587
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    39

Très bon service et professionalisme du personnels

By

September 21, 2021

club

Personnels professionels et très agréable lit confortable

Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable

By

September 21, 2021

club

Un cadre agréable, une piscine suffisamment grande avec vue sur un parc au calme et arboré.
Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable, il propose les services à notre disposition et réponds rapidement aux attentes (double de clefs, serviettes supplémentaires...).

Read More
Read Less

Sehr empfehlenswert

By

September 19, 2021

Hoher standard. Rezeption sehr hilfsbereit. Vielen Dank!

Read More
Read Less

Good all round

By

September 17, 2021

club

From booking in to booking out on an overnight stay. I found all the staff I encountered, including the cleaning staff. To be very helpful and polite. My room was very clean and on entering there was a fresh smell about it. The bed provided me with a comfortable night sleep. Also the bathroom was well presented and clean. A good experience.

Read More
Read Less

résumé

By

September 17, 2021

club

accueil trop standard et non personnalisé (trop rapide et expéditif)
pas de boisson d'accueil (eau ) à l'arrivée dans chambre standard
chambre très propre et bonne dimension
wc trop près du mur....
Hall d'entrée très vaste
prestation loisir (piscine et bar) agréables
situation géographique en sortie de ville positive
revoir l'état de la moquette dans les coursives...
établissement bien insonorisé et calme
règles sanitaires respectées

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

September 15, 2021

club

Services et petit déjeuner parfait, chambre spacieuse et le lit très confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect for a stop over prior to the eurotunnel. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for the tunnel

By

September 14, 2021

club

Great place to stay if you are crossing via the Channel Tunnel

Read More
Read Less

adequate stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

friendly staff competant service under covid!
poor room cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

September 14, 2021

club

Excellent stay as always - I travel with my dog so it’s nice to have the gardens to walk around and relax after a long drive

Read More
Read Less

stop over

By

September 11, 2021

club

a nice hotel that with a bit more attention should be fantastic - garden in desparate need of attention - it is the first view, inside there are too many grubby windows and corners and no way of getting ice from the machine to the room - all little things that so easily should be improvable

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to Eurotunnel

By

September 11, 2021

This is a perfect place to stay for Eurotunnel. Good size rooms and very clean.
Parking can be a little tricky but not impossible.
Good Covid measures in place.
Only downside room was very warm and air con was noisy - made a regular clunking noise

I would stay again

Read More
Read Less