Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 984 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent hotel for business or leisure, but ....

By

October 20, 2017

There is one ongoing, very irritating feature of this hotel. It regularly houses overnight security and construction workers who come off shift and march straight into the breakfast room without washing, changing their dirty working clothes and boots. In the case of the security officers, they even take their batons, handcuffs, etc. to breakfast. This is unacceptable behaviour in a hotel but the management seem unable or unwilling to prohibit it. Your comments requested, please.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 19, 2017

club

Totally exceeded expectations. Different to any UK hote.l

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and well equipped bedroom

By

October 19, 2017

club

We stayed here on an overnight stay on our way back to the UK. The location was ideal for an early start on the Eurotunnel. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We decided to use the bar for food and beverage instead of the restaurant as we did not feel like eating a full meal. The food was good and reasonably priced for a hotel.
We decided not to have breakfast as we were having an early start. We did ask the price and thought it was quite expensive compared to other hotels we had used on our previous 2 days while traveling through Europe.

Read More
Read Less

CALME ET REPOSANT

By

October 18, 2017

club

La chambre est très calme, et surtout dans un cadre très reposant à l'écart des bruits extérieurs; les commerces sont très proches et la mer et la plage à proximité pour faire une bonne ballade.
La piscine et la salle de sport sont également un plus pour la qualité du séjour.

Read More
Read Less

chambre spacieuse et détente au rdv

By

October 17, 2017

club

séjour agréable, moments de détente à la piscine avec un maître nageur super sympa et aux petits soins

Read More
Read Less

Good Place for a stop over

By

October 17, 2017

club

Only thing missing was a safe in the room otherwise all OK.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für die Durchreise

By

October 16, 2017

club

Alles in allem für die Durchreise ganz in Ordnung
Zimmer sauber, Frühstück essbar und ausreichend.
Bar sehr geruchsintensiv

Read More
Read Less

Returning to UK after an accident, very helpful staff

By

October 16, 2017

See previous comments regarding our return to the UK following gan accident. We have used the hotel on previous occasions and would do so again without hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Not feeling treated like other 4 stars hotels, feels more like an average 3 stars.
Wish there were balcomy rooms available.

Read More
Read Less

Great for an overnight stop

By

October 15, 2017

We always use the Holiday Inn Coquelles when travelling between England and France via Eurotunnel. The hotel is also convenient for shopping at Cite Europe.

The welcome is great, the facilities good, the restaurant good for both dinner and breakfast and the cost reasonable.

We will be back again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, comfortable hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

Excellent, comfortable hotel with superb food, good beds and bed linen, very approachable and friendly staff. We always stay at this hotel on going to or coming back from England or staying in northern France for a short holiday. A lovely place to relax in. Nice swimming pool and sauna.

Read More
Read Less

bel hotel

By

October 11, 2017

très bon hôtel, propreté partout, chambre agréable avec une literie irréprochable , petit déjeuné très bien, personnel très qualifié et dévoué, la situation de l'hôtel est très bonne dans la verdure et au calme. Un petit bémol le diner n'était pas assez copieux pour moi.

Read More
Read Less