Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 767 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

A great stop off en route, and a little bit more

By

March 27, 2017

We used the hotel as a stop off from the Euro Tunnel. That was a bit of a waste because the facilities looked very enticing.

Read More
Read Less

Much improved

By

March 21, 2017

club

Having stayed on many other occasions , we returned to a much improved Holiday Inn Coquelles. The recent makeover was probably overdue. However it's been a complete success in my mind. Well done to all involved. Thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay. Merci

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

March 18, 2017

club

For comfort and simple quality an excellent choice for an overnight or short stay to explore the region.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

very pleased with whole experience would recommend
to others and will book again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Everything at this hotel was excellent, the food, the room, everything. If this hotel is not fully booked it is because of the lack of advertising not anything the hotel and staff do, you would be hard pressed to find a better hotel. Do not make the mistake of judging this hotel on any experience gained when staying at the holiday inn express in folkstone, this hotel is in a different league, hi express folkstone is like sleeping on a park bench in comparison to HI Coquelles.. I stay in a lot of hotels and few if any have compared for quality and service.
The location, the peace and quiet, the ambience, the quality and the cleanliness all make for a easy relaxing stay, great for your first or last night travelling though Europe, probably great if exploring that coast region, from Calais to Caen the beaches and seaside resorts have a lot to offer. This would be a excellent base to explore the region. If I were to holiday in this area, this is the hotel I would choose.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent recently re-furbished room

By

March 16, 2017

The reception staff were very friendly and efficient. The quality of breakfast and service were very good. It is a very convenient location when travelling by car.

Read More
Read Less

Better than average

By

March 10, 2017

club

Lovely stop-over at the Holiday Inn at Coquelles, would highly recommend it for one or several nights. Very convenient location means that you do get some road noise but it is very muted and not a problem. Staff great, evening meals excellent. There is still a lot of room for improvement with the cooked breakfast - if you are going to provide this then please please find a decent sausage provider! The current ones really are dreadful, tasteless, too small, not hot enough - definitely something to avoid! otherwise all good!

Read More
Read Less

superbe hotel

By

March 09, 2017

superbe hotel avec de tres bonne facilitees. des chambres modernes et des lits tres comfortables. le personnelle est tres acceuillant et on recois un excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Another stay in calais

By

March 09, 2017

A good hotel for odd nights when traveling through the tunnel. Restaurant and breakfast are just too expensive to represent good value. swimming pool is a nice bonus. Enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

March 08, 2017

The Hotel we find is perfectly situated for our needs, the staff are so helpful and polite, the rooms are excellent and the Gym, pool ect: is great for relaxation before our long journey.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 08, 2017

Booked this hotel using reward points. It is very conveniently located for shopping and trips along the coast road towards Boulogne. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. The room to which were upgraded was very comfortable with excellent facilities. It was also impeccably clean. This was our first stay at this hotel. We found it to be excellent and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

March 07, 2017

club

Hotel was being renovated, and food was disgusting with very rude service.

Read More
Read Less