Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1709 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1709Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    999
  • 4 Sterne
    502
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Excellent stay

By

01. Juli 2020

Good hotel, friendly staff , comfortable beds and cleaning staff are brilliant, always cheerful in tbe work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Je recommande

By

29. Juni 2020

club

Lit confortable, gentillesse du personnel, le cadre agréable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

27. Juni 2020

club

The bed is extremely comfortable, the size is also good, which gives a sense of rest when you are there. Very quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre calme spacieuse et confortable

By

24. Juni 2020

club

J'j'ai apprécié le calme la qualité et propreté de la chambre. J'y reviens avec plaisir.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrific experience, never again!

By

23. Juni 2020

Well, where do I start..... Firstly it is extremely important to note that the night before I stayed here I spent a wonderful day/night at the Holiday Inn Le Touquet, it was perfect in every way, the hotel, the staff, the room, everything.

When I arrived at this hotel and turned into the drive off the main road I was presented with a very large roundabout that was extremely overgrown, I thought maybe the place had closed down, looking back, I wish it had closed down and I could have gone back to Le Touquet.

We parked our car in the car park narrowly avoiding the chickens and cocks running around the car park, I have no idea why they are there, but to be fair they're just as foul as this hotel!

The entire grounds of this hotel are run down and overgrown, it is a disgrace, during Covid19 they have had months to upkeep and maintain this hotel correctly, IHG you should get down there and take a look, you've put your name to this hotel and I will NEVER stay here again, it is by far the worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in many all over the world.

We stood inside the lobby of the empty hotel reception and shouted HELLO to get someone's attention, eventually somoene came and checked us in, at check in I asked what time the restaraunt, bar and swimming pool were open until and I was told they are ALL CLOSED! Hold on just one minute, I stayed in the Holiday Inn Le Touquet last night and their restaraunt, bar and swimming pool are all open, he gave some garbage about the government saying they can't open them, well this is clearly a lie as Le Touquet has theirs open without any issues.

We proceeded to our room on the 2nd floor, there was a nasty musty smell on this floor, we entered our room and proceeded to turn on the air conditioning, yep you guessed it, that didn't work either, maybe they shut that down too due to Covid19!

We went downstairs an hour or so later as I had seen a pool table, I asked at reception for the cues to play pool and was told that is closed also, I'd had enough by now so we decided to go out to the local restaraunt and bar.

The next morning I awoke and decided to make a cup of tea, NO that's not happening either as they had removed the kettle from bedroom.

At NO time was I advised that nothing would be open in the hotel, there is no reason why the bar and restaraunt could not be open, Le Touquet has everything open.

This was without doubt the worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed in and do NOT recommend it at all to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay under difficult circumstances

By

20. Juni 2020

club

Considering current restrictions everything was very well organised including breakfast.
The grounds could do with some attention but assume this will be attended to once Covid 19 restrictions are lifted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for the tunnel!!

By

17. Juni 2020

A comfortable stay just before we took the train home. Customer service was excellent, room clean and comfortable.
However, there were no food or beverage provisions on site when we arrived - we were told to go to CiteEurope (not ideal after a very long drive). The other hotels on our journey offered food so it would have been better if the hotel had advised us beforehand. Luckily we had some snack food with us and the reception gave us some hot water for a drink (no kettle in the room).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hôtel très agréable

By

17. Juni 2020

club

Très bon séjour à l'hôtel holiday inn, personnel très à l'écoute, chambre très propre dommage seulement d'être réveillé par la lumière du jour, une persienne aurai été plus appréciable qu'un rideau occultant qui se ferme mal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not quite good.

By

10. Juni 2020

The bed was comfortable and there was hot water in the shower.

We knew there would be no food, so brought our own, but expected to make coffee or tea atbreakfas

Coffee at the breakfast service was 2 euros 40 and was not very good.

There was no kettle in the room so we could not make hot drinks - even HI Express usually has this! We brought food, knowing it would not be available, but the hotel had not made necessary adjustments... like kettles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Voyage en amoureux

By

08. Juni 2020

club

L'établissement est parfait pour une escapade romantique. Malheureusement le problème sanitaire actuel n'a pas permis de prendre un bon petit déjeuner, de bénéficier de la zone loisirs..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chaleur insupportable

By

30. Mai 2020

La chambre n’était pas climatisée. Nous étions 4 dans la chambre et la chaleur est devenue insupportable - sans possibilité d’ouvrir la fenêtre et la seule proposition de l’hôtel étant un ventilateur digne d’un moteur d’avion. Nous sommes partis à 3h du matin préférant donner la possibilité à nos enfants de se reposer en voiture pendant un trajet de 7 heures vers notre domicile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never disappoints

By

08. Mai 2020

club

I have stayed here many times and even in these difficult times with the lack of restaurant, bar and ground maintenance once inside the hotel the staff were as always welcoming and helped make me feel very relaxed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen