Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 767 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

767Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    417
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    19

A great stop off en route, and a little bit more

By

27. März 2017

We used the hotel as a stop off from the Euro Tunnel. That was a bit of a waste because the facilities looked very enticing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Much improved

By

21. März 2017

club

Having stayed on many other occasions , we returned to a much improved Holiday Inn Coquelles. The recent makeover was probably overdue. However it's been a complete success in my mind. Well done to all involved. Thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay. Merci

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable experience

By

18. März 2017

club

For comfort and simple quality an excellent choice for an overnight or short stay to explore the region.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

17. März 2017

club

very pleased with whole experience would recommend
to others and will book again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

17. März 2017

club

Everything at this hotel was excellent, the food, the room, everything. If this hotel is not fully booked it is because of the lack of advertising not anything the hotel and staff do, you would be hard pressed to find a better hotel. Do not make the mistake of judging this hotel on any experience gained when staying at the holiday inn express in folkstone, this hotel is in a different league, hi express folkstone is like sleeping on a park bench in comparison to HI Coquelles.. I stay in a lot of hotels and few if any have compared for quality and service.
The location, the peace and quiet, the ambience, the quality and the cleanliness all make for a easy relaxing stay, great for your first or last night travelling though Europe, probably great if exploring that coast region, from Calais to Caen the beaches and seaside resorts have a lot to offer. This would be a excellent base to explore the region. If I were to holiday in this area, this is the hotel I would choose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent recently re-furbished room

By

16. März 2017

The reception staff were very friendly and efficient. The quality of breakfast and service were very good. It is a very convenient location when travelling by car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than average

By

10. März 2017

club

Lovely stop-over at the Holiday Inn at Coquelles, would highly recommend it for one or several nights. Very convenient location means that you do get some road noise but it is very muted and not a problem. Staff great, evening meals excellent. There is still a lot of room for improvement with the cooked breakfast - if you are going to provide this then please please find a decent sausage provider! The current ones really are dreadful, tasteless, too small, not hot enough - definitely something to avoid! otherwise all good!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

superbe hotel

By

09. März 2017

superbe hotel avec de tres bonne facilitees. des chambres modernes et des lits tres comfortables. le personnelle est tres acceuillant et on recois un excellent service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another stay in calais

By

09. März 2017

A good hotel for odd nights when traveling through the tunnel. Restaurant and breakfast are just too expensive to represent good value. swimming pool is a nice bonus. Enjoy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming

By

08. März 2017

The Hotel we find is perfectly situated for our needs, the staff are so helpful and polite, the rooms are excellent and the Gym, pool ect: is great for relaxation before our long journey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

08. März 2017

Booked this hotel using reward points. It is very conveniently located for shopping and trips along the coast road towards Boulogne. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. The room to which were upgraded was very comfortable with excellent facilities. It was also impeccably clean. This was our first stay at this hotel. We found it to be excellent and will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible experience

By

07. März 2017

club

Hotel was being renovated, and food was disgusting with very rude service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen