Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 766 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

766opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Much improved

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Having stayed on many other occasions , we returned to a much improved Holiday Inn Coquelles. The recent makeover was probably overdue. However it's been a complete success in my mind. Well done to all involved. Thoroughly enjoyed our three night stay. Merci

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable experience

By

18 marzo 2017

club

For comfort and simple quality an excellent choice for an overnight or short stay to explore the region.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

17 marzo 2017

club

very pleased with whole experience would recommend
to others and will book again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Everything at this hotel was excellent, the food, the room, everything. If this hotel is not fully booked it is because of the lack of advertising not anything the hotel and staff do, you would be hard pressed to find a better hotel. Do not make the mistake of judging this hotel on any experience gained when staying at the holiday inn express in folkstone, this hotel is in a different league, hi express folkstone is like sleeping on a park bench in comparison to HI Coquelles.. I stay in a lot of hotels and few if any have compared for quality and service.
The location, the peace and quiet, the ambience, the quality and the cleanliness all make for a easy relaxing stay, great for your first or last night travelling though Europe, probably great if exploring that coast region, from Calais to Caen the beaches and seaside resorts have a lot to offer. This would be a excellent base to explore the region. If I were to holiday in this area, this is the hotel I would choose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent recently re-furbished room

By

16 marzo 2017

The reception staff were very friendly and efficient. The quality of breakfast and service were very good. It is a very convenient location when travelling by car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than average

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Lovely stop-over at the Holiday Inn at Coquelles, would highly recommend it for one or several nights. Very convenient location means that you do get some road noise but it is very muted and not a problem. Staff great, evening meals excellent. There is still a lot of room for improvement with the cooked breakfast - if you are going to provide this then please please find a decent sausage provider! The current ones really are dreadful, tasteless, too small, not hot enough - definitely something to avoid! otherwise all good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

superbe hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

superbe hotel avec de tres bonne facilitees. des chambres modernes et des lits tres comfortables. le personnelle est tres acceuillant et on recois un excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another stay in calais

By

09 marzo 2017

A good hotel for odd nights when traveling through the tunnel. Restaurant and breakfast are just too expensive to represent good value. swimming pool is a nice bonus. Enjoy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming

By

08 marzo 2017

The Hotel we find is perfectly situated for our needs, the staff are so helpful and polite, the rooms are excellent and the Gym, pool ect: is great for relaxation before our long journey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

08 marzo 2017

Booked this hotel using reward points. It is very conveniently located for shopping and trips along the coast road towards Boulogne. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. The room to which were upgraded was very comfortable with excellent facilities. It was also impeccably clean. This was our first stay at this hotel. We found it to be excellent and will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

07 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was being renovated, and food was disgusting with very rude service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Impressive upgrade

By

06 marzo 2017

We are just returned from a short trip booked with my IHG points. We have stayed here many times but had not been for a little while. The hotel has begun a program of renovating and the suite that we were upgraded to is an excellent example of the high quality work they are carrying out. We were pleased to be greeted as an old friend by all of the friendly staff we have met over the years we have been coming here.
The pool is open all day now which is a great improvement. We ate dinner each evening and it was well prepared and presented. Breakfast was fairly standard Holiday Inn fare with a fairly good range of items which were kept replenished. They no longer seem to do made to order breakfast items as they used to but there was plenty to choose from so that did not worry us.
We intend to be back again soon now that we have established the safe environment Calais has provided by the removal of "The Jungle". This was our favorite port of call for our many trips to France and we plan to make it so once more.
Thank you all for your friendly welcome. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información