Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 693 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

693opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great staff great rooms

By

23 noviembre 2016

I stay here often and reception staff brilliant helpful all time bar restaurant is good staff helpful and polite drinks can be pricey but expect that from a hotel. The gymnasium and pool is very nice the staff are fantastic always clean been updated and very relaxing and chilled in the sauna steam room pool area sun loungers very comfy does run classes too but I dont go and has a squash court and fully equipped gym. Rooms are nicely refurbed and comfy beds with mixture of pillows and tea coffee facilities and air con heating and good bath with shower above all in.all good hotel would recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 noviembre 2016
Dear Soppys, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Virginie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

Excellent and very convenient. A good stopping off place for driving on to France or north.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Dear dch12, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the site. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you soon again, Best regards, Virginie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

15 noviembre 2016

Nice and convenient hotel but choice of food in the bar is poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Dear Rich590, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the site. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Be assured that we take into account all your considerations to enhance your stay. We hope to see you soon again, Best regards, Virginie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access in the Calais area

By

11 noviembre 2016

club

Very low quality for a Holiday Inn. What I would expect at a US low priced hotel. Wish the carpeting would be removed and hard floor installed. Would not walk on carpet in bare feet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Dear Niique Thank you very for sharing your review with us. All our rooms are with carpet on the floor and not with an hard floor because it's more quiet. But be sure that all of our rooms and the floors of course are cleaning every day. Hope to welcome you soon. Best regards Grégory
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great to get your head down

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

only stayed for a matter of hour to get a quick sleep and refresh before long car journey. Bed was comfy and the shower refreshing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Dear Stewandali Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your quick last stay with us. Hope to welcome you soon Best regards Grégory
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very welcoming

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

A very welcome stopover after a long drive to Calais to catch the Channel tunnel. Very pleasant front desk staff. Nice room. Bar staff went out of their way to serve us and our dog!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Dear GillyM49 Thank you so much for your warm comment regarding your last stay. We will share it with all of our staff and especially to the front office department. Hope to see you soon Best regards Grégory
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value BUT

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

My wife is disabled and has difficulty getting in and out of the car. 3 of hte 6 disabled spaces were occupied by vehicles not displaying a badge. 2 were vans belonging to able-bodied workmen.. There were dozens of other unoccupied spaces avaialble. This needs to be better controlled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Dear Erlebt Firstly we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write us your feedback regarding your last stay with us. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you had with our car park. Sometimes people don't respect the road sign but be sure that we'll do the maximum for our guests who need a disable place. Hope to welcome you soon. Best regards Grégory
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room no heating & poor food

By

08 noviembre 2016

The refurbished rooms are good and comfortable. Unfortunately our room 204 had no heating. We were provided with a portable heater, however the fan on this was noisy and so we switched it off to sleep.
We had dinner in the restaurant and were disappointed to find that the set menu only had a choice of fish, duck & I think a vegetarian option. The dish of the day, shown on a blackboard as you enter the restaurant, was also duck. We felt this not show much imagination! My wife had the menu duck and I the dish of the day duck. My duck was dry, tough and overcooked. We were tired having travelled all day so did not complain to the restaurant, but I did mention it to reception.
We have stayed on previous occasions at the Hotel. Basically the rooms and facilities are good and the refurbishment is to a high standard and has improved the rooms which are comfortable.
We will probably stay again in the future. We hope that by writing this review we can help to ensure that the maintenance team check out that the heating works in all rooms and there is a choice of meat dishes on the menu

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Dear Tess R, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the site. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Be assured that we take into account all your considerations to enhance your stay. We will control further the functioning of our radiators. I am surprised that you have been only 3 choices in our restaurant as the menu offers a wide choice of meat (beef, lamb, guinea fowl). We hope to see you soon again, Best regards, Virginie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

un bon séjour dans un bel établissement

By

07 noviembre 2016

Réserver sur un coup de tête, agréablement surpris en arrivant, joli parc arboré, hall entrée magnifique, un personnel agréable, aimable et très disponible. Une restauration très variée et de bonne qualité. Un confort de chambre, très joliment refait et surtout un couchage exceptionnel. Un espace détente accessible aux plus petits et les enfants ont apprécié.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Chère katy08 Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Cordialement, Virginie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL VISIT AS USUAL.

By

06 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

WE STAYED FOR 4 NIGHTS. WE HAD A WONDERFUL VISIT AS ALWAYS.

USEFUL LOCATION FOR VISITING THE AREA I.E. DUNKIRK, LE TOUQUET, BERCK SUR MER ETC.

STAFF HELPFUL AND POLITE. THEY HAVE A GOOD KNOWLEDGE OF THE AREA TOO.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Dear HECTOR03, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Virginie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet location very close to Tunnel

By

02 noviembre 2016

club

Difficult to find as directions on confirmation not good and satnav sent us a long way away. Great location, good parking, nice reception area, breakfast could have been better

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Dear J and P vacationing, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the site. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We strive to improve day by day the quality of our breakfast buffet. We hope to see you soon again, Best regards, Virginie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A relaxing stop-over enroute to the UK.

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

The Holiday Inn provided all amenities needed for a family of four who had been travelling by car all day.

Upon arrival we received a warm welcome and were allocated a spacious, well equipped room for the whole family.

The use of the swimming pool provided the children with some much needed play and fun.

The gorgeous evening meal was served by very attentive and friendly staff who made a sure we were all well catered for.

We all wish we could have stayed longer.

We hope to stay at the hotel again in the New Year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginie
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información