Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 745 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Convenient location for Eurotunnel

By

21 February 2017

We stay at this hotel on our way to and from visiting family in France, as it is convenenintly situated for access to the Eurotunnel. Holiday Inn always provides reliable, comfortable accommodation at a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with renovated rooms

By

21 February 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Coquelles after an overnight drive from the ski resort.

We had stayed there 2 years before. We were pleasantly surprised to see that the rooms have been refurbished. Very comfortable bed!

The swimming pool is staying open for longer, which is convenient.

The restaurant is not so much a high gourmet restaurant, but the food is excellent, and is more suitable for when you stay in this hotel with children.

Finally, all the staff (check-in, swimming pool, and restaurant) were very friendly.

I would definitively go back, and I recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Un bon hôtel devenu encore meilleur

By

20 February 2017

club

Utilisateurs réguliers du Tunnel sous la Manche, nous descendons à cet Hôtel assez régulièrement. Nous apprécions déjà son accessibilité, la beauté de son implantation et la qualité de ses prestations hôtelières.
Le programme de rénovation a pour effet de rendre encore plus agréable une pause déjà bien comfortable.
Nous applaudissons notamment la mise en place d'un wifi dont le débit est vraiment utile.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

20 February 2017

club

Quiet location with excellent facilities friendly staff and close to the Shuttle

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service.

By

17 February 2017

club

Hôtel accueillant et situé dans un endroit calme.
Personnel aimable et à l écoute.
Espace détente impeccable.
Seul bémol dans ma formule demi pension manque de choix sur la carte restaurant ( deux choix entrées et repas) même carte sur mes deux jours.
Petit déjeuner parfait.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely short holiday

By

17 February 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Very near to cite Europe
Great swimming pool
Great big bed. UK plugs already in the room.
Only downside is the food we ordered from room service which was average
We will plan another short holiday in that hotel for sure
Excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Hotel au top

By

16 February 2017

club

Ce qui fait le charme de cette hôtel sont les nombreuses prestations gratuites fait pour passer un bon moment et ne pas s'ennuyer. L'hôtel possède une piscine sauna hammam, salle de sport.
Le personnel est agréable, le petit déjeuner varié avec des produits de qualités.
La chambre était propre, spacieuse, confortable, avec de nombreux équipements.

Je pense que c'est le meilleur hôtel se situant à Calais/Coquelles , je le recommande fortement.

Merci à toute l'équipe de cette hôtel :)

Read More
Read Less

Wost hotel ever!

By

16 February 2017

Would discourage anyone from going it was the worst hotel I have stayed in. Freezing cold rooms no extea blankets. Horrible food and incomptent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

14 February 2017

We stay at Holiday Inn a lot and the one at Coquelles is very convenient for us when travelling to and from France. The staff are always very friendly and helpful and value for money is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

bon emplacement de l'hôtel

By

14 February 2017

club

hôtel chaleureux, personnel rien à redire,s' il y avait des jacuzzis ce seraient le top, le petit déjeuner super bon, parking rien à redire aussi, un super moment romantique pour la saint valentin, la chambre était hyper confortable, bon qualité prix, encore un grand merci.

Read More
Read Less

Super bon hotel

By

13 February 2017

club

J'ai passer un merveilleux moment avec mon conjoint la piscine la salle de sport la chambre tout étais au top ainsi que le restaurant merci à toute l'équipe

Read More
Read Less

Good all-round experience

By

13 February 2017

The hotel is in a convenient location, the price is reasonable, service is excellent, parking just a bit hit

Read More
Read Less