Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 250 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Just Eh

By

July 07, 2016

Not the greatest. Maybe when it's renovated...there was a lot broken and wrong while we were there. But the staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel is under construction, but with the fabulous staff, that was just a minor issue.
The staff was super friendly. Even the team who cleaned the rooms were very friendly. We were very impressed with all of the smiling faces. You can see that everyone enjoys being a part of this team.

Read More
Read Less

Canton Holiday Inn

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel is still under construction but everyone on the staff was very accommodating.
Bar could have used extra people at night as it was rather crowded.
Bed and pillows were great - love the choice of pillow!
Overall, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2016

Front Desk always helpful and Restaurant Personnel Excellent. Always willing to take you where ever you needed it to go, great shuttle service. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place Great Location

By

June 24, 2016

Very Good. Hotel was recommended to me by a local resident and was told it's a great and easy access location. I agree.
I would recommend this place to anyone who is a Priority Member or no member of any hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Catwasteman, Thank you so much for your 4 Star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again when we have completed our renovations and have an even better facility. Yours in Hospitality, Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Bar area needs work

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel is standard for the chain, however there was construction going on at the time of my stay and the restaurant/bar were makeshift and understaffed. The food quality was pretty good though! The construction went on until about 6:30pm and it was shaking the whole building. If I had known ahead of time, I may have chosen a different location because it was difficult to relax after traveling in and out for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear justme345, Thank you for your 4 Star review even though you experience some discomfort. We do apologize for the disturbance of the construction. We want to invite you back at a later date when we are completely finished. We are so excited because we are almost done. Our new Lobby with Pool and work out facilities are going to be a bonus to our facility. The new restaurant will be a large improvement also. We hope that you will return and experience first hand our upgrade. Thank you again. Yours in Hospitality, Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service but VERY long walks

By

June 21, 2016

club

Customer Service is willing to go up and beyond their call of duty to make sure you are happy with your stay. One potential negative (depending on how you look at it) is the VERY long hallways. The hotel is laid out very poorly. But if counting your steps is your thing.....the hotel is a major winner!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 21, 2016

Great visit, staff and hotel were above average. Hotel is in a great location and has many fine qualities. I will return soon to enjoy your hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank You so much for your 5 star review. We do appreciate your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Yours in Hospitality Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Being under construction, we first thought this hotel was closed. However, the back entrance was open and we were able to get a room. The hotel will be very nice once updates completed. My only complaint was the distance between the check in counter and the elevator. It was very long, elderly people would not have done well with it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear lkrichshowstock1, Thank you so much for your 5 star review for our hotel! We appreciate all feed back. We also want to make sure everyone is comfortable and everyone has a pleasant stay. When we are complete the front desk will be right by the Elevators making the trip to the rooms much shorter. Hopefully you can visit us again when we are completed. Thanks again! Yours in hospitality, Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Needs some work

By

June 13, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times, but this time it seemed like they had no concern for guest. My room was never cleaned, never was given fresh towels, considering i used the fitness room both days I was there I could have used fresh towels. I mentioned this to the front desk, and the problem never was resolved. My room felt old and smelled musty...Not a happy Guest!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We completely understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by our renovations. The enhancements to the property ( i.e. New enhanced elevators, tile, etc.) will re-assure you in the quality of the hotel upon your next visit! I would love an opportunity to make your next stay 5 stars instead of 2 stars on your next stay with us! Please feel free to reach out to me upon your next visit to the area: Austin J. Dunn III Front Office Manager austin.dunn@hicanton.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for any reason.

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this Holiday in for our sons wedding. We hosted the rehearsal dinner and breakfast. (breakfast was a great idea, everyone loved it) Whoever we talked to raved about this hotel. Quiet rooms, great location and the staff was the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear DonJud, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are so glad you enjoyed the breakfast and Dinner. We Strive to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable. Especially during our renovations. We hope you can visit with us again sometime soon after all the renovations are complete. Thanks again. Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

wedding weekend

By

June 08, 2016

club

This hotel is superior in service and staffing! We were greeted warmly; felt very secure; pleasant amenities; cleanliness and comfort in our room!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear lakelady8, Thanks you so much for your 5 Star Review. So glad you enjoyed your stay! Our staff works hard at making everyone as comfortable as possible. Our housekeeping department is top notch! Hope to see you again soon. Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less