Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction mess I know construction can be difficult but the effort is being poorly managed at this hotel. There will still construction dirt in my room and I expected a revitalized room to be nicer. I have come to expect better from IHG. It rained most of the night and water dripped on to the floor, near the AC unit, all night. The carpet was soaked by morning. Most hotel rennovations are managed so the dust and dirt is kept away from paying guests. Here you are in the middle of it. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Undergoing Renovation The exterior was undergoing a renovation, but the interior was in very good shape. Room was clean and comfortable. Only thing to consider is that they have double beds rather than queen beds and the bathroom was very small. I think the points needed for a free night stay should be lower than they are. They do have a restaurant at this location and kids eat free. Not a bad place. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unhappy with our stay This was a totally different experience this time at this hotel. We always enjoyed our stays in the past but I don't think we will use this Holiday Inn again. I understand there was construction going on but it was not enjoyable at all. Parking was also a big issue and many guests the next morning were complaining that their vehicles had been hit. Thankfully that didn't happen to us. At check out we complained about our experience and the front desk did give us vouchers for breakfast and she also said she would give us more bonus reward points. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by belden village construction at site impacted my ability to rate the location as excellent. my room was at the top of a flight of stairs which were used for construction and opened right to the parking lot (no door). I had no issues during my stay but was concerned with the location. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying in Canton Ohio Well located hotel with fast access to airport and the Belden Village shops and restaurants. Currently under renovation, which was a minor distraction. Should be back up to it's previous rating when all the rooms and exterior are updated. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, PERFECT This was my third stay this year. The hotel staff are absolutely wonderful, namely Sammi, Jeanie, and Judy. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Place to Stay! Upon pulling up to the hotel, one can not help but notice the exciting renovations underway. My room looked as though I was staying in an expensive five star hotel. I must admit though, the best part of the experience was the hotel staff. In particular, Jeanie, Sammi, Judy, Mary Jean, and Thelma. Thank you for ANOTHER wonderful stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by needs to close As a platinum elite member I stay in a Holiday Inn about 80 nights a year. This was by far the worst facility I have ever stayed at anywhere in the country. They pump music into your room from either the bar downstairs or across the street all night long. It is so loud you can't tell where it is coming from. The room had such thin walls, I could hear the conversation the woman was having in the next to us. If you are reading this, he is a cheater and you are better off. Finally, the two beds for my family of 4 are the size of my child's twin bed. I woke up with the worst crick in my neck. I wonder if my chiropractor will take Holiday Inn points?? Staff was great, but they should close until remodel is complete. Don't stay here, park in the Walmart parking lot and sleep in your car, you will be more comfortable. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable room The front desk staff was always friendly and efficient. Our check in was speedy and uncomplicated. Shanna, our housekeeper, did a great job on the room each day and always supplied us with clean towels. The AC worked fine and the water pressure in the shower was excellent. We had a very enjoyable stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cost Not sure if the rate I was charged is the normal one but the place is under construction and I would expect a rate reduction for inconvenience along with the pool being closed. Had to walk through a flooded walkway to the entrance door they recommended. Room was fine and was able to sleep late as I work at night. July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate condition of guest room! Hotel guest room bathroom reeked of urine. The grout appeared stained, so guessing it was from that. The carpet was dirty with collections of dust along the edges. We also found 2 roaches in the room! The maintenance guy said they were definitely roaches, but the hotel manager said it was only a beetle! We will never return to this hotel on our travels east to see relatives!! July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom could not close door, appears to be too long, rust around the base of commold, bed too hard did not get good night sleep frount desk staff not to friendly. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I WOULD DO IT AGAIN Up front I have to say that the hotel is under extensive renovation...there was no pool because of the renovation and construction workers were present during our stay. Even so, the hotel went out of their way to accommodate us, to make us comfortable and the renovation played NO PART in the fine service and extra effort given to us by the staff. As well, the finished product should be better than the already more than adequate establishment. We had a four day stay and each day was near perfect, the hotel has the best location to local attractions, it is in the middle of a shopping and food mecca and the hotel shuttle to anywhere local is a big stress saver. There should be no question that the Holiday Inn (Belden Village) is hard at work to provide the best possible outcome for your time there. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed everything was good but had trouble with wi fi. Also had to pay for breakfast, most places have a free breakfast buffet July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay despite the hotel being in the middle of renovations. The room was nice but the bar staff and front staff were excellent and made up for the inconvience of the construction. See younz next year June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BB Staff went out of their way and corrected a mistake. June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced property This hotel was under construction and renovation, I couldn't tell if my room was an old room or new. Looked partially updated by smelled old. The "bar" near the lobby stunk like old stale beer and was dingy. Wouldn't stay here again, too many other options. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and close to resturants. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is spread out but is well marked. Even with the renovation going on, there really wasn't much disturbance. I would recommend this property to any one traveling. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here with Toddlers Staff were helpful but the room was so awful we left early even though we had prepaid (and we are still waiting on our refund over a week later). Upon arrival there were hairs on the bathroom floor, door hinges in bathroom were rusted, hairs and crumbs on carpet, and a hair tie on the floor. Followed signs to the pool only to find it had been filled in with dirt. Air conditioner did not keep a steady temp..we woke-up every hour to either turn-up or turn down the AC unit. The room didn't have a fresh feeling...it felt damp and musty. Despite the typical Holiday Inn pillow cases that say "firm" and "soft"...the pillows were all the same and they needed replacing. (We stay at Holiday Inn all the time and these were not Holiday Inn quality pillows, more like what you would find in the cheap bin at a discount store). We didn't eat breakfast there. We didn't even mind the construction, the cleanliness was just so bad. The only good thing I have to say about this hotel is the location. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel People were caring and considerate. Happened to be there on a Friday night with entertainment in the bar and they were great. Food that night was very good. The waitress in the bar did an awesome job attending to patrons in spite of being a very full room. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The hotel was under renovations; therefore it was noisy May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service from Sammie This is a special recognition of Sammie - one of the staff members at the Canton, Ohio Location. She remembers her guests by name, has a warm welcome, and makes any request happen easily and quickly. She did an awesome job minimizing the time it takes to make a reservation. I am inclined to now call only during her shift hours for future reservations! May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sewer gas aroma I understand the hotel is under construction however this should not be the reason every night when I got to my room and opened the door it had a very strong odor of sewer drain gas. The bathroom fan didn't work so extracting it that way was not an option. I would recommend staying here after the renovation. April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction: Dont stay there until it is finished I wish there was a warning when making a reservation that the property is under construction! A: The walk from the front desk to the elevator is way too long when pulling luggage. B: There is no power outlet next to either side of the bed. C: The place is totally ripped apart for construction, it doesn't even look like it's open. I stay in a lot of IHG hotels and this was the worst experience I have ever had. Don't stay there unless you can confirm the construction is finished. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction Wow! This place is a mess right now.i can tell they're adding another floor but current guests are paying the price. Rooms are dated and dingy. The price was over the top for the condition this place is currently in. Made the reservation on the fly (via the app) but never saw a "we are under major construction" warning. I even asked upon arrival if there was any discounted rate because of the current condition and got a flat out "No". Hope it turns out nice but I'm betting the rate goes even higher afterwards. The whole area is pretty pricey but have to be in better shape. April 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Displeased I know construction was going on but was not told when reservation was made. So did not get rested. Van drivers were very good. At check out time invoice was not available and was not emailed to me as promised. I have tried to call but hotel does not answer phone. I called reservations and they tried to call also but they got no answer. So at this time I still have no invoice for my expense account. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement It is an old-school 1960s-ish Holiday Inn property better torn down and replaced with the newer Holiday Inn model than completing the million dollar (?) renovation in progress. (The creepy plaster job on the ceiling suggests better days.) Construction noise aside (and I can excuse this in the name of progress), the wireless is spotty in the rooms but better in the business office. (They apparently are getting a new provider.) There were other issues but the manager addressed those adequately and professionally. The staff are very nice. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Major Renovation in Progress As of January 2014, the hotel is undergoing a major renovation; they are adding a third floor and the construction noise starts around 0700 each morning -- they even pass out ear plugs at the time of registration! The food, breakfast and dinner, was so-so and the rooms were dated and not terribly clean. Hopefully the rooms will be renovated along with the third floor addition. The room price was higher than alternatives in the area, so I'd avoid this property until the renovations are completed. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room Lets start out by saying the hotel is being updated as we speak. Serious construction is taking place and it needs it. Hotel is very dated. The room was good, very clean and comfortable and staff was wonderful. This hotel doesn't offer even a basic breakfast, nothing. You have to pay to eat in the restaurant. You get like a $5 off coupon for Priority Club members but that does nothing for the rest of your family. Lets hope that changes with the remodel. My wife and me went to the restaurant on a Thursday night, we were the only ones in there. It was dead. The food and service was GREAT and prices good too. That restaurant is a hidden gem. I don't know if its lack of advertising or the construction is scaring people off but it should be crowded. After the remodel and if the breakfast situation gets fixed it will be a wonderful place to stay. As of now it was nice, comfortable and clean just not memorable and a little pricey compared to what else is near. January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Everything was great overall. Location of hotel, the food, friendly staff. My only complaint was that the Wi-Fi connection was very slow and unreliable. November 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>