Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1461 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    929
  • 4 Stars
    302
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great bed front desk was awesome rooms were very clean as always all needs were met . Bar is nice also

By

August 10, 2022

Great location great staff clean and a lot of food options .

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff

By

August 07, 2022

Everyone of the staff was so friendly. Everytime we passed anyone in the hall we were greeted. I have never had that anywhere else I have ever stayed. From housekeeping to maintenance to front desk everyone we encountered was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Not great!

By

July 25, 2022

We booked the hotel for the opportunity for the kids to swim. We were not told at check in that the pool was closed.
Also, the curtains are on a partial track and cannot be closed. We had the outside security light shining in all night.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 22, 2022

The staff was a joy from the front desk lounge personnel to the maids everyone was very professional. room was clean and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and location

By

July 20, 2022

club

Thus was a great place to stay in Canton/Massillon. Convenient location, great amenities, and many services close by! Very friendly and helpful staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower, comfortable bed. Value, cleanliness & service lacking.

By

July 13, 2022

Problems with checking, reservation and cleanliness extremely dissappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Greatest

By

July 07, 2022

Refrigerator not working, very long walk to the ice machine (not on every floor), toilet wouldn't completely shut off, outside doors propped open with rocks (not secure), and showerhead constantly on when water was on (not full power but couldn't get water to stop for a potential bath). Staff was extremely helpful and polite so that was a definite positive!

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the value

By

July 04, 2022

The room was great for the cost. However, we could hear everything happening in the lobby. We also had someone in the hallway talking loudly that we could hear. The biggest draw was no continental breakfast. We had to pay full price at the attached restaurant for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 26, 2022

Great hotel,staff,and room. One downside was large group of golfers in restaurant were very loud and were not able to have a relaxing dinner. Section of dining room was closed and table was in bar area. Staff was very attentive and tried to give us the quietest table

Read More
Read Less

Always good service, and a nice clean stay

By

June 24, 2022

I travel a lot for work, and stay in hotels more nights than I'd like to admit. I have to say that Holiday Inn - Canton (Belden Village) is one of my favorite stays. Ample parking, easy entrance (front or back), clean rooms, well-kept lobby and restaurant, etc. I really enjoy staying here, and always find it relaxing and comforatble.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

June 06, 2022

Staff was friendly helped us when we first arrived getting into our room. Room was in excellent condition I would definitely recommend staying there if your visiting canton. Very close to the vineyards and a lot of food places.

Read More
Read Less

No maid service

By

June 02, 2022

We stayed two nights. When we left in the morning after the first night, we came back to a room that was not cleaned up by the staff. I had to go to the front desk for fresh towels.

Read More
Read Less