Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1287 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    41

poor excuse for a hotel

By

April 06, 2021

Our room had no heat. previous person in room cut some wires told front desk at 10am when we was leaving and was told maintenance would fix it asap since it was 40 degrees outside. Come back around 6pm and the magically forgot.
People throwing a kids birthday party at 10:30pm in the court yard screaming then running up and down halls till 2am.
previous tenants trash behind tv,s
curtains had horrible stains all over.
Several electronic outlets was busted. Ceiling s have cracks all over.
Overall your better off staying somewhere else if your traveling with a family.
spend a little more on a better hotel.
This is not fit for a family because the night staff allows people party and screams at all hours of the night.
Maintenance department needs fired and replaced by someone who will actually do there job.
Beer was cold thats a plus that's why I only gave one star

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff

By

April 01, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The room was clean the staff were very friendly and helpful. The meals were great except for the bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

March 31, 2021

club

Overall, the hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. My only complaint is that I called before our stay to inquire whether the pool was open and was told yes, just to come to the front desk when I arrive to sign up for a time slot. I asked upon arrival and was told the whole weekend was booked and my kids could not swim. They said all slots were booked prior to guest arrivals. I was never given that option even though I called.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms.

By

March 31, 2021

club

My disappointment was that I had requested two, connected rooms so that the children would not have to go out in the hallway to go between the two rooms. The hotel was "unable to honor" the request, but did assign us two rooms close together on the same floor. I also am accustomed to having breakfast choices using our food vouchers. However, we were only offered a lack-luster buffet breakfast despite the fact that the hotel has a full service restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , great service

By

March 31, 2021

The property was clean , the reception area was clean and the check- in went smooth. The elevators ran well, the room was clean and everything worked. The maid service was done with safety and Covid 19 sanitizing in mind.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 30, 2021

club

It was a nice stay just couldn’t take a nice shower cuz it wouldn’t work. and had to ask for a cable box

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 30, 2021

Liked everything but having to schedule the pool and face mask.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 29, 2021

Clean affordable hotel. Pool use was an issue. But over all good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Make you feel like family!!

By

March 29, 2021

Stayed at this property for a weekend getaway with my wife. Slept like a baby on their king size, very comfortable bed. Breakfast was truly delicious!!! 5 Star rating here!!

PS Worked out in their exercise room which was definitely well equipped. You will NOT go wrong with this hotel.

Moreover, planning my step daughters rehearsal dinner at this location in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place for a Conference

By

March 24, 2021

Attended a Conference and totally enjoyed the accommodations. The Hotel was wide open to us and the Hospitality Floor location was unique and private

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 24, 2021

club

Good location excellent staff courteous and friendly. Food was very good and beer selection was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful hotel

By

March 24, 2021

club

Clean! Location excellent. Staff friendly. The restaurant was fantastic. Room nice size. Bathroom clean.

Read More
Read Less