Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 306 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel close to everything. Rooms need some updates on bathrooms. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great bar

By

January 15, 2017

Very nice property, attentive staff, restaurant and bar large and very nice. Bar tender and server, awesome !!! Thanks !!

Read More
Read Less

Great comfy stay!

By

January 14, 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to the Football Hall of Fame. It was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve!

By

January 10, 2017

Made reservations for New Years Eve. When we checked in our remote had no back on it. When I called down to let them know we had no phone. I called them on my cell phone to let them know and about the phone. They sent up maintenance. So now he traces our phone to see why and it was in the wall jack. Noted also no back on tv remote. So we could not call if we needed anything except on my cell. Due to being completely booked..we could not even get another room. Well, we decided to go and enjoy our festivities. We went down and had a table with our name on it and the waitress said it was our table for the entire night after all we did pay for the New Years Eve Package. After eating and a couple of dances we told the waitress that we was going to our room and would be back and she stated again " this is your table all night". Back in the room we experienced the exhaust fan did not work, we had 1 kleenex in the box, the wallpaper was coming down. OK let's just go back to our party and forget all of this. Once we get back our table was taken..so I asked for our waitress and said they took our table ..she said yes I see that. OK but we paid for our table..we got another one that was empty. At this point we could not even hear the DJ and we went back to our room. I was so disappointed! Last but not least, when we awoke I went to make my Husband and I a cup of coffee only to see that there was enough for 1 cup of coffee. At checkout I was not even asked how was everything so we just left vowing never to return!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Please feel free to contact me at 3304942770 so I can provide additional assistance Sincerely, Samantha H
Read More
Read Less

So so

By

January 04, 2017

We stayed for New Year's Eve party. Food was decent at the buffet. Band was terrible. Ended up at the 20/20 bar just to socialize with friends. Sleeping was hard as the room was not dark and couldn't regulate heat. Breakfast was pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Totaly Upgraded Facility

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay -- staff and facilities were excellent. New bar is really nice -- can't wait for it to get warm out to the enjoy the patio

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Five stars all over. Great experience. We had a marvelous stay in Holiday Inn Hotel. Wonderful interiors, very good service. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. My only concern was that in the last night the guests in the upstairs floor were throwing things on the floor too loud. Overall great experience. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 27, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for several years. The staff is always very friendly and professional. The recent renovation to this facility is great. The bar/restaurant and menu choice is outstanding. I would recommend this location for anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Short on Staff

By

December 23, 2016

club

Hotel had obviously been recently updated and for the most part a good job was done. There was only the one staff member I saw when I arrived and although he did a great job, he was harried I could tell. I only stayed a few hours, arrived late, and left early for a flight. Room air conditioner was excessively loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.  Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Samantha H
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad - precio

By

December 23, 2016

club

Es un hotel con una excelente relación calidad - precio. Bien ubicado y, además, lo están remodelando. Está quedando muy bonito.

Read More
Read Less

poor king bed

By

December 14, 2016

club

King suite bed was horrible. Springs broken and sloped to the middle.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear NIke100, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to post a review about your stay. I am very sorry you were not satisfied with the bed quality of the king suite you stayed in. Please know it is not our intention to cause any dismay towards our valued guests, but to instead provide clean and comfortable accommodations. Please know that your feedback is important to us as this allows us to target areas for improvement. We hope you will return someday so we can show you how great our hotel is. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

December 14, 2016

Room , staff and bar entertainment were fantastic. The food in the restaurant could use some attention. Ordered food 3 nights and on one night 2 items were cold. A little more variety would be nice too. Also ran out of the beer we were drinking both on tap and bottled.

Read More
Read Less