Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 255 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

swimming pool

By

July 20, 2016

the swimming pool was not avalable, we book this particular hotel to have a liesure time with our friends who also booked the hotel. It would have been nice if the attendant at the desk would have told us that the swimming pool would be under renovation during the time period of our stay. we would have then made other accomodations. I have beeen staying at Holiday Inn hotels for over 50 years. my last experience was disappointing due to the fact that the pool was not avalable to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
doc madison- We are exciting to let you know that our pool is going to be open on July 29, 2016. We have been under a major rebuild of our hotel and I apologize we didn't let you know about the pool when booking your reservations. Please come back to see us with our new exciting lobby, Twenty/20 Taphouse Restaurant and Bar along with so many other "NEW" features. Thank you for staying with us and I am sorry that you were disappointed about the pool. Cerrie DeBos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

July 17, 2016

club

Bathtub drained very slowly so I was standing in a inch or two of water the entire time.
Stains on bottom of toilet seat and also on tub side of toilet by floor mounting bolt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear RSPT, Thank you so much for your 4 star review, After you unfortunate circumstance. We are terribly embarrassed that you experienced such a bad time with your bathroom. Our housekeeping is the top of the line and there is no excuse for the uncleanliness you experienced. I hope that you let someone at the front desk know of the situation. We would have gladly done something to make your stay more comfortable. Thank you again. Yours in Hospitality, Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 15, 2016

Our stay was comfortable enough , and the staff was friendly . To me that makes a difference when the people are nice it makes your stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear sinclari49, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our staff truly cares about all of our guest! Please visit us again after we open the new restaurant, 20/20 Tap House and the new Lobby area with Pool. Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Friendly Staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

My recent 3 night stay at the Holiday Inn Belden Village was very enjoyable, as it had been 2 years prior. The room was clean and the furnishings were in good condition and very comfortable. The internet connection worked fine and their was complimentary coffee and newspapers each morning. The housekeeping staff was the friendliest of any hotel that I have ever stayed in. Any time we passed one of the housekeepers in the corridor they greeted us with a friendly smile. We would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn any time that we are in the Canton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Earl G, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Staff truly cares about all our guest and their comfort. Our housekeeping is top knotch! Please join us again when all our renovations are completed to enjoy our new Restaurant, 20/20/ Tap House and our new lobby area and Pool. Yours in Hospitality, Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, nice room

By

July 08, 2016

club

Pleasant stay apart from the renovations taking place. This meant a really poor bar area and the table cloths on the dining tables looked like they were from the 1960's. I would stay here again though, Staff were great, room was fine, bed was excellent - slept like a log.

Read More
Read Less

Just Eh

By

July 07, 2016

Not the greatest. Maybe when it's renovated...there was a lot broken and wrong while we were there. But the staff was nice

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear SeattleGirl2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you found our staff to be nice. We would like to apologize for the experience you had during your stay and for any shortfalls you have encountered that did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel is under construction, but with the fabulous staff, that was just a minor issue.
The staff was super friendly. Even the team who cleaned the rooms were very friendly. We were very impressed with all of the smiling faces. You can see that everyone enjoys being a part of this team.

Read More
Read Less

Canton Holiday Inn

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel is still under construction but everyone on the staff was very accommodating.
Bar could have used extra people at night as it was rather crowded.
Bed and pillows were great - love the choice of pillow!
Overall, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 04, 2016

Front Desk always helpful and Restaurant Personnel Excellent. Always willing to take you where ever you needed it to go, great shuttle service. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place Great Location

By

June 24, 2016

Very Good. Hotel was recommended to me by a local resident and was told it's a great and easy access location. I agree.
I would recommend this place to anyone who is a Priority Member or no member of any hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Catwasteman, Thank you so much for your 4 Star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again when we have completed our renovations and have an even better facility. Yours in Hospitality, Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Bar area needs work

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel is standard for the chain, however there was construction going on at the time of my stay and the restaurant/bar were makeshift and understaffed. The food quality was pretty good though! The construction went on until about 6:30pm and it was shaking the whole building. If I had known ahead of time, I may have chosen a different location because it was difficult to relax after traveling in and out for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear justme345, Thank you for your 4 Star review even though you experience some discomfort. We do apologize for the disturbance of the construction. We want to invite you back at a later date when we are completely finished. We are so excited because we are almost done. Our new Lobby with Pool and work out facilities are going to be a bonus to our facility. The new restaurant will be a large improvement also. We hope that you will return and experience first hand our upgrade. Thank you again. Yours in Hospitality, Jeanne Eustathios Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer service but VERY long walks

By

June 21, 2016

club

Customer Service is willing to go up and beyond their call of duty to make sure you are happy with your stay. One potential negative (depending on how you look at it) is the VERY long hallways. The hotel is laid out very poorly. But if counting your steps is your thing.....the hotel is a major winner!

Read More
Read Less