Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Everything was great overall. Location of hotel, the food, friendly staff. My only complaint was that the Wi-Fi connection was very slow and unreliable. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review This was the first time staying at the Holiday Inn since switching our crew hotels in CAK. I was very pleasantly surprised. The staff was exceptionally friendly, I ordered food from the bar & it was a great value for the price as well as being very good. My only complaint was the long, long walk to the elevator from the lobby but was advised that the hotel is starting a Major renovation so this would be rectified once the remodeling is complete. The hotel was very nice, convenient to shopping and activities and I'm glad we are staying there now and in the future. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is located in perfect spot. Close to food and shopping. Staff is great and rooms are very clean. Very disappointed they have no continental breakfast. They have free coffee BUT only out till 6:30 am. So if you don't have time to sit and eat a full breakfast (which will cost you an extra $10.00 + tip) you are out of luck with coffee. Coffee is in room if you care to make yourself. Another bad thing is the WiFi connection is horrible. Will not connect at all certain times. The signal strength is really bad. Websites take forever to load. This is a major problem if you have business to take care of. Just to let you know I am using my own personal hotspot to write this. I could not get on in room wifi. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok...nothing too special First I will say the staff was very nice, friendly and courteous. The rooms are too bad, they have been recently updated. Maid service was a bit lacking. I had one major issue I discussed with the front manager and they were getting maintenance to look at it. It worried me so, that I didn't stayy last night in hotel. They contactede by phone apologized and said they would reimburse me for the last night stay. (Haven't seen the reversal on my card yet.). But, I will say they were very apologetic and were going to take care of the issue expeditiously. I would stay here again, as the location is GREAT, and the bar & restaurant are good as well. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Greeted by friendly staff and very comfortable room. Where are the elevators??? November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Guest Relations This Holiday Inn was wonderful. The people at the front desk were very accommodating and helpful with directions. The only negative, if you can call it that is that the bathroom was very small with a very small corner counter. The room, though was very comfortable and relaxing. The hotel is very centrally located. We were able to walk to dinner, which was great. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TV/Channels Great place, I would only add to please have other TV networks for diversity. Since you have Direct TV open other channels in different languages would have been great. Most of your channels were only sports channels and not all of us like sports. Other than this, it was great! October 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer service I called my reservation instead of using my mobile app, because I was going to be arriving after mid night. I told them I wasn't going to be getting in until after 1 or 2 in the morning. I wasn't able to leave Wisconsin until 2pm, and that put me into Canton at 4 in the morning. When I went to the front desk, they told me they had canceled my reservation. So I looked at my co-worker and asked do you want to just share a room because we need to get up in an hour. He said sure, but the front desk receptionist told me that she would still have to charge me for two rooms. I asked her why, she said because I already had a reservation. I told her it was cancelled and this didn't make since. But instead of standing there wasting what little sleep I was going to get, I told her to just give me two rooms. My co-worker and I were on two separate floors, and when we got to our rooms we had the wrong keys. Luckily when we both went to the elevator we met, and swapped keys and they worked. But that wasted some of our little sleep we where going to get as it was. I wasn't very happy. Then I got two coupons for reward points and I have not received those. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and accomodating I spent two nights at CAK Holiday in this past week and it was very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. I travel often and cleanliness is a MUST and at the top of my list. The restaurant is not fancy but the staff was very in touch with doing it right. The chef came to my table to show me the cut of steak and also make me something else as an alternative. Great soup on the buffet and good coffee in the AM for free. The shuttle drivers were great and even took me to a local restaurant. The only thing I didn't care for was it only had one elevator and it was quite a walk from the lobby. Since there are only two levels, I opted for the stairs to save time. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall, Poor Internet The Holiday Inn is nice. I stay here often when traveling on business. On my last trip, the wi-if internet was very poor. I was unable to complete any tasks. Not sure if it was a one time thing. It's never been great, but it was always good enough to get the job done until last week. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing was great Room look so inviting, when I check in, People at desk were really nice, Maid were very nice, would tell it to any one how wonderful stay was. could you mail me a recite for my 2 days stay on email thank you September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location Hotel is dated. Nonsmoking room was converted from a smoking. Staff was friendly and hotel was centrally located. Breakfast ends at 9:00am which was inconvienent September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Evaluation The staff was excellent. However it was not a very relaxing experience. I happen to enjoy smoking and I do not appreciate having to keep running outside to go have one. Some of your competitors do allow smoking in their rooms and I intend to go seek them out. I requested to my administrative assistant to not book this hotel until proper accommodations can be established for my convenience. It is irritating enough that we have to go outside in the first place but to not have adequate seating and shelter and looking like a spectacle is not what I consider a good business practice. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service i stayed with Belden Village Holiday Inn for a total of five weeks this summer for work. The staff was great. they wre always willing to extend an extend a hand to assist a guest. i would have likedd to see an electricial outlet by the bed or a lamp with an outlet at the base. since so many travelers have their pones charging, was a pain to have to get up and get your phone from the desk if it rang wile charging. also should look into an automated door. Tiffany and Sammie were great. Thank you September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by positive feeling Cleanliness is a top priority for me. I inspect a room before I open a bag. I had to wait a few minutes for my room to be cleaned but was glad to see no shortcuts were taken. Management and staff all were very accommodating and pleasant. Keep up the good work. I'll stay here again next spring for sure. Minor suggestions : more luggage carts, power doors at main entrance to accommodate pushing in luggage carts, windows that open for fresh air, better ventilation in bathrooms August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Royal treatment!! The staff, the shuttle service to and from the airport and restaurants--world class service! I got royal treatment, even though I wasn't part of all the sporting activities that surrounded me that day. Tiffany was outstanding during the check-in process. She made me feel like I was at home. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for business Good location for business travelers. Staff was great! July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not family friendly When we checked in the lounge was loud but we were given a room away from the noise. The clerk told us (three women) about the drunken golfers who stayed here and were loud in the hallways. While our rooms were relatively quiet around 2 and 3 a.m. the halls were not. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! The Holiday Inn at Belden Village is a beautiful, comfortable hotel. The room was lovely and relaxing. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The whole staff was great to me. The shuttle picked me up at the airport after 11PM and stopped by a fast food place enroute back tot he hotel - so very helpful. The staff gave me a great military rate too. The shuttle also provided me a lift to the NFL Hall of Fame and then back to the airport the next day. I could not have had a better experience. Many thanks, Matt May 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Many nights I have stayed multiple weeks at this Holiday Inn in recent months. The people are great - and the rooms are clean, but for the cost this hotel does not perform. My biggest complaints would be the poor wireless access and the fact that priority club members (even platinum elite) would be given a single breakfast coupon. How is it that someone who stays multiple nights gets less benefit than someone who spends a single night? Paying for breakfast felt especially insulting when the hotel charges upwards of $150-160 per night. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast i was a little bit disappointed that this hotel did not have a complementary breakfast, i have stayed at many holiday inns before and always have the breakfast. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel since I usually stay at a competitor hotel on my visits, but the room and amenities were very comparable and less expensive. I was also impressed by the restaurant where the food was excellent and service outstanding; this is not the usual experience I have had in Canton, Ohio. So well done to the dining staff! The other staff was also very nice and accomodating when we needed to change rooms for the comfort of my elderly relative. If I had to point out one area that could be improved it would be the grubbiness of the ingress/egress areas to the rooms. But overall a very pleasant experience. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve Celebration We chose to spend our New Years Eve in a safe and fun atmosphere. We opted for the News Years Eve party and room package. This was our second year with Holiday Inn for this occasion (1st time at Westlake,Ohio). The hotel in Canton is much more adult oriented, where as the Westlake location is more family oriented. My girlfriend was using crutches and the hotel staff was very accomendating, by chance I asked the front desk if they had a wheelchair and much to my surprise they did. This made for a easier access to the ballroom, bar and our room. Staff was pleasent and accomendating, rooms are clean, bed is very comfortable. We will utilize this Holiday Inn again in the future! April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this Holiday Inn Excellent everything. Special shout out for Tabby for her kindness. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I have stayed at the hotel twice now and both times have been pleasant. The staff is friendly and helpful. The driver is more than willing to take you where you or your group need a ride to. The barstaff are also nice and helpful. It is a good hotel to stay at. April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs work The staff was friendly. However I was a little disappointed in the over all stay. I am a platinum member and was using a few points for this stay as I thought the regular price was a little high for this hotel. I was not greeted as or receive any platinum benefits like at other hotels. My room did not have the fold over deadbolt lock on the door. The web said the hotel had just completed renovation but our room seemed old. It was very clean but just not what I expected. March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rate a Hotel Excellent Staff and Service. Love the Priority Club, best in the USA. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAY, CLOSE TO AIRPORT Friendly staff, room was clean, breakfast was good. Only thing I didn't like it the Air system is quite noisy, so much so you'll have to turn up the TV when it runs, or stop the air to talk on the phone.Comfortable bed, great location, within walking distance of many restaurants and shopping. Note: You'll get nothing for priority club membership, not even a bottle of water. March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK But express is better This is a nice hotel. Location is perfect. But there are roads on three sides of it. Kinda noisy. They do have a sit down breakfast. " Orderves" were just chips. Nice people, no pool. March 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>