Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest I have been staying here on and off for the last 3 months. I am totally pleased with this site and its staff. A few months ago an insident occured locking down the hotel. The staff was great in responding to the guest's concerns. The onsite Lounge is a big plus. Its food and staff are great and have made my stays relaxing, enjoyable and comfortable. April 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WORTH IT BAD ROOM SERVICE AND HOUSEKEEPING. ROOMS HAD A HORRIBLE SMELL. DO NOT RECOMMEND IT. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sam201 Enjoyed the stay. Quiet although located near major thoroughfare. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience At the last minute, we found ourselves needing a hotel and decided that it would be worth the try to use Priority Club Points. We were able to book the room, check in, and begin to relax all within an hour. Front desk staff and restaurant staff were very welcoming and polite, while providing excellent service. Read the reviews on line and knew what we were getting into but I must say, the property far exceeded the on line reviews! The hotel was very clean, well maintained and comfortable bed and lounge chair in the room. When we checked out, we learned that there had been a wedding there during our stay...we never heard a thing (no, we are not hard of hearing, in fact, one of us is a very light sleeper!) Just as a point of reference, last year I spent more than 50 nights in hotel rooms across the country. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay review This was my third time staying at your hotel. Every time has been exceptional. The service from the initial check-in to checkout has been excellent. Your front desk staff has always been helpful with immediate answers to questions and if there has been a small problem with checking in they rectify it immediately. The bar/restaurant is exceptional for breakfast, lunch or dinner or just to relax. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The location is very convienent. I will definitely stay again and have already recommended your facility to others traveling to the area. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located Well located for business, lots of dining options in the area. A good and attentive staff. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staff From the moment we approached the check-in desk, we knew we would enjoy our stay. Cynthia could not have been nicer. She provided us with all the information we needed and was kind enough to repeat anything we forgot it. Rooms were clean and neat, albeit a little small. Housekeeping greeted us in the hall and was also very accomodating. Overall, our stay was very enjoyable. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding Excellent customer service...front desk staff eas very friendly and accomodating...thank you. February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience I stayed at the Westbury Holiday inn on 1/23 and 1//30/2013 both stays were awful. The Sewage backed up and the room was horrible. The heat did not work and I had to check out the morning of the 24th in a rush . My Stay last night started our uneventful. but this morning at 9am there was no lights, so once again I had to leave the hotel in a rush, walking down 3 flights with my luggage. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great service Staff from manager to front desk to housekeeping were helpful in our time of crisis. We commend them on their commitment to make our hard time a little more comfortable. Thanks to Steve, Dawayne, Kelly, Cynthia,and anyone else I may have forgotten. Good Job! January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LIKE HOME On Arrival, I'm greeted and treated like family, your new bar.resturant is awesome, food is freah and cooked to perfection. Have tried many items on menu, my goal is to try them all........GREAT PLACE Irv January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location for shopping and dining Recently renovated, our room was comfortable. The location was perfect for us as it is withing walking distance of a train station, great shopping and dining, and the family we visited. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for concerts at Westbury and Jones Beach Although I am a Platinum member, and stay at this property a few times a year, my room was not available at check in (6PM), nor the room type. I do understand the hotel was full of displaced people and workers because of hurricane Sandy, but I expected being prepared for my arrival with the proper room reservation made months in advance. I expected some bonus points, and won the scratch-off, but no points have been posted yet a week later. Next week I guess I'll call.... Otherwise, a great place to stay! December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service I would like to express how wonderful my recent stay was at the Holiday Inn Westbury. The one staff member that went above and beyond was Amanda C. Her attention to our needs while there was nothing short of exceptional. I would highly recommend a stay here if you travel to this area. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, comfortable bed, great service, professional staff My family stayed at this property for a Bridal Party weekend. I personally stayed the entire week earlier due to Hurricane Sandy. The staff was professional and courteous and helped me with all my needs. I never heard the word "no". The staff was very accommodating. The food in the Sporting News Grill in the lobby was delicious, well priced and well portioned. My guests all raved about this hotel and would definitely stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Total confusion in a crisis Holiday Inn confirmed a reservation during hurricane Sandy and specifically told me they checked to make sure they had electric. When I arrived there were no rooms available, they never received my reservation and they had no electric. If the phones were down HI should have used a cell phone to contact the hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location As a priority club member, my room was upgraded for me upon arrival. Hotel was in a good location and room was excellent. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The restaurant was great for dinner and drinks and was a good value. Breakfast was average at best. Once we checked in at 3pm we never left the hotel. Down for drinks and apps, down for dinner and then down for breakfast. Would not hesitate to stay at this property again! November 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Bad food Con: I ordered hot wings from the Sports Bar. I specifically asked for the wings to be cooked hard. I don't like soggy chicken. When I opened the to go box, the wings were breaded (who ever heard of breaded hot wings???), they were not spicy, and they were not hot from cooking. They were the worst wings I ever tasted, and were promptly placed in the trash. Need a new cook? November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great As always, everything was great. Staff members are friendly and very helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms. Will see you again, that is for sure. October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay i recently stayed at your hotel last weekend for 3 days and 2 nights while me and my daughter attended a softball camp in manhassent ny.everything was fantastic.fast and easy check in.alot of and very lit up parking lot.and i have to brag about my room.my room was fantastic, very nice and modern.great bathroom with a FANTASTIC shower head .very nice desk and very comfortable high back desk chair and very easy to get on to the wireless internet with plenty of plugs near by.but 1 thing me and my daughter cant stop talking about were the beds and pillows.they were FANTASTIC,very very comfortable mattress's and pillows and the blankets were perfect to.after a long day spent at softball camp those beds were a great way to relax and get a fantastic nights sleep.we both did not want to get up.friday night we went for a ride and let me tell u that there were plenty of things to do and alot of restaurants to eat at.the location of the hotel is right in the middle of everything.on saturday night we ate at the hotel restaurant with some family that came up to visit us from new york city and again everything was great,a fantastic meal for a great price and we even had a 25% off cupon that the hotel gave us.just there was 1 thing i was not happy with was the continential breakfast in the morn.coffee was very stale and really not much on the table to choose from.but besides that like i said everything was really fantastic and would definately stay in that hotel again.glad to be a member of the holiday inn rewards club.graet job to the staff and management on running a reall good establishment.THANK YOU October 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Excellent service, great happy hour in the bar. Comfortable room. October 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was average but no hot water in the morning The only thing enjoyable was the Sporting News restaurant October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best mattress just was a good comfortable mattress with nice light coverlette. best sleep October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where to Stay in Westbury / East Meadow Long Island We stayed here while visiting relatives. Very nice accommodation with a friendly staff at the front desk. The only issue I had was the continental breakfast, it wasn't very good but besides that every thing was great including the happy hour in the bar. October 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor but Expensive Hotel Shabby, depressing, overpriced hotel. Pre booked for 4 nights but left after one. Reception area mediocre. Priority membership was acknowledged but there was nothing priority about it. Having requested a quiet room, the room allocated was next to the outdoor eating and smoking area of the Sports Cafe – the least quiet location. The alternative room was quieter but very small - not enough room to place suitcases. A small free-standing table holding the coffee maker was placed alongside the bed preventing access. The bathroom was minute. The sink was not set in a vanity unit and there was nowhere to even place a wash-bag except a narrow shelf above the toilet – very precarious. The room was shabby. Opened the window to get fresh air and got cigarette smoke from the smokers corner just below. Ate in the adjoining Sports Cafe – this was busy, not a problem but service was disorganised, and meals were presented separately and minus side dishes. Breakfast (complimentary) was in the same place. This was awful. No hot food except the dregs of oatmeal. What few yoghurts were left were sitting in tepid water (originally ice). The stocks of bread/cakes were low and not replenished. There was a choice of maybe 2 individually boxed cereals (stale). No fresh fruit. Very poor. It was expensive. So unimpressed by this Holiday Inn, we looked for another hotel, wasting hours of our vacation. Booked in to a nearby hotel of a different chain for the remaining 3 nights. October 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Place as described. Would recommend to other travelers. October 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Time Back in New York Came for a wedding of a nephew. We arrived a day early to spend time in NYC. LIRR station a short (5 block) walk from the hotel and very convenient. The front desk people were very helpful in reminding us to travel at off peak hours to save money and not to pay for the ticket on the train. We had a great time in NYC and a great time at the wedding. The food in the restaurant is very tasty and nice and hot when served. October 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for close for concerts. Smoking a PLUS ! Great location for Westbury and Jones Beach concerts. Convenient and good value. Smoking room is a plus for me, and determines my choice! September 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortablt place to stay! I stayed at this hotel this past weekend for a wedding that was taking place next door at the Chateau Briand. You really cant beat the location. The hotel was also very clean and the staff were very sweet and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. September 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with pleasant staff We had a pleasant stay from check-in to check-out over the Labor Day weekend. Good clean and updated rooms and restaurant. All staff that we dealt with were helpful and pleasant. September 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>