Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs updating Not pleased with this hotel this time. Room in disrepair - water stains on ceiling. Air conditioning system damp - clothing felt damp. Housekeeping staff never gets the towel situation right. Housekeeping can't see trash overflowing in can. Wallpaper needs to be glued back on wall. Breakfast not included - plan on additional $30 per day. Management not responsive to guests' needs. Plan to share room with roaches and bugs. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I arrived late at night and left early in the morning so I did not get to enjoy the experience as much as could have. The rooms were nice and quiet. The popcorn and pretzel were a nice touch. Loved the decor. Staff was nice and helpful. Wish I could have enjoyed the resturant and entertainment. only thing I did not like was trying to find it from Philly airport at night. I was disappointed I couldn't enjoy it as much as I could have. Given more time I would stay again if in the area. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay This hotel was wonderful, very clean, friendly staff, absolutely no complaints. May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall good experience stayed here before and it was still a pleasant experience. noticed the beds are getting a little soft. Had a few mishaps, we didn't have a hair dryer in our bathroom and the safe was not working. I called down to the main desk about the hair dryer. Was kind of surprised that they didn't believe me at first, had to call down a second time after I went to check again that there was no hair dryer. Then was told that normally they would take one from another room, but since the hotel was fully booked, they may not have one to give to us. But maintenance came right away with a replacement. Still I think maybe the hotel should invest in extras of certain items so if the hotel is fully booked atleast they have replacements and not have to take from another room. We only stayed one night so overall it was a good experience. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We have stayed at this hotel in he past. The staff is very professional, helpful, knowledgable, and very customr focused. This attitude is from the custodial staff up to and including the Hotel manager. I'm a customer service executive, and know this kind of great service starts at the top and funnells down. Great place, Great hotel, Great restaurant and staff..Will be back soon. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convience The beds are comfortable the bathrooms are immaculate. If you like to shop the Garden State Mall is across the street. The lobby is nice and comfortable and the bar staff is friendly in the restaurant area. This property is not far from Philadelphia, PA if you don't mind paying the toll to enter Philly. Parking is free though I wish they had even more lighting in the parking lot. Staff on entering recognize you as Priority Club Member which is great. However, I have noticed some of the younger staff at the desk need more training on what conversations are appropriate when guest are standing near or about to check in. For the most part the staff is understanding, knowledgeable, and have no trouble providing cribs for those parents like myself who forget to request one before coming. A great hotel that we would recommend to others. April 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by waiter was a disaster The hotel was fine, clean, comfortable. The indoor pool was small and there was no hot tub. The Breakfast was a disaster, the service was terrible. Our waiter wouldn't even come back to our table because he had made such a mess of our experience. The Restaurant at night though had some great Blues musicians playing April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff most helpful, room clean and comfortable. As the purpose of our trip was a quick getaway from home to visit the aquarium in Camden, this hotel was most convenient. The indoor pool was an added plus. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I was able to relax... Very comfortable bed and great fast room service. My breakfast was delicious. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not For Women Travelling Alone I am a Priority Club member trying to accumulate points to get to the next level. Also, I find that booking travel at a Holiday Inn usually meets my needs for one or two nights. I only stayed one night. Here were my issues: Since I didn't get any confirmation of my first reservation, I thought I hadn't made one. When I got to the property, there were two reservations for me. (May not be the fault of the local property.) A hold for both reservatons was put on my debit card although the second reservation was cancelled. I didn't see any acknowledgement of my Priority Club status at check-in or in my room. I was given a room right next to the hall ice dispenser/soda vending machine. Had I been a light sleeper, this would have been a real problem. The elevators to the rooms are far away from the front desk, right next to an entrance off the parking lot that is tempting for folks to sneak in non-registered guests. I believe such a thing happened as I checked in. Didn't feel safe. Front desk staff didn't ask if I needed assistance. No self-help carts were visible. I am an obvious senior and walk with a cane. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great service. We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past two years. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The food, atmosphere and service in the restaurant is impeccable. I would recommend this establishment to everyone. Great job! February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay! I was visiting the area to take my son to Sahara Sam’s. Everything from check-in to room cleanliness was excellent. They even have an indoor pool which was great for keeping my son busy during the day before Sahara Sam’s. They have a restaurant attached to the hotel (Red, Hot, & Blue) which had very good food and was very convenient for us. The next time we are in the area we will definitely be staying at this property! February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM , NICE PRICE The room was clean, well decorated, comfortable and modern. I could not ask for anything more and would definitely recommend it to others. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Consistency Away From Home I am traveling often (monthly or more) to this area and the Holiday Inn at Cherry Hills has become one of my favorite places to lodge. It's rooms are great and roomy with special welcomes of water and snacks for priority members. The staff Joe at night; Ameylst and other key day staff are great. I enjoy the welcome hospitality of Mary in the restaurant and the food. Highly recommend this reasonalbly priced and excellent stop on your travel road. Also it is across the street from many restaurants who give discounts because of your guest status Holligans for example and a giant shopping center--hit Barnes and Noble last visit. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant surprise My guests had stayed at this hotel many years ago, and were sorely disappointed by all facets of the experience. Well, that certainly has changed. They were very impressed by the redecoration of all the facilities, the cleanliness of the rooms and environs, the generous breakfast offerings, and the pleasantness of the staff. 4 stars, and congratulations on making this a very viable option for visitors to our area. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great warm and clean indoor pool I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the hotel in appearance and comfort. We mainly came to let the kids swim a lot and were very pleased with the nice warm spacious pool. We recommend it and will most likely be back. Great location too near Wegmans and Barnes and Noble, etc. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Thanks again to holiday Inn for a great relaxing and comfortable stay. Holiday Inn is consistently clean, comfy and hospitable. The bar food service went out of their way to serve us some food even though they had just closed. Very kind and so much appreciated by us. Thank you to Holiday Inn and Red Hot and Blue bar. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! This is absolutely the cleanest hotel I have ever been in! (and my family has stayed in several!) The staff from the front desk to the hotel maids were so friendly and couldn't do enough to make your stay an enjoyable one. The restaurant located in the hotel had great food and their prices were very reasonable. My family and I would most definately stay in this hotel again!! January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility and Staff This hotel met my every expectation as it pertains to extreme cleanliness and exceptional service. Thefront desk, housekeeping, and restaturant staff are very friendly and my meals were both very tasty and affordably priced. I especially enjoyed the lived Blues Bands that played in the restaurant on both Friday and Saturday nights. i will definately visit this hotel again and recommend this location to anyone visiting Cherry Hill or the downtown Philidelphia areas. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Beds were not very comfortable, thin blankets, small pillows; coffee service terrible; noise; problem with TV remote; small bathroom. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Place for Repeat visitors I've been visiting This Holiday INN for over three years. It has the best staff in Jersey. They are aways on top of your needs. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel is in an excellent location for a lonely traveler or a family. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed here 2 years in a row for the Philadelphia marathon. Friendly staff, clean rooms. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The employees were friendly and I felt right at home. I was immediately greeted as a Priority Club Member and received a room upgrade. On top of that, every request I had was honored without hesitation (i.e. extra pillows/ blankets and toothpaste.) My room was very clean and beds were so comfortable. I had dinner in their restaurant and the food was absolutely delicious and the atmosphere was very nice. I was, again, impressed with the friendly employees and quick service. I would definitely return to this location in the future. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and good value Room was very nice. Heater had a thermostat which is a great idea. Clearn comfortable room with always friendlly statff in a great location as well. November 24, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cherry Point/Philadelphia This hotel needs an update. The box springs for both beds in my room were worn out. (Never experienced this in any other Holiday Inn.) Advertisement in lobby for happy hour has in small print "at bar only". Upon arrival at bar, no available seats at bar, therefore no happy hour pricing even after asking. The staff at the front counter were excellent. Staff working in the restaurant would rate a "poor" evaluation due to lack of attentiveness and customer friendliness. November 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Alternative to Downtown Philly I chose this location as I wanted to be near Downtown Philadelphia without the price. What I found was this hotel located in a decent suburb. The pros were definately present. A decent shopping center with plenty to choose from for eating is across the street. The train station with commuter service between Philly and Atlantic City is less than 5 minutes away. The parking is free (can't find that downtown) and the rooms are the same comfortable rooms you expect from Holiday Inn without the Downtown price. However, there are the cons as well. First, you are probably not located near anything you came to Philly for if a sightseer or attending conventions. The staff was ok but I have had warmer greetings at other locations in this chain. The biggest drawback was the breakfast. Instead of the free hot meal I have received at the other locations, there is a restaurant with a buffet of similar foods for a fee (reason for the low food score as I refused to pay the price). Finally, the business center I sometimes need to use consisted of 2 old computers sitting in the lobby. Again, if looking for the basics this is a decent alternative to the pricey downtown hotels. If looking for the services Holiday Inn frequent guests have come to expect, this may disappoint a little. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, very good maid service and terrific personnel Have been staying at this particular Holiday Inn for a few years now and at least twice a week. The staff are absolutely terrific. From the people working the front desk like Sean, Bianca, Brittany, Amethyst, Daniella, to the bar and restaurant personnel like Michael, Rachel, Chrissy and the managerial staff in Kenny and Rick, everyone could not be more accommodating and they are the reason I have chosen this Holiday as my hotel of choice. The only uncomfortable element of my many stays is an occasional problem with pests and unwanted creatures in my room. This simply can't happen again. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and very friendly staff My stay at the Holiday Inn - Cherry Hill was very relaxing. The staff made sure that everything was taken care of for me . My room was very clean and I enjoyed the comfortable furniture and the free internet service. The atmosphere in the Red Hot and Blue restaurant was great and the food was very good. I really liked the live band that was there during my stay. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience Clean, comfortable and convenient! All at an excellent rate and close enough for this New Yorker to see All the interesting places in Philly! October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always satisfied at this location Overall this is a good choice. We run a Hockeygiant store nearby and frequent this location. The staff is incredible here and always do what they can to make our stay nice. The rooms are little bit older, but they have everything you need. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>