Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1323 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    73

Good food

By

September 24, 2020

club

The food here was pretty good the drinks was great. There was an area I could take my kids outside to relax to get some air or whatever. The cherry hill mall was like a 5-7 min drive. The hotel does not service breakfast lunch but there is some restaurants and even a market to get food or drinks from right across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room; some people not wearing masks

By

September 22, 2020

club

The room was clean; nice bathroom and shower; mirror with magnifier was very nice. The mattress was not too comfortable but pillows were nice. Unfortunately some people were speaking loudly and banging doors at 4:45 in the morning. Also, we encountered two groups of people not wearing masks (for Covid19) coming in the side door and using the elevator. So we had to wait awhile as there was only one elevator and we didn't want to get on with those not wearing masks. There should be better oversight of this. Otherwise the hotel appeared clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Business center was unable to print anything

By

September 20, 2020

club

A business center is a must. I may use it at most 10 minutes, those 10 minutes are needed for my business. If unable to print 1 document, it may change my plan for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

no maid service

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

nice hotel good location no room service no restaurant to at lest have breakfasts no room service ice machine on my floor
was out of service was not greeted as a rewards member the same happened in rehoboth beach del and it took 5 attempts to
check in

Read More
Read Less

It’s a great value and quality for the area

By

September 15, 2020

We are from dc and we booked another hotel at the beginning, we got there and it was a nightmare! We gave up and started looking for another hotel for the same night, luckily we got a room at holiday Inn, completely another world from that nightmare place. Friendly staff, clean room, hand sanitizers everywhere... the only thing I can think about that wasn’t pleasant were the other costumers. But that’s not the hotel’s fault.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and courteous staff

By

September 15, 2020

The hotel is conveniently located from the turnpike as well as the Philadelphia airport. Courteous and helpful staff. The room did not appear to be cleaned properly, unfortunately. There was leftover melted ice/water in the ice bucket, the floor did not appear vacuumed (dirt and food wrappers). We stayed only 1 night so did not both with a complaint. This is generally an unusual situations - I find Holiday Inns usually very clean

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE - WILL NOT RETURN

By

September 10, 2020

club

IT WAS HORRIBLE..1. BEFORE THE RESERVATION I WAS TOLD THAT THE POOL WAS OPEN

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

September 10, 2020

club

Great place to get away, comfy rooms,and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

September 09, 2020

club

I already listed in survey. Upgrades
To bathroom in my room was fantastic. Only a couple of issues need to be addressed, such as, the sliding wooden door to the bathroom closing completely and locking, which did not
Work in the room I stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 05, 2020

Grate hotel and safe place to stay
Very clean rooms and good restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 03, 2020

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. I felt that the staff took all necessary precautions during this time of the virus. The hotel's proximity to downtown Philadelphia is definitely a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed

By

September 02, 2020

I was really satisfied with our stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less