Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 130 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

My stay

By

October 14, 2021

Clean room,bathroom was redone recently. Parking was good.
Breakfast was not with the money unless you like a paper bagged meal, no eegs,meats- only muffins, apples and A bottle of water.. If you like tea you are out of luck only coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and very clean. Great Service

By

October 11, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and spacious rooms. Comfortable bed, very easy to relax and get great sleep. Great service. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

BEDBUGS

By

October 10, 2021

platinumelite

AS SOON AS I ARRIVED IN MY ROOM I PULLED BACK THE COVERS AND THERE WERE BED BUG. I ALMOST LOST IT I CALLED THE FRONT DESK AND NOTHING WAS DONE. THEY CLAIM SOMEONE WAS COMING BUT NOBODY DID HAD TO KEEP MOVING I HAVE TOO MUCH TO LOOSE TO HAVE BEDBUGS HITCH A RIDE HOME WITH ME. i AM DEVESTATED ITCHING AND MOST LIKELY WONT SLEEP TONIGHT. RUINED MY BIRTHDAY RENDEZVOUS.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean service

By

October 08, 2021

club

Great place very clean and very quiet nice well mannered staf

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

October 06, 2021

we were always greeted or acknowledged when entering or exiting the main lobby, everyone seemed pleasant, and happy to be working there

Also, I would like to mention how impressed I was of how, I believe he was the GM, not sure, but a female had come to the guest services counter requesting entry into a room, as she left her card inside, being a retired police officer from northern NJ, I was pleased with the steps taken to assure this female was actually a guest of the hotel and not just trying to get into a room, he was thorough in his investigation, as I was overhearing her responses to his questions, and many RED flags (in my mind) were raised, NICE JOB!!

Read More
Read Less

convenient comforting stay

By

October 05, 2021

Food, service, atmosphere, cleanliness all top class.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location newly renovated.

By

October 04, 2021

platinumelite

I had a Doctors appointment at Children Hospital, the location was perfect and all room accommodations we requested was available at our arrival. The facilities and rooms look excellent and bed comfort.
Areas of opportunities: Dinner was good but only one server, it was too slow.
Room's bathroom can improve on having the refills done before guest's arrivals. Due to pandemic hard hand soaps and shampoos are prefer by us. This can be improved.
I will definitely use the facilities again. Traveling from Puerto Rico

Read More
Read Less

Cherry hill holiday inn 2021

By

September 29, 2021

club

Overall I really enjoyed my stay here. I will definitely come stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Annual stay

By

September 28, 2021

club

We stay at this hotel every year for the annual MS bike ride. This year, the investment in facilities made it much nicer. Every portion of the hotel was upgraded in good taste. The staff was friendly and efficient. I would stay there again and recommend it. Little details were important. Like I sleep with the fan constantly running, and this was an option. Also, we asked for more coffee pods and they quickly delivered them. All good..

Read More
Read Less

Quick Visit

By

September 24, 2021

Nothing special. Close to Philly and major freeways. 3-Stars is a stretch, limited housekeeping, average room, train running by window was very disruptive , poor sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

September 23, 2021

club

Good experience. Hotel was clean. Room relaxing. Convenient to get to from highway.

Read More
Read Less

Good could be better

By

September 22, 2021

club

The place was great minor things that have to be fixed.

Read More
Read Less