Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 648 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Problematic air conditioning

By

16 agosto 2017

club

The air conditioner blew right on the bed it took quite a bit of jerry-rigging to cover the vent with drapes, suitcases and whatever else was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 agosto 2017

Overall was pleased with my stay the one issue was I forgot my toothbrush when I went back to the front desk (after 11:30pm) I was told housekeeping was gone and to come back after 7am. Why was this not accessible to front desk staff? Other than that no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple and affordable

By

14 agosto 2017

This place is truly mediocre, it is beyond in need of updates and the restaurant is poorly staffed and the breakfast is pathetic. The hotel staff is beyond amazing, truly the most redeeming quality was the actual staff service. This place will work for a family with kids, it has both indoor and outdoor pool, the restaurant has kids eat free and the food is good, but the restaurant staff is very very slow, but nice and this place is old.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

14 agosto 2017

club

The staff is over the top friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient to most everything and it's clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In town for a concert

By

13 agosto 2017

platinumelite

The shower curtain was NOT clean and had trouble working the TV. When this information was shared, the impression was that no one cared

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girl Scout Trip

By

13 agosto 2017

club

Nice and comfortable atmosphere. The rooms and services provided were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Surprise Hit!

By

13 agosto 2017

With no knowledge but online reviews about Holiday Inn in Cherry Hill, we took a chance and booked our overnight stay. We did not want to stay in Philadelphia, as parking at hotels can be an issue. This turned out to be a great choice! The Lobby was clean and updated looking. The friendly staff answered my questions to my satisfaction and were thorough in their explanation of hotel policies. Our room, located in the back overlooking the pool, was perfect! The room was clean, updated and we slept without incident. We would stay there again, if going to Philadelphia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

11 agosto 2017

club

Staff was pleasant and responded quickly to needs
Pool was overcrowded

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for a short stay

By

10 agosto 2017

The rooms are small and the beds are not very big either. I have a queen sized at home and this was very difficult to sleep two people in. I'm not sure if it was even a full sized bed, more like twin and a half.

The breakfast buffet was a little overpriced and they didn't offer kids pricing for it, juice was empty, plates were empty, syrup was empty. Took a long time to refill/replenish everything.

The pool was only open until 9, so having 13- 11 year old and their siblings was difficult to occupy after the pool closed.

Not sure if they were short staffed but our room was never cleaned and beds weren't made up on our second day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

09 agosto 2017

club

This hotel room was comfortable and the staff was very accmodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxation

By

09 agosto 2017

club

The room was clean and nice the bed was soft and very comfortable the pool was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

freindly staff

By

08 agosto 2017

breakfast was just ok not as good as the dinner. room was clean and we were pleased

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información