Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 437 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

437opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Good overall experience

By

26 julio 2016

Keys did not work when first checked in. A/C fan low speed was too high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are so sorry to hear about the mishaps that occurred during your stay but thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out the Front office before you visit us again soon in Cherry Hill!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

25 julio 2016

club

As soon as you walked in you were made to feel welcome. Very attentive staff and clean, spacious rooms. A

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your Excellent stay with us! Thank you for the kind words about our staff, they strive to be the best! We look forward to having you again next time your in Cherry Hill!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

would not stay there again

By

25 julio 2016

club

Found several things wrong from wall being damage to the staff doesn't really care to help you when you needed it. Outside needs cleaned up... trash laying around..

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
We are so sorry you encountered these mishaps during your stay. We will check in with the departments mentioned to see what might had been going on. If you do decide to give us another chance please don't hesitate to reach out to the Front office before your stay directly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk service

By

20 julio 2016

club

i like the speedy check in service and the lobby area.also
the courtesy and friendly staff members.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
We are so pleased you enjoyed our front desk service! We strive to be the best and thank you for the kind comment! We look forward to having you again next time your in town
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk service is awesome!

By

19 julio 2016

club

If you get a chance, tell Safiyah she's doing a great job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed Safiyahs service and will surely pass on the kind words. We look forward to Welcoming you back next time your in Cherry hill!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre spacieuse et propre

By

18 julio 2016

club

Idéal en famille: 2 lits doubles. Air conditionné et frigo très bruyant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

A nice hotel with this price. Good conditions, excellent service and staff members. Very quiet during the night. Hotel environment very good. Also, it is convenient to Philadelph city(about 15 min driving).
Only one small drawback is internet service is terrible. Totally, I would like give a 4.5 in 5 stars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your great stay with us! We are working on currently upgrading the wifi and are sorry you encountered this issue. We Look forward to having you back again next time your in the Cherry Hill area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very convienient , nice rooms

By

14 julio 2016

club

The staff were very helpful and my room was very clean.
Everyone was very friendly. The hotel was very busy with events and I was impressed on how well the staff handled everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
We are so glad you had a wonderful stay with us and thanks for some feedback! We can't wait to have you stay with us again next time your in the Cherry Hill area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location, noisy and dirty hallways

By

10 julio 2016

club

Hallways were dirty, noisy and hot. AC in the room was noisy. Room floor could be more clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We are so sorry you had this experience on our property, we are in the process of some updates so we hope you will give us another chance when you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleased

By

06 julio 2016

I was very happy and comfortable with my stay. I recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your comfortable stay with us! We look forward to Welcoming you back again next time your in the neighborhood
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel at a moderate price

By

04 julio 2016

The hotel was above average and my stay was comfortable. The best thing about the place was that I was able to bring my pet bird to stay at no extra charge. I thought there was going to be a deposit charge. But, I'm not sure if I was charge for it or not. I had elected to do the quick checkout. So I didn't visit the desk upon checkout. I'm not sure if I was emailed a copy of my receipt.

I really liked the vintage Holiday Inn images on the walls of the room I stayed in. They were a nice departure from the usual posters or contract art that hotels usually have. It was nice that Holiday Inn values its heritage.

The downsides include the dated accommodations and the lack of availability of desktop USB ports. I'm not sure if there were even outlets on the desk for me to plug in my laptop. Though, I may be incorrectly recalling that.

Overall, I was pleased with the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your great stay with us! We thank you for leaving us some feedback and hope you and your companion come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Our stay was good. the hotel was comfortable, staff friendly and hotel was in a good location. I would stay again because it was easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
We are so glad to hear about your great stay! We look forward to Welcoming you back next time your in Cherry hill! Have a great holiday weekend
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información