Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 494 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

494opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

1/15 stay

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very positive experience.
The facilities were excellent. The fitness center and indoor pool were outstanding

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine,H Guest Service Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

48 Hours

By

17 enero 2017

club

A nice comfortable Inn to stay at. Good location for nearby venues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Guest Service Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cherry Hill HI

By

16 enero 2017

club

Room is spacious. The bed is comfy. The pillows are too hard. The bathroom is very very tight. And has no ventilation. I apprecite the friendly staff and courteous room service folks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Elaine, H Guest Service Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 enero 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday inn cherry hill. I would highly recommend this place to others. Staff were amazing and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine,H Guest Service Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Room comfortable Bed

By

10 enero 2017

club

Stayed for Business and slept well.
Convenient location easy to get in and out of Philadelphia.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Front Desk Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to get in and out of Philadelphia

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Convienient location. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable. Would recommend if staying in the Philadelphia area. I

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Front Desk Supervisor
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plain

By

07 enero 2017

club

This was an average hotel with an average appearance, average staff and below average cleanliness of the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Elaine, H Supervisor Front Desk
Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please if you are ever in the area again please feel free to come stay with us again and ask to speak to the GSM.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

06 enero 2017

We stayed here while visiting Philly. The hotel was clean and nice. The pillows were great the pillow top king bed could have been a little more fluffy and soft, the best was still quite firm. Everything else was very satisfactory.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dust bucket

By

03 enero 2017

The staff was very nice and helpful. My overall stay was ok. The problem I had is the room was very very dusty. It was so dusty that I couldn't of breed properly. Plus the chair and carpet was also dirty. Just to say I wouldn't be staying at this holiday inn again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Hi Dusdat34, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping service. We always strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and we regret that we did not meet some your expectations. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to always improve so we can accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Quiet and clean good location for a visit to Sam Saharas

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

My room did not feel clean as there were carpet stains everywhere and stains on the furniture. The bed sheets felt very old and thin. The shower took almost 5 full minutes to heat up in the morning. And the wifi was horrendous, I lost connection every 10 minutes and ended up just using my phone because the wifi was so poor. Overpriced for what you're getting, not what I expected!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If you are in the area again please don't hesitate to call and ask for me personally. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Family for Holiday

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was over the Christmas Holiday. The hotel lobby is inviting and clean. Had a little bit of a problem checking in that was resolved. The room was comfortable and clean , especially the bed, but sure could use and up date.Rugs were ragged and stained. Bathroom had a great shower. As my husband is disabled, the walk in shower with a safety bar was a welcome surprise. I probable would stay there again, but it is difficult to get to the entrance. I blame that on New Jersey roads!

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Dear Busy Bookkeeper, Thanks for leaving feedback about your recent 4-night stay and we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I am pleased to see that you found value in our pricing by giving us commendable ratings in the areas of food and beverage, room cleanliness, relaxation and sleep quality, and of course, level of service. On the downside, I'm sorry if you had a bit of trouble at check-in and that you were let down by the rugs' condition which in turn, might have slightly left a sour note. Do know though that your thoughts are important and will be relayed to the team to help address areas that need additional attention. Despite a few setbacks, I hope that you find your way back to us should you return to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información