Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 703 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

703opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Pleasant stay

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, nice casual restaurant, pleasant staff. We have stayed several times when in the area. Will likely stay here again.convenient location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice friendly staff and clean room

By

12 octubre 2017

club

The staff is very accommodating and very helpful.Rooms are clean and I love the indoor pool and the laundry option.It’s a great hotel to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The staff was excellent and the rooms were clean I had no problem everything was excellent for me. The beds were very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay room

By

11 octubre 2017

club

The room was comfortable but nothing fancy. Noisy room due to other guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

05 octubre 2017

Very noisy with the train behind the building. Staff is good and friendly. The room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Birthday Weekend

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Awesome Hospitality! Convenient Location,No need to leave the hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again if in the area.

By

04 octubre 2017

Nothing great, but no complaints. I would stay here again. The happy hour deals on appetizers and draft in the attached BBQ restaurant were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, cozy room, great service, good music

By

04 octubre 2017

platinumelite

We were there during the blues festival in September. Great music all day Saturday. Food is always good if you like Bar-b-que ribs, brisket, chicken, etc. Hotel is central to many busineses, shopping, restaurants and entertainment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No WIFI connection

By

30 septiembre 2017

We did not have wifi all night during our stay, called front desk few times and every time he said they are working on it and it would take 1 hours, but did not get any connection, we were not able to get any work done and finally gave up and went to bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and friendly!

By

28 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and convenient location! Easy to find and close to everything you need! Always helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Location

By

28 septiembre 2017

We have participated in the MS City to Shore MS Bike ride for 5 years, we stay at this hotel each time.
The staff is extremely friendly, accommodating and efficient.
Clarissa at the front desk apparently loves her job. She has this great smile, attitude and demeanor as well as being very adept in her responsibilities. After spending several hours on the road in heavy traffic, being greeted by Clarissa at check-in had me smiling for a while.
Note to the management at the Cherry Hill Holiday Inn; your staff, as well as the cleanliness of the grounds and lobby, makes for an exceptional experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doomed if you are near the Ice Machine

By

28 septiembre 2017

The hotel is completely average, perhaps comfortable for a night, unless you have a room near the ice machine. In that case it is like someone using a garbage disposal next to your bed. The furnishings are old but adequate, old carpet, old building. I am in no way sure if they have breakfast, no one will tell you.

I arrived at 2:45 pm for a room reserved months earlier and was the only person on the line. They needed to check however, "if someone was an early check out, maybe they may have a room ready". And this was after traveling quite a distance away, preparing for a 6:00 pm meeting. (it does state 11:00 am check out, so was she just trying to irritate me with the "early check out bit".

The bath was somewhere out of the "Brady Bunch" era.

Still, I gave it three stars because outside the ice machine the room was big and comfortable enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información