Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 428 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

428opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Very Pleased

By

06 julio 2016

I was very happy and comfortable with my stay. I recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your comfortable stay with us! We look forward to Welcoming you back again next time your in the neighborhood
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel at a moderate price

By

04 julio 2016

The hotel was above average and my stay was comfortable. The best thing about the place was that I was able to bring my pet bird to stay at no extra charge. I thought there was going to be a deposit charge. But, I'm not sure if I was charge for it or not. I had elected to do the quick checkout. So I didn't visit the desk upon checkout. I'm not sure if I was emailed a copy of my receipt.

I really liked the vintage Holiday Inn images on the walls of the room I stayed in. They were a nice departure from the usual posters or contract art that hotels usually have. It was nice that Holiday Inn values its heritage.

The downsides include the dated accommodations and the lack of availability of desktop USB ports. I'm not sure if there were even outlets on the desk for me to plug in my laptop. Though, I may be incorrectly recalling that.

Overall, I was pleased with the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your great stay with us! We thank you for leaving us some feedback and hope you and your companion come back and visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Our stay was good. the hotel was comfortable, staff friendly and hotel was in a good location. I would stay again because it was easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
We are so glad to hear about your great stay! We look forward to Welcoming you back next time your in Cherry hill! Have a great holiday weekend
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Bed and Fantastic Service

By

29 junio 2016

club

Overall stay was comfortable. The bed was average, the room was nice and spacious. The bathroom was clean and the water pressure and temperature were great. Noisy hallways while we were trying to sleep, but that is generally out of the control of the hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We are glad to hear about your fantastic stay with us! We are sorry about the few things that you had issues with but we do have a strict noise policy for future reference please don't hesitate to reach out to us in house. We look forward to Welcoming you back again next time your in the Cherry Hill area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent front desk staff make great time to stay

By

27 junio 2016

we are enjoy the hotel and all excellent staffs. the location is great and view wonderful , next time we will stay few more days and enjoy the hotel and local. easy to parking and good breakfast. lobby staff are excellent, can not forget .....

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to Welcome you back again next time your in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent front desk staff make a great time to stay

By

27 junio 2016

we are enjoy the hotel and all excellent staffs. the location is great and view wonderful , next time we will stay few more days and enjoy the hotel and local. easy to parking and good breakfast. lobby staff are excellent, can not forget .....

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful stay! Thanks for leaving us a note and we look forward to Welcoming you back again next time your in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 junio 2016

Great business hotel close to Philly. Convenient to shops and food. Quiet. Gets the job done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We are so glad to hear about your great experience with our property! Thanks for leaving us a note and we look forward to having you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

15 junio 2016

club

We will be back and definitely staying at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We are so happy to hear about your great experience with our property! We look forward to next time your in the Cherry Hill area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convient check-in/check-out

By

15 junio 2016

club

Ease of reservation check in/check out.
Average/good quality for price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
We are so glad to hear about your good experience with our hotel! Thank you for leaving us a note and we look forward to Welcoming you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed customer

By

14 junio 2016

club

* wall paper peeling
*squeaking beds
*stained furniture
*hotel smelled of dirty bleach water
*trays in the hall for hours
*asked for extra blanket twice and never received them
*all linens were dingy

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
We are so sorry to hear about your mishap during your stay. We will be following up to ensure we correct the situations and hope you will give us another chance in the not so far future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night Shift Front Desk Staff Is Terrible

By

12 junio 2016

club

Terrible, terrible check-in experience involving the female employee working the front desk night shift. Will never stay at a Holiday Inn again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
We are so sorry to hear about your mishap during your stay. We will be looking farther into the situation to correct it and hope you will give us another chance in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Laundry accessibility

By

12 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good for short stay. I asked for standard room with 2 beds, but when I get there I had been told that it wasn't available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thanks for leaving us some feedback! All room types are a preference, we always try our best to accommodate. We look forward to Welcoming you back again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información