Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 602 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Nice Staff

By

26 junio 2017

club

Nice Staff, comfy Bed. Area isn't super nice, but who cares.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cherry Hill Experience

By

25 junio 2017

The room and hotel is great. However the continental breakfast is fair. Not much of a selection. Nothing hot, all cold foods. There is a microwave and toaster available but no hot foods offered. I believe that is because there is a restaurant in the hotel and they want you to pay extra for that. There was a woman allowed to eat in the restaurant in a bathing suit and lace see through cover up. Another BIG issue for me is that I asked for a late check out and was not given one. I have never be denied a late checkout, ever. I am a gold member and it's not my first time staying here. It's conveniently located close to Philadelphia without staying in the city which is a plus for me. I have stayed her numerous times but I'm not sure if I will again. The evening desk clerk was courteous, however the morning clerk was not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 junio 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Clean room. Great service. Excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average - with a few changes, could be very good

By

23 junio 2017

I stayed 3 nights on business. The room was clean and comfortable. The beds were good but not great. The air conditioner is right next to the desk. This made the desk virtually not usable as the cold air was blowing right on you. The fitness room was good but the elliptical machines weren't working. Treadmill, free weights, and rubber bands were nice. One way to access the pool is through the fitness area. Guests entering the pool were loud and somewhat rude. Plus, they raided the towels so there were none left. The breakfast sandwich I ordered was very good. Would have been nice with a free continental breakfast but the sandwich was very tasty. The staff, especially the front desk staff, were very nice and friendly. Simple and efficient check-in and check-out. Great location for the meetings I had. Close to several shopping malls and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

21 junio 2017

club

The hotel was really nice, It was the front desk staff except for one gentleman he was nice. I can't recall his name and I told him I was going to mention his name. He made the difference. You know who you are!!Thank you for your service,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for price

By

21 junio 2017

club

Not a bad place to stay. Liked room set up with bathroom separate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

21 junio 2017

club

Good stay. The only problem I have is that your survey is way too long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality

By

20 junio 2017

Hotel was in a great location; close to New Jersey turnpike. Within walking distance were several restaurants and the plaza across the street had a Wegmans, which was convenient for anything one may have forgotten to pack. Other members travelling in our group complimented the hotel restaurant for both dinner and breakfast. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The only downside was the bathroom was a bit small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cherry Hill Holiday Inn- stay elsewhere!

By

20 junio 2017

club

Room was dirty with an odd odor. Maintenance never responded to call regarding broken lamp on nightstand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

19 junio 2017

club

The room was very dusty when me my wife that was on bed rest and our 15 month old daughter I had to re lean the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff need more training

By

18 junio 2017

club

Friendly front desk, but downhill from there. Housekeeping woke us at 7:15/7:30 a.m. Asked them to come back later, and they woke us again at 8:15 a.m. In the restaurant, had to ask for OJ three times before it was delivered after the food. Blueberries were spilled by the waiter on my new shoes. All the bananas in the buffet were too ripe and soft. Asked for peanut butter several times with oatmeal, but it was never delivered. Staff were friendly, but incompetent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

14 junio 2017

Other than the attitude of one front desk person my stay was great and I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información