Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room I went there for my daughter's 12 birthday party. Nice and friendly clean environment. February 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, best option outside of the city Close enough for comfort and convenience, inexpensive, great amenities, close to a lot of great stuff in New Jersey, and a wonderful staff to boot. If I had to complain it would be about the electrical outlets and the wireless. The outlets have splitters plugged into them, but the splitters themselves fall out easily and the plugs on the splitters let your chargers fall out easily. I bought an extension cord so i could plug in my devices and chargers. Minor detail. The wifi is configured strangely. There are multiple networks, instead of a single, unified network, and you get kicked off on a fairly regular basis, so you have to pick a different network in order to trigger the landing page that allows you to put in the password. I think they should make their TTL a bit longer and try to get a unified network. Also signal was spotty on the 5th floor south. But these are minor complaints when you have such a welcoming and professional staff and a warm indoor pool with a platform that allows little ones to play. All of the hotel staff is really amazing and the restaurant managers deserve a special should-out for how they brought a smile to the face of our tired little one. Thank you! February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In the storm, they came through During the snow storm, the staff was great, Only one snow incident where the ramp was snowed in by the city plows but they corrected it immediately. I know they were tired but they gave the residents their best January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Updated Property I stay at this Holiday Inn for business once or twice a month. I really enjoy the updated rooms, they are very clean, comfortable and the open concept showers are very nice. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and staff Everyone was very helpful and friendly. location was near all shopping and events January 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second Year making this our stopping point, think next year we will change While the three other visits to this property were fine, the last one was not. In past visits I always thought that the room was clean it is just old, this last one I was wrong. We stayed in the same room one week apart and the coffee that we left from the first stay was still in the coffee make and full of mold. When I complained went to the desk they offered to bring a new one, but I was leaving that morning. As I was getting my coffee from the lobby another employee commented 'well at least you are alive, that's a blessing" While true, that is not what I want to hear. I will be looking for another location to stay for my next trip. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good stay. Very pleasant hotel. Would happily stay here again and recommend to others. Very close to wide choice of shopping choices and restaurants. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated bathrooms I've found bathrooms at most Holiday Inns to be tiny and a little dated; however, the bathrooms in this property are new and very clean (although, still tiny). Comfortable bed and very comfortable pillows like all Holiday Inns. This was the second time I've stayed at this hotel, and I will come back! January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T10:56:46.948-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHHNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>