La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 180 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

180recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    99
  • 4 Stelle
    40
  • 3 Stelle
    19
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Great experience

By

luglio 05, 2022

I had a great time staying at your hotel for the weekend. No complaints

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, beautiful rooms, lovely atmosphere.

By

luglio 03, 2022

My stay at this hotel was excellent. I would absolutely stay again. My husband has been to hundreds of hotels and says this hotel places in his top 5 hotel stays. Everything was incredible and kudos to the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location and well maintained guest rooms.

By

luglio 01, 2022

Hotel was well maintained and guest rooms were adequate to my needs during my business trip. Will plan to stay at this location in the future if the occasion calls for it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible stay

By

giugno 30, 2022

Avoid this property. # days w/o soap in the shower, after the first day finding the room ignored by housekeeping was then told housekeeping is by request. AC unit in the room was excessively noisy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

giugno 29, 2022

Solo female traveler here…hotel was clean and safe…Will, at the front desk, was great! Everything was perfect…

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great upscale hotel room with great water pressure

By

giugno 14, 2022

We were pleased with our stay, the attached restaurant’s food and service, the comfortable bed, and great bathroom. The bathroom is a little small but nothing that would cause issues unless two people were trying to use it at the same time. Plus it’s very close to Freedom Mortgage Concert Pavilion and Philadelphia.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old hotel, good location, close to Philadelphia and medical if needed

By

giugno 13, 2022

This hotel is very old but in a great location with really nice front desk staff. I wish they would institute a breakfast bar like all the other Holiday Inn hotels we've stayed in. They do have a small desktop heated food keeper with breakfast sandwiches but did not eat any. A shopping center is across the street with a couple of small chain restaurants (Panera, Chik-Fil-A, etc,) Home Depot, Bed Bath and Beyond and a great grocery store (Wegman's). We were there for extended stay. Housekeeping was very attentive however may only complaint is the overly small refrigerator, 2ft x 2 ft that had no way to adjust and froze everything the 9 days we were there. Rooms on the east side are best because a small commuter train runs during the day/evening on the west side. Although many hotels have reopened their pools this one is still closed which is a shame for families with kids.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean with pleasant staff

By

maggio 21, 2022

Hotel was clean and staff was very pleasant. Not serving breakfast is a big issue - it looks like they may be starting breakfast service on weekend but when traveling for business breakfast at the hotel is a must for me. They did have grab and go bags with packaged muffin, fruit and juice but for anyone with allergies or specific nutritional needs not helpful - it was high sugar, high calorie, little nutrition for calorie/sugar count. You could buy egg sandwiches which were very soggy and very greasy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience except for the food

By

maggio 12, 2022

My stay at the hotel was great. Was there for a conference and the meeting room was beautifully redone. The new decor is lovely. The thing that really was bad was the luncheon. I believe it was catered by the hotel. The wait staff was rude and the food less than substandard They brought the rolls out just before dessert?!? The food was just chicken (pretty dry) and pasta with no vegetables on the plate and no garnish. The dessert was a cup of sherbet in the package with the top still on. The least they could was put a bit of whipped cream on it. Beverages were not served at the table. You had to get up and get your own and decaf coffee was not provided. My table mate ordered pasta marinara and was served just that pasta on a plate with sauce. We have a conference there every year and the food has deteriorated each year but this was the worst.
The new restaurant is nice decor and good food but the waiter was rude and unwilling to ask kitchen to change a dish for a vegan person.
The rooms and beds were very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable stay

By

maggio 12, 2022

We had recently traveled to the area to celebrate a relative's birthday. We spend one night at another, local hotel and had a terrible experience. We booked at Holiday Inn knowing we would have good service, a clean hotel and room and friendly service. We were not disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean, nice bathroom, good service

By

maggio 11, 2022

Rooms were nice and clean. Bathroom has Bluetooth and defogger. Nice touch. Was welcomed properly at check in. The restaurant in lobby has a great ambiance and live music. Food was ok. I didn’t see anything about breakfast service. Would have liked that to be included.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cherry hill Holiday inn excellent place

By

dicembre 20, 2021

Love the hotel location

the restaurant bar is very good like the service the bar tender very professional and great service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno