La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 34 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

34recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    20
  • 4 Stelle
    7
  • 3 Stelle
    3
  • 2 Stelle
    3
  • 1 Stelle
    1

Amables.

By

maggio 18, 2021

club

Los empleados fueron atentos, habían empleados de habla hispana y la gerencia estaba dispuestos a ayudar y proveer recomendacuones.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent last minute choice!

By

maggio 18, 2021

We decided last minute to find a place to stay. So glad we chose this hotel! Beds were amazing, very comfortable. Staff was amazing as well. Recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not too bad

By

maggio 16, 2021

club

The redone rooms are nice, especially the bathroom mirrors. The beds are comfortable and having WiFi is great. Would like more towels and maybe a mid stay clean, but perhaps that isn’t happening due to the pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and efficient

By

maggio 14, 2021

Prompt service and better than expected comfort in the guest bedroom. Great shower as well. clean and covid-free!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good choice in cherry hill

By

maggio 12, 2021

club

We had a good stay. Pillows were comfy, checkin was easy, the room was clean. The bathroom shower and water pressure was great, defog/Bluetooth mirror was super cool, closet space was good; we appreciated the hooks by the front door. Bummer that the pool was closed I think bc of covid, the nearby train track was a surprise, the thin walls and loud neighbor kept me awake at night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, comfortable bed, awesome drinks and food at Infused !

By

maggio 11, 2021

Great staff, comfortable bed, awesome drinks and food at Infused !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Staff was the BEST

By

maggio 08, 2021

all else was awful...loud ....and not secure....not comfortable at all....outside wind noise and draft .....very loud

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing Front desk

By

maggio 08, 2021

club

Ok stay front desk staff are great ! Room could’ve been clean better there was a bar of used soap. The hskp inspector could do a better job of making sure the appliances worked properly. Location is good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Stay with Holiday Inn

By

maggio 06, 2021

platinumelite

Nice staff, good room with IHG free upgrade. Close to Philadelphia and many shopping experience in Cherry Hill.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday in Cherry hill

By

maggio 05, 2021

club

This place is pretty awesome. It was very clean and nice inside and out. Absolutely love the smart mirror with Bluetooth speaker and defogger. They don't limit you to a tiny soaps, they have soap hook to the shower and it smells great. I love that they have white blankets because you know they're clean and wash them after each stay. I loved the coat hanger and shelf when you walked in, it was very homey...I wish that the indoor pool was open but understand due to covid. Hope that it opens soon, I will definitely plan another visit!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel staff

By

maggio 03, 2021

From check-in to check-out, the hotel and restaurant staff is super friendly and helpful. All of the employees are definitely trained on how to make guests feel welcomed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Nice Hotel

By

maggio 03, 2021

club

Room was clean. Staff was very nice. Close to many stores and shops. 20 minutes to Philadelphia, but there's a $5.00 toll to get onto the Ben Franklin bridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno