Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 651 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Holiday Inn A Nice Family Hotel

By

17 August 2017

club

The Cherry Hill Holiday Inn has always been my Hotel when I need to stay in the area. They have a very nice staff and a really nice pool for my family to swim in while I am attending to convention business. The Red, Hot and Blue restaurant has a nice variety off food and adult beverages and the rooms are always clean and quiet for when I need to crash after a hard days work.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff development

By

17 August 2017

club

Poor front staff. Uniforms unkept. Hair disarray and porr attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

Convenient,comfortable,clean,quiet nights rest, appreciated breakfast,knowledgeable staff,

Read More
Read Less

Problematic air conditioning

By

16 August 2017

club

The air conditioner blew right on the bed it took quite a bit of jerry-rigging to cover the vent with drapes, suitcases and whatever else was available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 August 2017

Overall was pleased with my stay the one issue was I forgot my toothbrush when I went back to the front desk (after 11:30pm) I was told housekeeping was gone and to come back after 7am. Why was this not accessible to front desk staff? Other than that no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and affordable

By

14 August 2017

This place is truly mediocre, it is beyond in need of updates and the restaurant is poorly staffed and the breakfast is pathetic. The hotel staff is beyond amazing, truly the most redeeming quality was the actual staff service. This place will work for a family with kids, it has both indoor and outdoor pool, the restaurant has kids eat free and the food is good, but the restaurant staff is very very slow, but nice and this place is old.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

14 August 2017

club

The staff is over the top friendly and helpful. The hotel is convenient to most everything and it's clean.

Read More
Read Less

In town for a concert

By

13 August 2017

platinumelite

The shower curtain was NOT clean and had trouble working the TV. When this information was shared, the impression was that no one cared

Read More
Read Less

Girl Scout Trip

By

13 August 2017

club

Nice and comfortable atmosphere. The rooms and services provided were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A Surprise Hit!

By

13 August 2017

With no knowledge but online reviews about Holiday Inn in Cherry Hill, we took a chance and booked our overnight stay. We did not want to stay in Philadelphia, as parking at hotels can be an issue. This turned out to be a great choice! The Lobby was clean and updated looking. The friendly staff answered my questions to my satisfaction and were thorough in their explanation of hotel policies. Our room, located in the back overlooking the pool, was perfect! The room was clean, updated and we slept without incident. We would stay there again, if going to Philadelphia.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

11 August 2017

club

Staff was pleasant and responded quickly to needs
Pool was overcrowded

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a short stay

By

10 August 2017

The rooms are small and the beds are not very big either. I have a queen sized at home and this was very difficult to sleep two people in. I'm not sure if it was even a full sized bed, more like twin and a half.

The breakfast buffet was a little overpriced and they didn't offer kids pricing for it, juice was empty, plates were empty, syrup was empty. Took a long time to refill/replenish everything.

The pool was only open until 9, so having 13- 11 year old and their siblings was difficult to occupy after the pool closed.

Not sure if they were short staffed but our room was never cleaned and beds weren't made up on our second day.

Read More
Read Less