Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 117 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    60
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay after a long drive

By

21 September 2021

club

The hotel staff are very hospitable
The rooms are pretty clean, with comfy beds.
The views from the top rooms are quite good, each side of the hotel giving entirely different feels - one side has a view of the railroad and greener while the other side has a residents feel.
If you've been on a long drive, this hotel is a gem!

Read More
Read Less

Very good place

By

21 September 2021

club

Easy to relax, don’t hear anyone in other rooms, very clean

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

20 September 2021

Everything was perfect. The bed itself was super comfortable and very clean rooms. Perfect experience while I been here. Will most definitely come again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

17 September 2021

club

Conveniently located to loads of food and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

15 September 2021

Excellent Hotel. Comfortable Bed and very clean facility. Ice machine wasn’t working on my floor but that wasn’t a real big deal. Overall I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Not this place u less policy changes infavor of customers.

By

15 September 2021

Honestly I just didn’t like this hotel. Not a good experience. Not good housekeeping interaction.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

13 September 2021

club

Everyone was nice in the hotel. Rooms were clean. Wish breakfast and beverages were available.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and excellent restaurant . Food choices are excellent. Need to improve the laundry facilities as this hotel is used by a lot of out of town contractors.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

05 September 2021

Good stay I recommend it I enjoyed my experience at hotel in cherry hill I will be staying there for next 3 weeks

Read More
Read Less

Bet Hotel Yet

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

I really enjoyed how clean and comfortable my room was. The refrigerator and microwave was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

01 September 2021

club

This property was perfect for our needs. It was close to the attractions we wanted to see by utilizing our own car. They were Battleship New Jersey and Philadelphia. Due to Covid the pool was closed but it sure did look inviting and a nice size.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean and nice. The hotel staff was okay and helpful.

Read More
Read Less