Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 703 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    31

Pleasant stay

By

15 October 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, nice casual restaurant, pleasant staff. We have stayed several times when in the area. Will likely stay here again.convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly staff and clean room

By

12 October 2017

club

The staff is very accommodating and very helpful.Rooms are clean and I love the indoor pool and the laundry option.It’s a great hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

12 October 2017

platinumelite

The staff was excellent and the rooms were clean I had no problem everything was excellent for me. The beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Okay room

By

11 October 2017

club

The room was comfortable but nothing fancy. Noisy room due to other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

05 October 2017

Very noisy with the train behind the building. Staff is good and friendly. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

My Birthday Weekend

By

04 October 2017

club

Awesome Hospitality! Convenient Location,No need to leave the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again if in the area.

By

04 October 2017

Nothing great, but no complaints. I would stay here again. The happy hour deals on appetizers and draft in the attached BBQ restaurant were great!

Read More
Read Less

clean, cozy room, great service, good music

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

We were there during the blues festival in September. Great music all day Saturday. Food is always good if you like Bar-b-que ribs, brisket, chicken, etc. Hotel is central to many busineses, shopping, restaurants and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

No WIFI connection

By

30 September 2017

We did not have wifi all night during our stay, called front desk few times and every time he said they are working on it and it would take 1 hours, but did not get any connection, we were not able to get any work done and finally gave up and went to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and friendly!

By

28 September 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and convenient location! Easy to find and close to everything you need! Always helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Location

By

28 September 2017

We have participated in the MS City to Shore MS Bike ride for 5 years, we stay at this hotel each time.
The staff is extremely friendly, accommodating and efficient.
Clarissa at the front desk apparently loves her job. She has this great smile, attitude and demeanor as well as being very adept in her responsibilities. After spending several hours on the road in heavy traffic, being greeted by Clarissa at check-in had me smiling for a while.
Note to the management at the Cherry Hill Holiday Inn; your staff, as well as the cleanliness of the grounds and lobby, makes for an exceptional experience.

Read More
Read Less

Doomed if you are near the Ice Machine

By

28 September 2017

The hotel is completely average, perhaps comfortable for a night, unless you have a room near the ice machine. In that case it is like someone using a garbage disposal next to your bed. The furnishings are old but adequate, old carpet, old building. I am in no way sure if they have breakfast, no one will tell you.

I arrived at 2:45 pm for a room reserved months earlier and was the only person on the line. They needed to check however, "if someone was an early check out, maybe they may have a room ready". And this was after traveling quite a distance away, preparing for a 6:00 pm meeting. (it does state 11:00 am check out, so was she just trying to irritate me with the "early check out bit".

The bath was somewhere out of the "Brady Bunch" era.

Still, I gave it three stars because outside the ice machine the room was big and comfortable enough.

Read More
Read Less