Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 459 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Wedding

By

30 September 2016

club

Had a great stay!!! Everyone in our group loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

29 September 2016

Very helpful - above and beyond the call of duty. When I needed assistance with the business center, they were able to provide it to me quickly, efficiently and in a friendly and helpful manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I am pleased to hear that our staff was able to assist you in a friendly and speedy manner. We value our guest and work very hard to satisfy their every need. Hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cherry Hill

By

27 September 2016

I am not required to travel much for work but had to attend a 2-Day HR Seminar in Cherry Hill. Although I do live relatively close, rush hour traffic in that area is almost always a nightmare. Decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Cherry Hill (where the seminar was being held) just to avoid one day's worth of traffic. Best decision I could have made. After the first day of the seminar, my co-worker and I were able to go to our rooms, relax for a bit, go to a local eatery for dinner, then come back and relax in our rooms before retiring for the night (without having to worry about what time we should be on the road the next morning to make it to class on time through rush hour traffic).

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you soooo much for your review of our hotel. I am so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our steam takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean quiet room

By

27 September 2016

club

Overall, room and hotel provided a clean and quiet experience; staff great with service and very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your positive review of our hotel and we value our guest to the fullest. Thank you for your feedback and hope you will visit us soon. Sincerely, Cherie R. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 September 2016

club

Great service, stayed here for a conference and i had a great time

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn- Cherry Hill location. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha D Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Freindly

By

25 September 2016

Facility was clean, quite and staff was very friendly..

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member as well. We value our guest and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Cherie R. Front Desk Superviso
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

22 September 2016

I cannot say enough of the professionalism of the hotel staff (from the registration clerks, restaurant personnel, cleaning crew and all hotel personnel we encountered. Parking was very spacious and close to all entrances. We will definitely use this hotel in future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Close but missed on some important markers

By

18 September 2016

club

When we go to a hotel, we first want to be wowed. Often wow doesn't happen, then we look to not being disappointed. All in all this place is fine, average. It could have easily been above if it looked at the little things. Messy, un-vacuumed hallways, gum stuck to rug, layer of dirt on machines all give a first impression that was not good. Then we got to the room which was on point. We checked because of the first impression, and it passed fully. If I were the manager, I would have someone with a push rug sweeper inspect each floor from the elevators to the first couple rooms. This would be fast and easy and give the impression someone is thinking about the details. The restaurant is not recommended but there are good eateries local.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
We are so sorry to hear about the things you encountered during your stay. We will surely be checking in to see what may have happened to ensure another guest does not have the same issues. If you do give us another chance please don't hesitate to reach out to the front office before booking next time!
Read More
Read Less

Poor internet service/check in

By

17 September 2016

internet was useless in my room - I had to go to the lobby to use the internet. Reported 3 times at different intervals - no success. Had to also wait for check in - although early - as rooms were cleaned it would have been nice to have been approached when the rooms were ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
We are so sorry to hear about the things you encountered during your stay. Thank you for leaving us some feedback and we hope to that you will give us another chance next time your in Cherry Hill. Please don't hesitate to reach out to the front office directly before booking next time.
Read More
Read Less

Food was real bad

By

14 September 2016

Was told when I booked this room that we would have free breakfast, they wanted to charge us $9.99 each. Was told by hotel staff that it had an indoor pool, it had no WATER in it! We had had dinner at the hotel, it was very dry like it had sat under a hot light for hours.

Posted byCustomerCare
27 September 2016
Dear xxPaulXX, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review and for choosing our property for your travel needs. We are certainly elated that you gave us a good score for the room cleanliness. However, I would like to apologize for the challenges that you experienced with the pool and dinner options during your stay as well as the breakfast program you encountered. While it may be true that breakfast is not complimentary at our property, we do serve breakfast in our restaurant and have special rates which include breakfast. Your feedback has been valuable and will assist us in providing you and our future guests a better experience. We value you feedback and your continued patronage to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn cherry hill

By

10 September 2016

club

the motel and staff were great.... did not like the restaurant staff

Read More
Read Less

Large room with 2 doouble beds

By

10 September 2016

I was allowed to use my IHG points for this stay even though it was during the Labor Day weekend.

Read More
Read Less