Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1305 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1305Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    680
  • 4 Sterne
    322
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    99
  • 1 Sterne
    72

No Microwaves or ice

By

13. August 2020

I was disappointed that for the price there was no microwave and the ice machine wasn’t working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay

By

12. August 2020

It was a ok stay night stand was dirty and not really nice bed wasn’t a king

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing dtaff

By

11. August 2020

club

The Staff are really nice and truly work with you. When something goes wrong they do everything to make it better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If all you want is a bed in a quiet room, it's fine

By

11. August 2020

Pros: Bed was comfortable, room was quiet, easy check in and check out with minimal contact, area seemed safe

Cons: Other than staff wearing masks and signs reminding guests to do so, there were no obvious COVID-related safety/sanitation measures. Dirt and hair in and underneath the ice bucket - looked like it hadn't been picked up and cleaned in a while (the ice maker didn't work anyway, as it turns out). Refrigerator didn't work. Vending was limited. Carpet in the room was worn through and stained, wallpaper was peeling, and there were large gouges out of the bathroom door (renovations appear to be underway, but I still felt the room was in too poor of shape to justify the cost).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Over

By

04. August 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel for the price and convenience to destinations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot water is terrific!!

By

26. Juli 2020

The room was spotless, but the the person who stayed in our room previously had to have been a smoker. Unfortunately, the smell was not gone by the time we arrived.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enamorada

By

20. Juli 2020

Me encanto este hotel y su remodelación es bien fanci y el restaurante espectacular quede totalmente enamorada

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than the Ritz Carlton

By

20. Juli 2020

Value and room were comfy and aesthetically pleasing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience

By

20. Juli 2020

The hotel is under construction, which was never disclosed. The rooms are extremely dated, and do not appear to be sanitized at all. The price they charge for what you receive is very disappointing.

I stayed at a competitors hotel following this stay, the provided notices and tamper bands to verify the room was clean AND SANITIZED. They also provided sanitizing wipes, all for about the same cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing good

By

07. Juli 2020

club

Do not
Wast your money !
This place was filthy super hot and muggy
Some Staff were not wearing
Mask And also visitors
People outside hanging
Out smoking weed
Dooooo nottttt come here !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reservation

By

01. Juli 2020

club

We reserved 4 rooms Three were to have king beds and one was to have two doubles. The two double bed room was to be adjoined with a King bed room and to have a inter-room doorway as we has a family with two small children. When we arrived we were told there were no adjoining rooms and we were given 4 rooms with a single double bed,One room reeked of cigar smoke. We went down and were told there was nothing that could be done, After we objected 3 rooms with king size beds and one with double beds were found but there were no adjoining rooms. We found debris on the carpet and there were no foam cups for coffee

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5***** Dining

By

27. Juni 2020

You would never guess walking into this otherwise typical IHG property that it has a 5***** Dining Experience delivered personally by the chef including appetizers. The bartender is no slouch either in that she can make specialty drinks to perfection. I highly recommend her Tropical Sunrise. Just don't drive for several hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen