Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1348 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1348avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    701
  • 4 Estrelas
    333
  • 3 Estrelas
    137
  • 2 Estrelas
    103
  • 1 Estrelas
    74

Comfortable beds and pillows.

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

The rooms were very nice with comfortable beds and pillows. Great value when you have medical appointments in Philadelphia. Short distance from the hospital.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Luxury on a Budget

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

This is my property of choice when I visit family in Philadelphia. It’s short drive from my family’s place and has so many dining/shopping options nearby. As a former employee of IHG, I am glad to see the brand continues to maintain its high standards of guest service. The staff here are extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. The rooms have been recently renovated and offer luxury on a budget. There is now a nice restaurant/ bar (food and drinks were amazing!) on site which will only keep me coming to this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a place to relax

By

novembro 24, 2020

Noisy hotel with exposed ice makers in the hallway on one side and the railroad track on the other.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort

By

novembro 24, 2020

The staff was cordial and willing to assist. The bathroom had the shower head that was not fully finished and there was no conditioner in the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay at Philadelphia/Cherry Hill

By

novembro 22, 2020

Overall stay was fine. Construction was a bit annoying. Construction was happening late at night probably unknown to the front desk. I complained about this to the front desk the next day and they said just call and we will handle the situation next time. Otherwise this was a very good stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great COVID get away

By

novembro 19, 2020

It was beautiful and excellent service. We throughly enjoyed our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business guest

By

novembro 16, 2020

The motel experience was perfect. No issues with anything at all. Restaurant was perfectly set up for safety and social distancing. Food and service was excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos

There is always room for improvement

By

novembro 12, 2020

Night staff could be a little more friendly! There were bugs in my room, the bathroom was beautiful very tech savvy... Um the side normal was always open wasn’t very safe didn’t need a key to open even after hours! It was basic

Leia mais
Ler menos

Broken Elevators

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

The guest service and room are very nice. It is very annoying to have to deal with broken elevators when your room is on the 6th floor

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Review

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Everything in the Room was good
Very clean and organized

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brand-New Rooms and Great Service

By

novembro 05, 2020

I had a great time staying at this hotel. The rooms had been recently renovated so everything was extremely clean and comfortable, with outlets everywhere. The hotel staff was extremely kind and went out of their way to help us with minor issues that came up (like giving us a complementary toothbrush when my friend forgot hers). We didn't get a chance to take advantage of the common areas like the fitness center, pool, and bar, but we took a peek and everything looked so nice. Very convenient location too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Grand weekend escape

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Amazing location. Food and shops in walking distance with a bar /restaurant lodge in the lobby. This face lift has given this location a revived appeal encouraging guest like myself to anxiously come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos