Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent front desk service, but... I have stayed at this hotel once a year for many years. Everything about it is great -- except -- this year something was wrong with the hot/cold water system. We got only warm water at the sink and the shower water was one temperature only, no matter how I adjusted the knob. Fortunately it was a bearable temperature, but was a little warmer than I like and I would rather adjust it myself. I know at least two other rooms had similar experiences. I hope this is temporary and will be fixed when the renovations are complete. I will stay here again next year to find out. June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Corpus arrogant personnel who seemed to be doing a favor to the clients. slow room clean up or rushed room clean up. on Sunday i returned from golf by 13:30 and my room had not been cleaned. on Monday they were knocking at 9:30 Older building, tired June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Had room on 16th floor with terrific views of the gulf. Hotel convenient to nearly everything with walking distance to harbour and restaurants. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Parking garage on the premises. Highly recommend this accomodation. We will definitely stay here again. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing venue Beautiful location on the Marina (lovely pool area and outside seating. I will be back!! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A life saver! Was in town for a Navy ship reunion that was scheduled at the "other hotel" across the street, which was so bad I never checked in. Instead, I walked across the street and stayed at the Holiday Inn. Everything about the hotel was a plus. The desk staff and management were very accommodating. Other reunion members also chose to change to the Holiday Inn and the staff offered all reunion members a discounted price. They also offered to provide any service we needed to support the reunion. From a personal standpoint, I was very much impressed with the cleanliness and obvious good maintenance of the property. The room was spacious, quiet, and had a wonderful view of the bay. The lobby area and restaurant was accommodating and welcoming. On the last night of the reunion, most of us migrated to the bar and lobby area outside to enjoy ourselves after a meal off site. Your desk staff allowed this to happen and we will never forget that. The bottom line is that when I'm in CC again, the Holiday Downtown Marina will be my first choice for my stay. Thank you! and accept my apologies for this review being so late. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Spot This Holiday Inn was clean, safe area, fair price, etc. Certainly no 'real' complaints. You can tell this is still a new hotel (new management) since the staff isn't a "well oiled machine" quite yet. Everything I tried from the room service/bar/restaurant menu was good. The bar staff (I think her name was Sky) was great. My TV wasn't working, the maintenance person had it fixed within a few hours. After this stay I booked second and third stays at this same hotel. These complaints are really meant to be constructive. The red straps they put around the pillows were annoying. The hotel has a shuttle bus that supposedly runs to/from the airport. My last night I was thinking about returning my rental car to take the shuttle bus to catch my flight in the morning, but no one could tell me what time the bus leaves. The best answer was "we just go whenever the airlines call us to pick up the flight crews" (I asked the front desk guy and the doorman/valet). Maybe there isn't a formal schedule yet. May 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 True let down from when the previous owner ran this hotel. The room was okay. There was blood on the bed spread. We do not like using plastic cups and glasses. Not enough employees to take care of the automobiles. Had to leave our keys at the front desk because noone there to give them to. The handy shop was always closed when we needed something. We could not bring our dog. We like the Holiday Inns, this one just needs to come up to speed. But, the price was right. Actually, the cost should be raised $25.00 per night. Halls needed to be vaccumed. No news paper at the door. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Checked in Late I checked in late and asked if i could be credited back the night i no showed and got a response from management that would require a call back to see if it was possible to refund. Never heard back... Asked again right before i checked out and the same response i received was that Management would have to call me back. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This hotel undoubtedly has the best location and amenities of hotels in town. Was very impressed with the hotel's restaurant. Great staff and service. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I really enjoyed my stay here. I was really impressed when the staff recommended a restaruant in the area, that catered to vegatarians when they were not able to offer a variety of dishes for me a vegatarians. They also expressed deep concern for me and my family member, who had to have emergency surgery, which brought me to Corpus Christi. they went the extra mile, to make sure my stay there was pleasant. I have since then recommended Holiday Inn Downtown Marina. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great Hotel! Was here for a quick trip to Corpus on Business. Got this hotel by mistake but what a great mistake! The staff are super friendly and seem like they truly care. Rooms are ok but it looks like they are updating. Location PERFECT! This will be my new hotel in Corpus! May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and friendly View was great. 9th.. floor. Good location clean, well stocked and very friendly staff. I will go again, however, ask for a room away from the elevators. We thought it was the wind but ended up being the elevators all day and night. It is a 5. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super service staff was very helpful and friendly. The gentleman that checked us in was professional and friendly. The service staff never failed to greet us every time we met. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was clean and comfortable Upon arrival we were greeted, processed and taken to our room. The temperature of the room was comfortable. Coffee amounts were adequate and both Decaf and regular available. Beds were comfortable and the number of pillows was refreshing. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Wonderful stay. Polite and friendly staff. Close to Bayfront area attractions. April 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, accomodations not so much We stayed at this hotel (it was owned by another company at that time) last year for our anniversary and enjoyed ourselves so much we came back this year. Let me start by stating the entire staff is very friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to a king suite, as a matter of fact it was the same room we had the previous year. We entered the room and kicked off our shoes and immediately noticed the carpet was damp. There was also black spots on the carpet near the balcony which had a very nice view of the marina. There were was not any linen in the room for the sofa bed unlike last year. The staff immediately brought the linen and that is when we discovered used tissue under the sofa. The staff quickly cleaned it up but we were not off to a great start. The room was nice and cool, shower pressure good and the water hot. I really enjoyed being able to fix myself a hot cup of coffee in the morning. We ordered room service for breakfast. i had the burrito and it was amazing. My wife had the french toast and it the was cold. Go figure how can you have one hot and one cold?. Other than that the stay was pleasant. I was told by the staff that the hotel is going under a renovation, new carpets, new furniture, so maybe the rooms will be in better condition in the near future. As for value, at this time i do not feel the room quality is in line with the room rates. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place We could not get a room at the omni but were very presently surprised by this hotel. It is not a new property but has either been renovated or well taken care of. The room was clean, great view of the marina and the gulf. Beautiful pool area. The bar was fun and the staff friendly. We plan to return for an extended stay with the family over summer break. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff We had a very enjoyable staff. The bed was extremely comfortable and the location was GREAT!!! April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bayfront Window View Room was pleasantly located facing bay front and atmosphere was beautiful. Pool and amenities within indoor pool area were exceptional. April 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The staff went above and beyond to meet our needs This was the first time I have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express that I was not pleased with the room. The carpet was filthy so much that I would not walk on it without shoes. The bathroom was pretty clean except there was dirt around the baseboards. I know that Holiday Inn just acquired this property. I am sure that they will remodel it and get it to their standards as soon as they can. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 55th High School Reunion Our event was 'the best ever' reunion. Not just my opinion but everyone expressed the same. The folks at the Holiday Inn were so very helpful in every way possible. The food served for the event was great and everyone was so delightfully surprised. The chef did a wonderful job. I can't say enough about the staff, some even came in when they were not on duty to be sure we had everything we needed or wanted.....where else would you find that? Thanks Holiday Inn for making our event 'the best ever'! April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad we stayed here Awesome location and very nice service. They made it special for us once they knew the occasion of our visit . Great indoor/outdoor pool. Try the restaurant - you won't be disappointed. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend We stayed at the Holiday inn marina for a very special weekend. I was planning on asking my girlfriend to marry me and wanted a beautiful place to do so. From the time we checked in I knew everything was going to be perfect. The lobby was emaculate and the staff was very polite and responsive to our every need. The room was outstanding with a great veiw of the bayfront, a great way to start our days. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing View was amazing, clean rooms and great CARING employees March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Priority I recieved no water, cookie or any kind of special consideration for being a Priority Club Platinum Member. I was told that management had not yet decided on what would be offered. it seems to me that would have been in place before you opened your doors for business, not an afterthought. Also, I used the ATM in the lobby and wanted to make change at the front desk to buy a snack from the vending machines. The front desk was not able to make any change for me as they had no access to cash at all. March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by experience For the cost of room, we were expecting it to be cleaner. The carpet was so stained and had not be cleaned. Food on floor, crackers and wrappers from food. The seats of the chairs had been painted and the paint was peeling off We were really disappointed. . March 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel on the outside This is a nice hotel from the outside. The hotel staff was great and the lobby is very nice. However, when we got to our room, the coffee table was dirty and one of the TV's did not work. Maintenance did come fix it. The hotel was in the process of updating the TVs, but we had old tube-style TVs. Also, we requested a refrigerator, and the one that was brought to us was dirty. The room really needed to be updated. The view was beautiful! We ate in the restaurant and it was excellent! March 14, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9