Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by grat service!! I had great service during my stay the night crew really made the difference! They went out of their way to accomodate my every need! the shuttle driver and evening front counter gal were amazing! I do want to ask if you found a crochet hook in my room 362 because Im sure I left it there by accident more than likely next to the chair by the window. I would like it back if possible it belongs to a erganomically correct kit and thats the only handle it is kinda spendy. Its purple and grey with a simple hook on the end. January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's 2014--where's my HDTV? No HDTV. That's crazy. A/C situated where the air blows directly at the bed and can make it difficult for some to sleep. Elevator lobby on my floor reeked of cigarette smoke. Rooms could use some updating. Location is great if you like gambling, since it's attached to a casino. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Council Bluffs At check-in I was not recognized as a platinum member nor did I receive a water. I just happen to be really thirsty this day and could've used one. The rooms are really nice are a little tired. I would stay here again because of the casino. January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK except for breakfast Good location near casino, parking ok but longish walk in cold weather to entrance. Breakfast was unacceptable. Found a Cracker Barrel on way out of Omaha January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Exceellent. Everything was in great working order. The internet was easy to access and was fast. The desk and chair were comfortable to work from. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean. Everything was up to date. I encountered absolutely no problems while staying at this hotel, just like all of the other times I have stayed there. Great hotel, location and staff. Keep up the great work. January 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by excessive noise and malfunctioning TV We stayed in a jacuzzi 2 room suite. The TV in the sitting room didn't work. There were kids running up and down the hall on the floor above us for hours and hours and complaining to the front desk didn't help. There was no hot water in the bathroom sink until after 6:00 pm. The continental breakfast room didn't open until 7:00 am and we needed it open by 6:00 am. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun place to be when it is cold outside. Love that you are able to walk to the casino without going outside. The pool is not in a heavy traffic area so you don't have a lot of people just stopping and looking, which is great. Being a priority member gave us a great update to a Business Suite, which was far more than we needed but really enjoyed the extra space. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a pleasant experience as always the staff were great and rooms were clean and quiet. Great experience for the family once again. Would recommend this hotel for anyone. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service speedy check in and great desk person with good knowledge of property. super comfy room and super good hot breakfast will stay again. i rate this motel 5 star January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Very clean, bed was perfect. Will be staying there again January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing shower Enjoyed the over night stay, but after gambling in a smoke filled room was looking forward to a nice clean shower, but had NO HOT WATER, cold water only.could'nt even take a shower.Very disappointing for the price we had to pay.Didnt say anything at checkout cause no one ask us about our stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed Overall a great little hotel. Convenient location, nice amenities with managers reception for guests. Mini-Massage, drinks and snacks in the lobby. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Kitchen Unable to regulate the temperature in the room. Had to turn the system off. No one ever came to replenish anything in the kitchen for breakfast. We were not really that late for breakfast and most of the things were already gone and no one came to fill things back up. We had stayed here a few years ago and was very pleased at the time but disappointed with this current stay. Probably will stay elsewhere on the next trip. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I stay at Holiday Inns all over the country and this is my favorite one. The staff is always amazing! December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Love this place and right at the door of the casino! December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was OK I normally don't write reviews but felt compelled after this stay. I was quite excited upon check-in to learn I received a room upgrade! One of the first things I do when I get to my room (I travel often) is turn the tv on. I had two tvs but no remotes for either one so I had to call the front desk and had a remote within 10 minutes. Crisis averted:-). The real big problem came when I needed to shower--I had no hot water!!! Made for a chilly way to start a bone chilling day in Omaha! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice atmosphere. Nice place to stay. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly and very helpful. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and we always do Handy off I80 & I29 , easy in and out, clean and compfy November 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not such a great stay. I have been to this hotel in the past and it is an ok place to stay. This stay i was meeting friends there who had received their room free, and we planned to go to the casinos so it was convenient. My biggest problem was that i was put in a room on the first level, in the hallway that goes from the hotel lobby to the casino. The walls must be pretty thin, because i heard people coming and going down that hall all night, talking, laughing, etc. There is also a sidewalk outside the hotel, and i could hear people outside talking as well. The bed and pillows were not comfortable and I woke up with a neck ache and sore back. That went away after a couple nights back in my own bed at home. Had no problems with the staff, they were very nice and friendly. The free breakfast, however, is something I would pass on next time. i stayed 2 nights and tried the breakfast the first morning. The second morning my friends and i went to the cafe in the casino for breakfast which was much better!! On a positive note, I did mention to the staff that the room I was in was noisy on the first floor, and she offered to move me to an upper floor. i refused as I didn't want to pack everything back up and move. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great everything would always recommend.nice to be next to the river and the view..casino is in walking distance which is great..look forward to coming back j November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility to relax and unwind I have been coming to Omaha on company related business for the past three years and I always chose to stay across the river from Omaha at this hotel. Every since they remodeled from top to bottom the facility is A1. The shuttle service to the airport and/or company HQ in Omaha is excellent, very friendly drivers. Front desk staff is top notch and when I had a problem with the heater in myu room getting knocked out they had a maintenance man working on the problem and within minutes he had the problem solved! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Only place we stay! Every time we decide to get away for the weekend at the boats, this is the only place we stay! The rooms are always clean, the staff is friendly and it's convenient for us to do everything we want when we are in town. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blondo The pool was so crowded the kids couldn't swim. The restaurant was pricy, but good and the children ate for free. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic value If you are attending any event downtown this is definitely The place to stay.The room rate is great and they have FREE 24 hour shuttle!The hotel itself is beautiful and clean. The only suggestion would be better breakfast but it is complimentary. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended. This is 1 of the top 3 Holiday Inns I have ever stayed in. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by almost perfect Arrived late, room was ready, clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent. NO HOT water in the morning. Has to wait about 1 hour for hot water. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. The lobby is beautiful, the room was very nice, clean, and we had a great view of the river. We had some trouble with out hot water for the shower but the gal at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. We had it fixed within minutes. The ONLY negative thing I can say is the gal running the Sunday morning breakfast bar could use a lesson in courtesy. I was pouring a cup of coffee from the coffee urn. She came behind me, muttered something to the effect of, I need to change this" and took the coffee away without even waiting for me to finish pouring. Very rude. Obviously she was very busy, as she hustled away without ever saying so much as an apology, much less saying, "Excuse me. I need to change this." I would have gladly waited, but I was so stunned, I was speechless. When I joined my family, my mother told me she spoke with guests from another room who stay there all the time but go to the hotel next door for breakfast because of this women's rudeness. Don't want to see her lose her job, but someone needs to speak to her about her manners (or lack of). October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away First off room was upgraded because I was a member and one was available (bonus). Room was in pretty good shape, just some minor maintenance issues but not deal breakers. windows would not open at all, the caulking around the tub was cracked an coming off, and one of the tv remotes did not work but since there was 2, the one remote worked for both tvs. also HBO did not come in very well, it kept pausing. Staff was completely friendly. we felt welcome from the time we got there until the time we left. the rest of the facilities we very well kept as well. overall, we had a great stay. will definitely stay again. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise we did not use the refrigerator in the room but it was unplugged and apparently ice in it...we kept hearing ice dropping through the night then water running...out the door and on to the floor. then the air condition sounded like a truck using jake brakes everytime it kicked on...sleeping was horrible... October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcomed experience After traveling for 9 hours, we were tired and needed a place to stay. We picked the first legitimate place off the highway which happened to be the Holiday Inn. Despite our tired and weary look mixed with our " messy " attire we were cheerfully greeted by Sam. She greeted us with a smile and high level of professionalism. She quickly took us in and ensured we were checking in. She checkin in on us later and gave us some good pointers of area restaurants. Thanks to the staff we had a pleasurable experience. The room was quaint and welcoming. It was clean and spacious. No complaints. September 25, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>