Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1724 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1143
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

Very convenient

By

November 17, 2020

club

Great location I felt very safe at this hotel and this is one of the first things I look for. I definitely enjoyed staying at this hotel the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and couldn’t sleep

By

November 17, 2020

The staff could be a little more strict on the noise throughout the night. My stay was horrible I didn’t get any sleep due to other guests. My first complaint was the people next door sounded like they were having a sex party and we’re screaming until about 4:30 in the morning. The second problem was drunks falling in the hallway and passing out up against the walls and other drunks trying to get into the wrong room. People yelling and running up and down the halls. I realize in the early afternoon that will happen but when it’s 12-1 am I feel like that’s not appropriate. Completely disgusted with my stay here. I was in for work and need to get some sleep before my long travels home and the holiday failed miserably at providing a relaxing comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean.

By

November 15, 2020

club

The room was clean also the staff was very friendly. Also won a little but at the casino next door

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 10, 2020

This is our go to hotel when we go to the casinos and Omaha. The beds are very comfortable and clean. They seem to be taking a lot of precautions against covid. I wish the shuttle would go further, even for a fee, but understands that's an extra cost. They were still very accommodating to our large party.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

November 10, 2020

Everything felt new and fresh. Which is so important during these current times

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 02, 2020

club

I wished the morning breakfast would of been availalble but I understand the COVID thing is in full swing. I stayed 2 nights and no one came into my room to clean, add more towels or make the bed. There was no room service between day 1 and day 2.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Front Desk Employees

By

October 31, 2020

I requested room service the this night. I needed towels, coffee, etc. I did not get it!

When asked about a razor, they told me I needed to walk to another hotel to get it. Really?

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 29, 2020

Made reservations in route to the hotel Checked in and out without any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Council Bluffs

By

October 28, 2020

Hotel was clean and safety measures were very good. I was not greeted as a Spire Elite member which has been customary in the past. My only real complaint is that we had to call for towels and washcloths. There were 2 towels, one washcloth and one face towel for 3 occupants. I would still go back there without any problems. Day staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

not happy

By

October 28, 2020

I reserved this room for 5 adults we got a room with two beds.went back to front desk showed them what i reserved. they moved us to a different room with two beds. Then we had to ask for towels. very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 27, 2020

club

Traveling through town. Bus service drove us to a nearby restaurant, saving us from having to drag a trailer all around town. Great overall experience. Would like to of had orange juice with breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Very Clean!

By

October 27, 2020

club

Was here for a wedding over the weekend, even with the covid precautions the staff still made it very comfortable for everyone! The room was very clean and well decorated! Over all it was a wonderful stay! I will absolutely be coming back!

Read More
Read Less