Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1727 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1144
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

Over All a wonderful stay

By

24 November 2020

Pros- Staff is friendly and helpful. Excellent social distancing requirements when using pool, and staff was readily available at our reserved time. Shuttle to and from Zoo was prompt and knowledgeable.
Cons- Refrigerator was not cleaned out after last occupant of room. I emptied and sanitized refrigerator myself. Shower controls for hot and cold water are backwards. Informed front desk to get this fixed.(was told it was recently renovated) Wall paper peeling off wall in bathroom. Vent fan doesn't work.
Improvement Opportunity: Attention to detail needs work.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

21 November 2020

Good staff, clean room, didn't have to have any contact checking in!

Read More
Read Less

Good to rest

By

20 November 2020

club

The shampoo and conditioner. There were two adults staying. We had to share the amenities. We were late getting up. We did not get the breakfast. I reserved hotel for the spa. I am a disabled veteran. I need it. It was unavailable. When I reserved they said it was available. It was not.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

17 November 2020

club

Great location I felt very safe at this hotel and this is one of the first things I look for. I definitely enjoyed staying at this hotel the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and couldn’t sleep

By

17 November 2020

The staff could be a little more strict on the noise throughout the night. My stay was horrible I didn’t get any sleep due to other guests. My first complaint was the people next door sounded like they were having a sex party and we’re screaming until about 4:30 in the morning. The second problem was drunks falling in the hallway and passing out up against the walls and other drunks trying to get into the wrong room. People yelling and running up and down the halls. I realize in the early afternoon that will happen but when it’s 12-1 am I feel like that’s not appropriate. Completely disgusted with my stay here. I was in for work and need to get some sleep before my long travels home and the holiday failed miserably at providing a relaxing comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean.

By

15 November 2020

club

The room was clean also the staff was very friendly. Also won a little but at the casino next door

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 November 2020

This is our go to hotel when we go to the casinos and Omaha. The beds are very comfortable and clean. They seem to be taking a lot of precautions against covid. I wish the shuttle would go further, even for a fee, but understands that's an extra cost. They were still very accommodating to our large party.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

10 November 2020

Everything felt new and fresh. Which is so important during these current times

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

02 November 2020

club

I wished the morning breakfast would of been availalble but I understand the COVID thing is in full swing. I stayed 2 nights and no one came into my room to clean, add more towels or make the bed. There was no room service between day 1 and day 2.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Front Desk Employees

By

31 October 2020

I requested room service the this night. I needed towels, coffee, etc. I did not get it!

When asked about a razor, they told me I needed to walk to another hotel to get it. Really?

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 October 2020

Made reservations in route to the hotel Checked in and out without any issues.

Read More
Read Less

Council Bluffs

By

28 October 2020

Hotel was clean and safety measures were very good. I was not greeted as a Spire Elite member which has been customary in the past. My only real complaint is that we had to call for towels and washcloths. There were 2 towels, one washcloth and one face towel for 3 occupants. I would still go back there without any problems. Day staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less