Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1724 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1724отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1143
  • 4 Звезды
    359
  • 3 Звезды
    123
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    42

Very convenient

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

Great location I felt very safe at this hotel and this is one of the first things I look for. I definitely enjoyed staying at this hotel the room was very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noisy and couldn’t sleep

By

ноября 17, 2020

The staff could be a little more strict on the noise throughout the night. My stay was horrible I didn’t get any sleep due to other guests. My first complaint was the people next door sounded like they were having a sex party and we’re screaming until about 4:30 in the morning. The second problem was drunks falling in the hallway and passing out up against the walls and other drunks trying to get into the wrong room. People yelling and running up and down the halls. I realize in the early afternoon that will happen but when it’s 12-1 am I feel like that’s not appropriate. Completely disgusted with my stay here. I was in for work and need to get some sleep before my long travels home and the holiday failed miserably at providing a relaxing comfortable stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean.

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

The room was clean also the staff was very friendly. Also won a little but at the casino next door

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 10, 2020

This is our go to hotel when we go to the casinos and Omaha. The beds are very comfortable and clean. They seem to be taking a lot of precautions against covid. I wish the shuttle would go further, even for a fee, but understands that's an extra cost. They were still very accommodating to our large party.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Newly remodeled

By

ноября 10, 2020

Everything felt new and fresh. Which is so important during these current times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

I wished the morning breakfast would of been availalble but I understand the COVID thing is in full swing. I stayed 2 nights and no one came into my room to clean, add more towels or make the bed. There was no room service between day 1 and day 2.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Front Desk Employees

By

октября 31, 2020

I requested room service the this night. I needed towels, coffee, etc. I did not get it!

When asked about a razor, they told me I needed to walk to another hotel to get it. Really?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

октября 29, 2020

Made reservations in route to the hotel Checked in and out without any issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Council Bluffs

By

октября 28, 2020

Hotel was clean and safety measures were very good. I was not greeted as a Spire Elite member which has been customary in the past. My only real complaint is that we had to call for towels and washcloths. There were 2 towels, one washcloth and one face towel for 3 occupants. I would still go back there without any problems. Day staff was very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

not happy

By

октября 28, 2020

I reserved this room for 5 adults we got a room with two beds.went back to front desk showed them what i reserved. they moved us to a different room with two beds. Then we had to ask for towels. very disappointed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Traveling through town. Bus service drove us to a nearby restaurant, saving us from having to drag a trailer all around town. Great overall experience. Would like to of had orange juice with breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and Very Clean!

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Was here for a wedding over the weekend, even with the covid precautions the staff still made it very comfortable for everyone! The room was very clean and well decorated! Over all it was a wonderful stay! I will absolutely be coming back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию