Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Place everyone is friendly, front desk was wonderful May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No what I expected I stay in Holiday Inn properties on a regular basis. I should have the reviews before choosing this one. I was disappointed in this stay. I didn't feel safe in the parking lot to start with. I was also disappointed that the fitness area was dated and most of the machines didn't work. It was a waste of time to even go down there. This facility has seen its better days. I'm sure in the early 80's it was a nice place. Maybe I am spoiled by the other Holiday inn properties. May 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a wedding but don't stay here Service was good, and family wedding here was wonderful. Food was very good and I would highly recommend as a wedding venue, but not a place to stay. Had altogether 4 different rooms, 3 of which had no hot water. Family members reported dead roaches and broken lighting in their rooms. There were candy wrappers in corners of room. Not too clean, and very noisy as well. Staff tried, but the stay was a total nightmare. May 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just BAD! Trying to make the reservations was a complete joke!! One person said yes, there were availabilities, the next person said there weren't. There was no communication whatsoever between the employees. The shower was cold, the air did not work, was way too hot in the room. Had a coffee machine, no coffee pot. Some of the wedding block received their breakfast vouchers and others did not, when I brought this up to the front desk I was informed breakfast was not incuded...then why did some receive the vouchers? The money I spent on this room was ridiculous for the service. Will I ever go to this particular hotel again? NO WAY!! May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years. Each time it has been great even when it was under a remodel. The rooms are always clean and they always keep me away form the areas I request. I will stay again and recommend to my friends. JT April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy registration Great place to stay, thx Will stay there again if in the area. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed via the Stay and Fly Package The hotel needs to be updated, the walls and doors were beat up and dirty. The beds were TERRIBLE! Also, the alternate shuttle by calling American Taxi was awful and every time we tried calling them and setting up a taxi to pick us up, because the hotel shuttle was not running, we were told to "go away" because the negotiated flat rate of $21 was not something the driver's wanted to do. Finally, and $40 later we were able to get a cab driver to take us the 12 miles to the hotel to get our car. Not satisfied with the stay AT ALL! Laura Clark-Roumpz April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property... Very nice property and the staff are quite professional. The amenities of the hotel are great (pool, restaurant/bar). Granted that this may have just been luck of the draw... but, the age of the facility might be catching up with it. The floor where we stayed appeared to have issues with hot water. At first, it just took a few minutes to run the water before it warmed up. However, on Sunday morning there was absolutely NO hot water at all in our room. Again, this was just "luck of the draw", but it did make it a bit annoying. The hotel staff was professional about it when I brought it to their attention (not much they can do when you tell them about it when checking out). Otherwise, it was a very nice stay and I got three GOOD nights of sleep while there (very comfortable bed).... so it is definitely a place I would stay at again when in the area. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it could have been better I was very comfortable in the room until I saw ants by the bathroom. I didn't say anything about it, but I should have. They also had issues with my brother and his wife's bridal suite. April 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst hotel experience I have ever had I have never in my life hated a hotel so much. The staff is rude and disrespectful. I will never stay here again and will never recommend them to anyone else. In the past I have stayed at this hotel many times but let me just say thanks to this hotels horrible organization and poor customer service my wedding day was more stressful than it needed to be. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Holidome Customer for past 25 years+!!! I am about to make reservations to this place once again right after I write this review. My kids love this place and now my grandchildren love it too!! We all love it!! We always have fun and relaxation!! Families get together to have a good time. I have recommended this place to many of our friends. See you in 2 weeks!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE I was lied to. They rent the hotel pool area out for pool parties, so it's packed. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE ON EARTH!!!!!!!!! I WILL NEVER STAY AT ANOTHER HOLIDAY IN BECAUSE OF IT. THE MANAGER CHRIS DOES MINIMAL TO HELP HIS CUSTOMERS. You can cancel my re-wards, because I won't being staying at a Holiday Inn ever again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay first of all I would like to say thank you and your staff for the early check in also for the accommodation for the walk in shower what a plus.also a plus was the microwave and fridge in the room .I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Falling Apart First, my room was only partially made-up, still having the previous occupant's trash on the desk, a dirty towel in the bathtub, old soap on the counter, and so forth. I had to wait 15 minutes for a key to a new room, which, while made up, was not particularly clean... and had a very old bed that squeaked with every movement. You can hear every sound through the walls, including any passerbys outside the door. The waitress in the restaurant and the front desk service were otherwise very good, but because of housekeeping, my "staff and service" mark is lower. Food is pretty mediocre at the restaurant. It's disappointing there is no gift shop... for beverages, snacks, aspirin and cough drops, reading material, etc. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Sevice Excellent Staff & Sevice - People were very friendly and helpful. February 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Taking Backwards Steps The customer service at this facility has been deteriorating for the past year. Most current stay: Room #412 no hot water (had to take cold shower). Light switch at entrance door broken. Bath tub clogged - slow to drain. No recognition for Priority Club Members. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super nice staff and great service Staff was so accommodating when flights got cancelled. I was stuck here for two days awaiting flights and the staff worked very hard to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks so much! February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Everyday breakfast buffet found the same during our stay of 14 days. Hope to see changes in the breakfast buffet February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Business! Comfortable Beds, great indoor pool area, fast wifi and outstanding restaurant(s). Very close to Midway Airport. Thanks for a great stay, I will be back. February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed cover and top sheet Too short! Had to go to the foot of the bed to cover myself. January 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overbooking of facilities Being evicted from our previously scheduled meeting room by a greedy events mgr.who overlapped the bookings was a NEGATIVE experience. Passing an old room service tray in the 5th floor hallway for over 24 hours doesn't speak well of staff. The taste of the tap water in the rooms was HORRIBLE. Needs some sort of pre-treatment. Happy I will never have to return tothis hotel. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating I came to stay here for a conference. The food was great and the dining area is beautiful. The pool area was a little cool, but usable. I also had my 2 toddlers with & my mom to watch them throughout the day. What made my stay best of all was that when I asked, the desk staff very willingly accommodated us by allowing us to check out late. Knowing we had the room for the duration of the conference was all the peace of mind I needed. Thank you! January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not a great experience Booked 2 nights so the kids could enjoy the pool. The heat in the pool area was not working, so it was very cold in the "Holidome" area. We did the best we could the first day, but the second day/night was too cold in the pool area, so we were stuck in the room with disappointed kids who wanted to swim. We felt that some discount should have been offered for the inconvenience, but no offer was made. Also called (twice) in the morning for additional toilet paper, waited 90 minutes for it to be delivered to the room. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good holiday experience. Stayed in hotel during Christmas. Twice before my stay, I called and requested a specific floor and hallway. While I could not receive a guarantee, I was told their should be no problem. When I arrived, I could not get the area requested. I was given 3 reasons but all where shown to be false. My stay with my autistic granddaughter was horrible. We were placed in the most busy hallway in the hotel and neither of us could relax and enjoy. One day they did not clean room and heater to pool was broken and ruined any swimming plans. I was completely treated poorly and it was totally unacceptable. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Harsh pool chemicals 3 days and 3 showers later I can still smell the pool chemicals in my hair. We took our kids for an overnight to use the pool over winter break. Within a couple hours in the pool, the kids eyes were red and most of them ended up with a rash. We had planned to stay up and watch movies after the pool closed , but everyone went to bed early because their eyes hurt from the chemicals. Our group of will not be re-booking here during our next break. January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgustingly dirty and no reply from general manager email 4 days ago Good Evening Lee, I was given your email address by your front desk workers. I went up there to ask for a copy of a menu and they asked how our stay is going so far (we just checked in 2 hours ago) and I told them the pool area is absolutely disgusting. They told me that there was nothing they could do that I had to email you. The purpose of this stay for us was to let our 2 kids (ages 6 and 9) swim and have some fun over their break while my husband was also on vacation. After 45 minutes of being in the pool area, we have now returned to the room where we will be stuck for the rest of the night. The pool area is so disgusting that even my 2 kids don't want to be in it. The kids pool has brown stuff sitting in the bottom and the entire floor/walking area is gross - black and brown dirt, etc all over, clumps of hair that are sticking to our feet when we walk to table or other pool, etc, and the air is freezing because your front desk said the fan for the heat is broke. This is the most disappointing trip we have ever had. My husband and I both are now stuck in a room with 2 upset kids and paying $130 (roughly) to sit in a room and watch TV which we could have stayed home to do. That was the email I sent 4 days ago to their general manager and got no reply. I didn't even mention the disgustingly dirty sink area and bathroom. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool area heat out - no towels in pool area I understand the heat was out in the pool area, but the staff was not around to provide clean dry towels or a place to put towels that were laying around (dirty). The Ping Pong tables had puddles of water and no one around to help get them dry to play. Breakfast was fair - rubber pancakes and cold gravy (Biscuits and Gravy the rest was good. Ran out of plates both mornings even thou they were not crowded. Room was nice except we found a crayon and old room key on the floor - how much cleaning was done between guests? Could be a really nice place, but staff needs to be a little more involved and conscientious. Recommend this - Maybe? January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn We love this place...my kids enjoy a small getaway when we can.it's comfortable and the boys love the pool. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Staff; Convenient Location Just had another nice stay at this property. Good breakfast, nice staff, enjoyed the amenities. December 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh - at best It's a hotel, but it's not much better than a low-budget hotel. Front desk staff was incompetent, lazy, and lacked basic knowledge of the surrounding area - about what I'd expect of a hotel charging half or less. Breakfast food was good, but the hostess was rude, and the staff was apparently overtasked - even though it's a buffet and all they have to do is provide drinks. Hopefully, I won't have to stay here again. December 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>