Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gREAT POOL NICE STAFF, GREAT DECOR. EXCELLENT POOL AFREA, BUT THE POOL TILES COULD BE CLEANER. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place I enjoyed the Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean, and the pool was HUGE! The only thing I wish was that the pool was open later. Other than that it was a nice stay, and I would stay here again! June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly service Very nice, quiet, friendly staff, comfortable beds, nice pool area. Fitness center is awesome. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel staff around I was attending a conference in downtown Chicago but was staying outside the city for more affordable accommodations with a greater amount of amenities. The hotel staff met my every need and even provided a taxi when there was a breakdown in the shuttle service. The morning front desk clerk even provided me with cab fare for both to and from the train station out of his own pocket. I was totally shocked! In addition the food in the William Tell Restaurant was incredible. Everything was cooked to perfection and the waitstaff was again very accommodating without being pushy. The morning breakfasts were also very good and right for the price of the additional $10 a day. I would recommend this hotel and their staff to anyone looking for a great place to get away. June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Updates needed This hotel has some nice architectural elements to it that make it stand out from the average Holiday Inn, but the rooms themselves and the hallways are BADLY in need of updating. The ground floor room I was given initially, had damp carpeting and an AC that barely worked along with the cold water tap not working on the sink. After some debate, I was moved to another room on a high floor, which was somewhat of an improvement. The staff is very good at this hotel and service was top notch. The food was also very good, no complaints there at all. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service at check-in and at breakfast The check-in service was good, room was comfortable but bed too hard. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not our first stay here, won't be our last-best pool anywhere, and great staff! But first, you need to get a rewards card! Whether you use Holiday Inn properties often or not, you get reserved parking at the front of the building here, and early check-in, early check-out. The staff here were friendly and helpful, on the phone before our stay, and for the times we bothered them during our stay. The reason we chose this hotel for our family get-away to Chicago is the pool area, with indoor pools - one huge one for grown ups and one large 3-ft pool for the kiddies. The water was warm which was an incredible treat. Also a hot tub, and large area for seating and card playing and visiting and eating deep dish Chicago pizza! The rooms were significantly larger than we're used to which was a definite plus. Beds were very comfy with an assortment of pillows. Bathrooms were adequate, and it was nice to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room. We had two rooms, one was a double and the other was a suite. The suite was wonderfully large, but there wasn't a door or wall dividing the living area from the sleeping area which was a bit inconvenient. The only disadvantage was that we were about 30 minutes from main attractions in the city, and that's if there was no traffic slow down, which of course there always was. But the price difference and quality made up for the time spent driving in to the city. We'll stay here again for sure. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:35:04.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHILG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>