Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As a hotel should be I have made several attempts to write a great and detailed review for this hotel but they keep getting flagged as containing innapropriate language for some reason. I'll keep my comments simple then so as not to confuse the filter program: This hotel is well run and a pleasure to stay at. Anyone who cares enough about service standard enough to read my humble review ought not to have any concerns here! March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service - Great Value for Money Arrived after an 11-hour overnight flight into Gatwick. Hotel staff were very friendly and I was chuffed with the fact that they had my room ready. The room itself was cozy and comfortable - I loved the pillows and managed to sleep most of the day. Check out the next day was smooth and efficient, including arrangement of a taxi to the local rail station. No hesitation in recommending this hotel to others (friends and business colleagues) - I'm sorry now that I booked at another Holiday Inn near Gatwick on my way home this weekend!!! Looking forward to my next visit to the hotel this May. March 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn London Gatwick Worth This is a clean and modern hotel with good facilities. Check in wasn't that great an experience. The young lady who almost started to check me in was pushed aside by another receptionist who lacked warmth and attention. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The evening meal was fairly standard - lukewarm soup and an uninspiring lamb shank meal. The breakfast was fairly poor. In the middle of service time there were only scraps of cooked breakfast available which wasn't very inviting. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST EVER Dont normally write reviews but this is one of the better Holiday Inns.Rooms are spotless and the staff are superb,I must comment on one particular member of staff,this was Disnar,nothing was to much trouble for her.Was showed three rooms ,many thanks Disnar Pardon the pun but WORTH a stay March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Holiday Inn Brand. Well done Worth Rather an outstanding comment, however as an ex business traveler and now in the early stages of retirement, I can personally recommend this wonderful hotel, set in a rural setting yet very near to Brighton and London and Gatwick Airport. I found this hotel through the ICH web site about 12 months ago. Without going into detail on this first review, I can inform readers of this review that they will find the Ambiance warm, Cleanliness exemplary,Food well above Holiday Inn average and Staff that will "fall over themselves to help. I am a ICH Platinum Priority Club Member, and can state that on every visit, this status has been fully recognised by the staff. I am back again on 4 occasions in March and looking forward to the re visit. Congratulations to management and Staff. To the review reader ---- Planning a visit down South or a flight from Gatwick, This is certainly the best place you can contemplate staying. I have stayed in over 15 Hotels around this area over the past 4 years, so feel qualified to submit this review. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy days i stay in hotels all through the year and by far this is the best of all . rooms are beutiful and very comfy staff are freindly and helpful great all round hotel thank you for a pleasant stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great point redemption value This is a nice hotel. I chose this because I thought it was close to Gatwick for a morning flight. It is further away than i thought and would probably choose something closer to the airport in the future. The hotel is quiet (there is nothing to do in the area), and comfortable so it was nice to relax before a long day of travel. The shuttle to the airport was 4.50 per person and it is suppose to only take 15 minutes to get to the airport. We did not use the shuttle after some friends used it and said it took an hour since it stops at other hotels along the way. I took a taxi which was 16.00 and it took 10 minutes. It worked out fine for this trip and was a great point redemption value for Priority Club members at only 10,000 points. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I wanted, where and when I wanted it. All facilities were immediately available. All staff very warm and friendly. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms with staff that care The staff at Gatwick Worth are so welcoming and really make you feel valued, cared for and an individual. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. There is a varied menu from fine dining in the restaurant, a varied bar menu and an adequate room service menu - all served with a smile. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - bed not great I booked the hotel for a night before a flight from Gatwick. Stayed here before so knew what to expect. Had booked a suite but had a call on my day of arrival to say due to plumbing issues it wasn't available. They moved me and my wife into a decent size executive room. Bed wasn't as comfortable as the suite for some reason. Breakfast was fine - really helpful staff. I usually stay at the Crowne Plaza Gatwick about 4 or 5 times a year but I think for the night before a flight, this is now my first choice. Great value. February 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super welcome and hotel room The welcome was great, pleasant and obviously enjoyed her job. Room was great, clean, smart, comfortable bed. Breakfast was poor, all food had dried out and the scrambled egg was just dry pieces of egg. Apart from breakfast, the stay was very enjoyable. February 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Car Park The hotel is fine but has the audacity to charge for parking. The hotel is rural and driving is the only realistic way to get to the hotel. When challenged a member of staff said it was an airport hotel and some charged double the rate to park. Holiday Inn may wish to market this as an airport hotel but it is over 4 miles on the motorway from the airport and interestingly the chain has another hotel far nearer. They also do not deem the Express hotel in Crawley to be an airport hotel even though it is nearer to Gatwick. This blatant profiteering should dissuade anyone from staying here. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Over the last six months my wife and I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Worth nr Gatwick a number of times. Since the renovation work,the bedrooms are up to 5star quality and the choice of food is excellent, the interior deco is superb. The room cost with parking is really good value if booked well in advance. February 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's changed! We stayed and parked from 15th Jan 2013. We have stayed before..... it is what it is. However, now owned by Holiday Inn. Just as we ordered dinner, fire alarms went off and we all had to stand outside in the freezing cold for about 15 minutes.....staff not very assertive, wasn't sure whether they knew what they were doing. Main thing for us is the parking while going away from Gatwick. Used to be half hour transfers...now only once an hour out and return to airport..also route revised so longer...now takes 35 minutes....also price revised and it's £4 per person each way (even though the staff told us it would be £4.50..). Not very satisfactory, especially coming back after a long flight and just missing a bus at 21.35 with still 250 miles to drive. Got a taxi instead, £11.50 for 2 people. Because of the above and increasing costs to stay here, I will probably not stay here again, as there are more competitively priced hotels nearer with no transfer costs. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL PERFECTION WHATMORE CAN I SAY, EVERY ASPECT OF THIS HOTEL AND ALSO OTHER HOTELS IN THE GROUP - EXCELLENT. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 overnight for a flight stayed overnight with my civil partner before our early flight the next morning for our honeymoon quiet clean room, mini bar was locked tho sofa was like sitting on a brick and sloped forwards, not comfortable to relax on January 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold room Stayed for one night, to save drive in the morning to Gatwick Reception staff friendly, but the bar area is not very comfortable with low back sofas, no comfortable chairs to relax in, all abit sterile really. No heating in the coridors, not a major problem but gives the hotel a cold fealing. Bedroom equiped well, comfortable bed, pillows etc. But the heating is via warm air, which means it is cold when you walk in and never really warms up. The air is warm but the furniture remains cold to the touch. We had to turn it off to sleep at night - which means in winter it is cold to wake up. January 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel although lacks atmosphere Nice bedroom although view of dull courtyard in middle spoils it. Breakfast wasn't very relaxing due to cleaner vacuuming bar/lounge area. Also, restaurant staff not very attentive due to long delay in taking our breakfast order and taking away used bowls/plates. Nice cooked breakfast though. Paying £10 parking a night is overpriced- better to lump it in with overall cost. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed the night before an early flight This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel, the 1st time we opted for the Gatwick Worth was based on the price of the room and the relatively close distance to the airport. That 1st stay was a pleasant experiance so we stayed again and have booked a 3rd stay in June for an early flight next morning. The staff are friendly, curtious and know what they are about. The rooms are clean and well appointed for our needs which are only a one night stay before driving to the airport. The bar area is also a pleasant place to relax and have a bite to eat, again the staff are very good. my only negative point about my stay is that the bar prices for both food and drink are too expensive. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Stay Very comfortable and spacious rooms. Would recommend to Food, i had hunters chicken it was delicious. Friendly Staff. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the HI Gatwick hotels Special mention to Linda the front desk manager for being very helpful. Well done on receiving your 4 star rating you deserve it. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, great place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the quality of the room was excellent and we will certainly return. January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of proper heating I like this hotel and very well priced for the service and comfort it offers, but on cold nights the blow air heating hardly keeps up and just dehydrates you. Hopefully proper central eating will be added soon. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless! We stayed in an executive room for 2 nights. The room was spacious, warm, quiet and absolutely spotless. The bathroom, whilst small, had all that was necessary but if you had forgotten any toiletries you only had to ask. The bed was large, comfortable and there was a choice of pillows. Complementary hot drinks, water and chocolate bars were provided. The television was large. The only negative was that there was only one chair in the room. Food in the bar was reasonable, tasty and plentiful. Breakfast was a little tired but there was a good choice. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good overnight stop on arrival staff were welcoming, efficient, and helpful. bedroom was spacious, well furnished, & clean. Restaurant and bar nicely decorated, attended by very helpful staff, and offering a reasonable choice. Good breakfast. We would use this hotel again for an overnight airport stay. December 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Cold Room Arrived late, cold room, heating not working!!!!! Next morning kettle not working!!!!! Want to spend the night in a fridge then book this room!!!!! December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by return venue Once again back at this 'airport hotel' the rooms are very comfortable and the air condition works hot or cold, good shower pressure and plenty of hot water. Will stay again if it keeps reasonably priced and the car park/breakfast deal is kept in place. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY RELAXING EXPERIENCE Rooms very comfortable, breakfast varied and fresh - very relaxing. Only complaint is the £10 parking fee. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff nothing was too much trouble. Room fantastic very homely Our overnight stay was very enjoyable from the friendly staff but still professional in their manner, the room very comfortable and very delicately decorated and had amenities to accommodate our stay. The food was nicely cooked and presented December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect apart from WiFi which was free for 30 mins it was all very good! November 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>