Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 863 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent for Gatwick

By

September 18, 2017

club

Excellent location near to airport. Usually booked on the day using my points to redeem a rewards night. The staff were very accommodating in putting a cot in the room for a baby. Room clean. Bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

September 18, 2017

Great location in the countryside, with close proximity to Gatwick airport and main motorways.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 18, 2017

club

Had a great stay great staff good food bar could do with more bitters.

Read More
Read Less

First time used but not the last - relaxing way to start a holiday

By

September 17, 2017

club

As we had an early flight we decided to stay over - this proved a great move as it was very easy to organise and far less stressful than driving in the early hours. The greeting was pleasant and efficient. The room was comfortable,quiet and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing gym

By

September 15, 2017

The gym next door is a massive plus- loads of equipment, classes and a pool

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

A smaller Holiday-Inn that provides good levels of service. The guest rooms are comfortable and reasonably quiet. The reception staff are efficiently helpful.

The quality of restaurant fare was very good with excellent service.

The hotel is pleasantly located with a reasonable tariff.

For these reasons I choose to stay at this particular hotel in the Gatwick/Crawley area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Gatwick

By

September 13, 2017

club

Hotel within 10 minutes of Gatwick and taxi service to and from the airport reliable and well-priced.

Also, food - dinner and breakfast - were excellent.

Room comfortable, BUT very noisy on ground floor as people moving around in the room above can be heard clearly. Also doors very noisy and slam shut. Very difficult to get a good, undisturbed night's sleep under these conditions.

For this reason, cannot recommend the hotel unreservedly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent base for work or airport travel

By

September 12, 2017

club

Hotel is ideally placed for onward travel.
The car park is large and had plenty of space
The executive room was well laid out and comfortable
Breakfast was excellent- buffet style which suited me as we needed to be away promptly

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast and access to a great gym

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the beginning of our holiday

By

September 10, 2017

Friendly welcome on arrival and easy hassle free booking in. Large clean room with everything we needed. Exceptional meal in the restaurant and great service from bar and restaurant staff. All made very easy. Comfy bed and room and great nights sleep. Have booked before and tend to use this hotel twice a year. Definitely recommend to use before heading to Gatwick for flights.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

September 08, 2017

I liked my weekend away at this hotel. The decor is good as usual. The breakfast was very good. The gym and pool were excellent. I had really good workouts and went back to work fully relaxed and rejuvenated. Staff are courteous. Will definitely return. They reaaly take good care of ;oyal customers, making being an IHG rewards member worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

Isolated hotel so you have to use hotel restaurant.

By

August 23, 2017

Hotel restaurant very expensive and not that great. Waitress seemed put out by our request for tap water to drink!
Room was clean and comfortable though.

Read More
Read Less