Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 786 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

Good stay bad food for vegeatarian people at breakfast. Use the same spoons fir meat and veg dishes. Frozen bread served for toast

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn worth

By

May 23, 2017

club

Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Good value for money when flying from Gatwick.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

May 22, 2017

club

Excellent stay, staff very helpful and room comfortable, however young children were running back and forth along the corridor outside our room around 0100 hours for approximately 30 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

I stayes overnight on 12th May and was given disable room which was disappointed. And too much noise from room above floor had very little sleep so had to sleep next day during my flight. Staff were friendly dinner was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and customer focussed

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is a very pleasant surprise. Set in peaceful countryside with the sound of occasional horses passing on the country track, it is just a few minutes from the bustle of Gatwick Airport.

For a small fee an excellent gym with great facilities may be accessed by guests. Parking is easy and relatively cheap including long term for those seeking an alternative to the more expensive airport car parks.

At first sight the hotel is modern and architecturally nondescript. Look a little further and you will find nicely designed and furnished rooms with pleasant views to the countryside. They are always spotless.

The bar area offers much seating space and a pleasant area outside with a limited but more than adequate range menu available all day.

The restaurant is spacious and pleasant with a good menu and wine list. Food is always well presented and tasty.

But there is one thing that makes this hotel really stand out and makes it my preferred choice for my many days spent in the area for work each month. The staff!

From check-in to room service, from breakfast to supper and in the bar, the staff are all warm, caring and helpful. They take pride in their work and make you welcome.

If you don't mind escaping the noise of an airport hotel and the fumes of Gatwick, this hotel offers a peaceful repose and customer service of an high standard but a few minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

The hotel is pretty easy to find, with good directions on the website.
Check in was a breeze, and the room was clean and tidy. The corridors could do with a lick of paint to brighten the place, but on the whole an ok place to stay. I was there for business, and think the room price is a little on the steep side if I were paying, all things considered.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

Can recommend this Holiday Inn for a relaxing stay before flying out of Gatwick. We used a package inclusive of dinner and nine nights car parking. All worked well and they use a local taxi service with a fare each way to Gatwick of £11.50 so easy to get to a from the airport. Clean, friendly staff, all good.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay and park package

By

May 12, 2017

club

Excellent value for money. We have used this hotel on several occasions and never been disappointed. Very friendly staff, willing to be helpful and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Gatwick Worth

By

May 11, 2017

A great place to stay, the staff were really helpful about the services they could assist with in terms of Gatwick Airport, terminals, airline, taxis etc.

If you stay here as part of pre holiday trip and use the car parking facilities you will not be disappointed

My only concern was that they didn't really confirm that the booking was to be added to my IHG account.

Excellent service from all staff !

Read More
Read Less

quiet place great staff good meal nice room

By

May 09, 2017

nice quiet place easy parking staff good and friendly
Had good dinner and good sleep .
Good system for taxi to and from airport worked very well

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

May 09, 2017

club

Such a pleasant atmosphere and the food was delicious, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

I use this hotel when returning from my holidays. Great place to check in when you have had a long flight and need a good nights sleep before travelling home. The next day starts with a wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less