Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 628 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Stop over for Airport

By

September 29, 2016

club

We chose this hotel primarily as we were off for a week on holiday and wanted somewhere nearby to travel from to catch an early flight.
This airport also offered parking and when investigated further identified that they offer a discounted parking by joining their club.
Anyway, long story short. Great stay, great parking (albeit rather busy) and great price.

We will certainly be staying there again should we be in the area of Gatwick, even if not flying actually.

Read More
Read Less

Well run hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

A good overall experience bar 2 things:
Smoking directly outside the front entrance is unpleasant
The access to the hotel from M23 is awful - a narrow, dark and winding road. This would stop me visiting again - sorry!

Read More
Read Less

London Gatwick Worth

By

September 28, 2016

Excellent hotel, staff very attentive Faiza on reception when we arrived especially. Only problem was woken by fire alarm to be told next morning it had been set off deliberatly by a guest. Perhaps by one of the wedding party I think who were arguing outside, this is no fault of the hotel. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

September 26, 2016

As a regular, I can say that this is the best hotel in the area in terms of value for money and what you get, excellent service and staff, airy clean rooms and excellent wifi services.

Read More
Read Less

good stay with parking

By

September 23, 2016

a very good stay with 15days parking.this is the second time we have stayed at gatwick worth.we have found it comfortable and relaxing.had a problem with the key card but was quickly put right by receptionist claire.luckily we were not far from reception.the food at dinner and breakfast was very good.although the portions were too large at dinner.prices were also expensive.but we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Start of Holiday

By

September 19, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean and friendly. Situated in pleasant surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Perfect way to start your holiday

By

September 11, 2016

club

Used the stay park and go facility which I have also used from Holida Inn nearer the airport. Both give the best way to start the holiday - so comapre prices and go with the one that is best for you. Note that you have to take a taxi from this one, which is better than the bus service but take account of the cost - taxi was brilliant for us for both directions with same cost for 4 passengers as is charged for 2.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

September 09, 2016

Excellent staff at this hotel - The hotel is starting to show its age, but it is kept very clean and tidy.
Beds are very comfortable and rooms are kept clean. I have stayed here many times and never had any reason to make a complaint.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel for gatwick onward travel

By

September 07, 2016

plesently surprise with room and parking would consider
staying again in the event of travelling from Gatwick in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good Size rooms and helpful staff

By

September 06, 2016

It was a great stay- room was clean and very good size. Had complimentary drinks and snacks. Staff was very helpful. Very Good location for GTW airport. Only £12 bu taxi recommended by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money apart from Breakfast

By

September 05, 2016

Now this hotel is great value for 15 days (parking club) parking and overall the staff are friendly. MY biggest issue on both visits in the breakfast. This time we went down at 8.30 and there was just one poor girl looking after everyone. She can only do so much so I have nothing negative to say about her. The management need to support her. The food , although plentiful was Luke warm at best and the eggs were awful. Dry and old. There was only one of them when I got there and that was never replaced or added too in the 30 minutes I was there. AVOID the expensive breakfast.

On another note I took the drink and snacks option as my spire reward, however was told by the very friendly guy at the buy that they had no snacks (who is running this place). So no snacks if I even wanted to buy some and the vending machine was out of order too

Going to try a IHG nearer the airport in October to see how they compare

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear trev1995, Thank you for staying with us recently and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to the service our staff has provided. On the other hand, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the food that was served and shortfalls on our snack options. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

September 05, 2016

We stayed here after arrived late into LGW. Collected hire car and drove to the hotel. We originally come from the area so know the route and shortcuts well. One part of the route wasn't signposted so that may confuse non-locals. A car is best to reach the hotel but there is probably a shuttle bus. No public transport. The hotel is reasonably new and the rooms are a good size compared to some other brands. Will definitely stay again when arriving late.

Read More
Read Less