Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 688 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Business Stay

By

22 January 2017

Stayed 19th January for one night, staff polite, room clean and comfortable, dinner and breakfast excellent. I stayed on the top floor , very quiet. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Gatwick Worth

By

20 January 2017

Stayed here lots of times. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi a bit indifferent and the menu could do with an update.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxing

By

19 January 2017

club

a great start to our holiday, a chance to relax and catch up before flying, our stay made the whole holiday more enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 January 2017

If you are looking for the perfect place to stay and park prior to your flight from Gatwick, this place ticks every box.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and orice

By

18 January 2017

Great room and facilities
Very friendly and accomodating restaurant for specific dietary requirements

Read More
Read Less

Noisy students!

By

16 January 2017

club

my first mistake was accepting a ground floor room. I only went there to sleep before a flight early the next morning but had an awful night due to drunk rowdy students until 2.20 am whom the hotel staff did not attempt to quieten.
The second mistake was not staying at the airport where the rooms were pricier however with the fixed taxi fee on the return journey any saving was negated.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience but cold

By

15 January 2017

club

This was January and the outside temperature was very cold. The public areas were nice and warm but our room was cold. Although there was a thermostat in the room it did not control the temperature, it could only be controlled by reception. When asked they turned the temperature up but it was still cold and a second request was made before it was warm enough. Once warmed up the room was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but restaurant needs improving

By

12 January 2017

I have stayed here many times and am always disappointed at the buffet breakfast. The breakfast is poorly cooked and is left to dry under the heat lamps without being stirred. This is not unusual for chain hotel breakfasts, but this time I felt strongly enough to write a review. I doubt that anything will change but at least got it off my chest!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Worth

By

12 January 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel for an overnight stay prior to catching a flight the next morning. The rooms are well furnished and comfortable. The cuisine is good and the service efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 January 2017

club

We use this hotel every year as a parking/stopover for our flight from Gatwick. The staff are friendly knowledgeable and very helpful. The hotel is convenient and sensibly priced for its proximity to the airport. Rooms and beds are comfortable and despite the fact that people are travelling at all times of the day and night the noise levels in corridors etc do not impact on sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

10 January 2017

Excellent staff, friendly and professional. The hotel is well maintained but not new.

Read More
Read Less

Great Gatwick Hotel

By

08 January 2017

club

Great hotel, good services, easy access to the airport. plenty of secure parking. Good quality food with great service. Recommend for business, leisure of family visits

Read More
Read Less