Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 834 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

excellent hotel

By

24 July 2017

Comfort, good food and excellent service from all members of staff. An excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

worth

By

23 July 2017

nice hotel, tried to overcharge on room rates, from time of booking. Sorted in the end but painful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

19 July 2017

Comfortable stay with outstanding breakfast. Bed could have been more comfortable but quiet at night in pleasant location.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay here

By

14 July 2017

club

Use this hotel a lot for our holiday parking with a room at the start and Return. Arrival at hotel was good as usual as the staff were fantastic as was our rooms. Dinner, bar and breakfast was great along with easy check in/out as was car drop off and collection. Recommend always.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and good value for money.

By

14 July 2017

I feel ' comfortable ' in th Holiday Inn hotels because they are comfortable without being unnecessarily plush and in addition offer good quality food in both restaurant and bar area.Last and by no means least the parking arrangement for a holiday stay at Gatwick Worth is well organised and works very efficiently.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable qualité de la literie

By

14 July 2017

Super séjour qualité des repas et de la chambre
Accueil chaleureux

Read More
Read Less

Airport parking Hotel

By

13 July 2017

club

We paid £82 for a night's stay and 7 days' worth of car parking. To only park at the airport was going to cost £88, plus we would have had to wake up at 3am, so staying at the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth was an easy decision.

The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfy. Disappointed that we booked a double but were given a twin and also that all plug sockets are by the TV; with none near the bed.

The team member at check-in/pick-up was very business-like, but lacked any warmth or personalisation.

If we could get a deal again, like the one we had which included parking, we'd definitely stay again. The taxi to/from the airport is at a fixed price of £11.50. There were no Ubers available in the area at any time during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pre holiday stay

By

13 July 2017

club

Stayed here before a long haul flight from Gatwick. Service was excellent and staff were great in booking us in. Room was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. Following morning was a breeze as taxi was pre-booked by the hotel. I cannot rate this hotel highly enough from the smooth and efficient check in to the check out and journey to Gatwick. The hotel gets 5 stars from me

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel

By

12 July 2017

club

Relaxing, pleasurable stay before going on holiday. The room was lovely, the bed comfy and the meal tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

12 July 2017

club

Rooms great, food poor for a holiday inn. Club sandwich with chicken roll instead of chicken breast. Fish and chips where the fish was soggy. Not what I expect from a hotel chain of this caliber.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and comfortable room.

By

09 July 2017

club

As checking in at 3am unsure which date I should be booking stay for, phoned and spoke to Monica who was very helpful. Very tired on arrival, staff made checking in quick and easy for us to get to bed asap. Room very spacious, modern and clean. Bed and pillows comfortable and room quiet, both my partner and I slept well and would definitely stay at this hotel again. Convenient to the airport, ideal. Did not have breakfast as got up too late. Left our car for the week, and no issues on collection. No negatives to report.

Read More
Read Less

Slept Well

By

09 July 2017

club

I was have a weekend break visiting friends with my son, the room was clean and comfortable and perfect for we needed it for.
We ate in the restaurant for dinner and the food was average, they forgot my sons order. They served his side dish but forgot the main and I had to ask for it.
Otherwise, it was fine and would not be put off staying there again.
I do think that paying £10 a day for parking is expensive, I would look elsewhere for free parking.

Read More
Read Less