Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 763 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Good night's sleep and quiet room

By

29 April 2017

club

This is a convenient place to stay close to LGW, about 10 minutes early morning drive to North Terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 April 2017

club

This hotel is convenient to Gatwick airport and reasonable priced compared to the airport properties.
It is clean and offers all the amenities. You do however need a car to properly access it.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and peaceful nights sleep

By

28 April 2017

club

Found the hotel easy to find.had a peaceful nights sleep.taxi to the airport was a good price and not to far .staff were all polite and friendly.only had one meal there which was good.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Crawley

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

Would have been a great place to stay if I didnt have to stand outside in the cold because of hotels chosen policy

Read More
Read Less

super stay

By

27 April 2017

excellent from start to finish good car park front reception staff very helpful and a good room needed. another room later n the week no trouble for them to rebook us here and then.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good food.

By

27 April 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Worth before flying from Gatwick

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodation and service

By

26 April 2017

Only 1 night staying at the Holiday Inn, Worth. But, as a start to a holiday, it all began right there. The hotel was clean and the staff were just so friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The food delivered in the evening, in a fine restaurant was excellent. Everything you want to start your break. Brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service ,very comfortable

By

26 April 2017

club

We have stayed at many hotels,guest houses,on our next trip in June we will be using Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Big clean room, great service.

By

25 April 2017

club

I stayed at London Gatwick worth for a couple of days over this years London Marathon.
I booked a marathon package which was good value and really convenient. The room was really comfortable and the service was great. The food was fantastic and breakfast was amazing. The only suggestion I can make is that as I booked a sports specific marathon package there was nothing on the menu suited to my requirements. The night before the marathon I chose to eat in the restaurant. I needed to take in a lot of carbs, here was no pasta on the menu. The fantastic waitress said she could arrange the chef to make me a large bowl of carbonara which was great. Please make future marathon or sports specific package customers aware that alternate menus may be available.

Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

24 April 2017

club

Overall our stay at the Holiday Inn Gatwick was very good In fact we have booked again for an over night stay before our next flight out of Gatwick.
Only one moan, it would have been nice to have had a flannel provided in the bathroom as we were not carrying one because where we were travelling to provided them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 April 2017

club

Comfy and clean family room, plenty of space. There was an error in our online booking and the staff dealt with this without drama and made us feel valued and welcome. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, disappointing food and morning service

By

20 April 2017

club

Lovely room which matched the pictures online. Comfortable bed and couldn't hear traffic or other notice. Restaurant food was overpriced and not enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less