Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1614 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1614Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    995
  • 4 Sterne
    410
  • 3 Sterne
    116
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Rude operations manager

By

30. November 2021

club

Poor service by food and beverage managers
Breakfast greasy and inedible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simply superb

By

28. November 2021

club

Wonderful staff, great atmosphere even with building works on going...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

28. November 2021

club

Hotel bedroom was immaculate and staff were polite.
Shame about the difficulty over the Parking Charge - be warned, even after registering our car as is required, we were very surprised to find that we were charged £10.00 for the privilege. This was NOT made clear on the Booking Form.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Renovations ongoing, not good for night workers

By

27. November 2021

club

Not impressed....................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant, clean and well priced

By

24. November 2021

club

Stayed for a night before flying out of Gatwick, clean and comfortable with a well priced room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value

By

21. November 2021

club

Good value hotel. Building works not too much of an inconvenience. Staff friendly but I wish they would wear masks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

21. November 2021

club

Lovely stay, dinner was great the room was comfortable and staff lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and amazing customer serv8

By

21. November 2021

platinumelite

I stay at the Holiday inn Worth when I come to Crawley for work. The staff are amazing and the hotel is being given a gace lift and so far it is coming along quite nicely!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

17. November 2021

club

i stayed here with my partner overnight on the 13th November whilst traveling up and down the country over the weekend the location was great and just off the motorway and handy for any one using Gatwick airport which was near by, but no noise from the airport or Motorway, the staff were lovely and the food was spot on, i would defernatly stay here again if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet room and comfortable bed

By

15. November 2021

Staff were first class, but overpriced drinks spoiled the experience, eg £5 for 33cl of beer equals £10 per pint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Legionella Risk: Avoid

By

14. November 2021

club

Found a thick biofilm in the showerhead. The room had an enourmous amount of dust in it. The TV had an Adult channel set to default. Black mould around the bathroom sanitary sealant. Main entrance isn't a fire door. Horse droppings on the road leading to the hotel and an electrical junction terminal with inadequate water ingress protection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location.Needs Quiet Corridors

By

14. November 2021

club

Great location for the airport.
Needs quiet corridors.....being disturbed after midnight by inconsiderate guests does make life difficult.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen