Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 760 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

760Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    457
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Sleepless in Crawley

By

28. April 2017

platinumelite

Would have been a great place to stay if I didnt have to stand outside in the cold because of hotels chosen policy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super stay

By

27. April 2017

excellent from start to finish good car park front reception staff very helpful and a good room needed. another room later n the week no trouble for them to rebook us here and then.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, good food.

By

27. April 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Worth before flying from Gatwick

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent accommodation and service

By

26. April 2017

Only 1 night staying at the Holiday Inn, Worth. But, as a start to a holiday, it all began right there. The hotel was clean and the staff were just so friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The food delivered in the evening, in a fine restaurant was excellent. Everything you want to start your break. Brilliant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service ,very comfortable

By

26. April 2017

club

We have stayed at many hotels,guest houses,on our next trip in June we will be using Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big clean room, great service.

By

25. April 2017

club

I stayed at London Gatwick worth for a couple of days over this years London Marathon.
I booked a marathon package which was good value and really convenient. The room was really comfortable and the service was great. The food was fantastic and breakfast was amazing. The only suggestion I can make is that as I booked a sports specific marathon package there was nothing on the menu suited to my requirements. The night before the marathon I chose to eat in the restaurant. I needed to take in a lot of carbs, here was no pasta on the menu. The fantastic waitress said she could arrange the chef to make me a large bowl of carbonara which was great. Please make future marathon or sports specific package customers aware that alternate menus may be available.

Thanks again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Gatwick

By

24. April 2017

club

Overall our stay at the Holiday Inn Gatwick was very good In fact we have booked again for an over night stay before our next flight out of Gatwick.
Only one moan, it would have been nice to have had a flannel provided in the bathroom as we were not carrying one because where we were travelling to provided them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

22. April 2017

club

Comfy and clean family room, plenty of space. There was an error in our online booking and the staff dealt with this without drama and made us feel valued and welcome. Highly recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely room, disappointing food and morning service

By

20. April 2017

club

Lovely room which matched the pictures online. Comfortable bed and couldn't hear traffic or other notice. Restaurant food was overpriced and not enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay on way to Brighton

By

20. April 2017

club

We stayed here on the way as the seafront hotel was so expensive it was much better and we could walk to a nice local country pub for dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Again a great hotel experience

By

20. April 2017

club

Firsty the staff alway so helpful and friendly.
The Hotel is well presented and very comfortable.
Rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable too.
All in all a great hotel .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at Gatwick Worth

By

18. April 2017

club

Great place to stay pre and post flight..... could do with a shuttle service to airport however and breakfast is extra on your bill.... otherwise really good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen