Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 834 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

834Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    504
  • 4 Sterne
    221
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    17

excellent hotel

By

24. Juli 2017

Comfort, good food and excellent service from all members of staff. An excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

worth

By

23. Juli 2017

nice hotel, tried to overcharge on room rates, from time of booking. Sorted in the end but painful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent breakfast

By

19. Juli 2017

Comfortable stay with outstanding breakfast. Bed could have been more comfortable but quiet at night in pleasant location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay here

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Use this hotel a lot for our holiday parking with a room at the start and Return. Arrival at hotel was good as usual as the staff were fantastic as was our rooms. Dinner, bar and breakfast was great along with easy check in/out as was car drop off and collection. Recommend always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff and good value for money.

By

14. Juli 2017

I feel ' comfortable ' in th Holiday Inn hotels because they are comfortable without being unnecessarily plush and in addition offer good quality food in both restaurant and bar area.Last and by no means least the parking arrangement for a holiday stay at Gatwick Worth is well organised and works very efficiently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre confortable qualité de la literie

By

14. Juli 2017

Super séjour qualité des repas et de la chambre
Accueil chaleureux

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport parking Hotel

By

13. Juli 2017

club

We paid £82 for a night's stay and 7 days' worth of car parking. To only park at the airport was going to cost £88, plus we would have had to wake up at 3am, so staying at the Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth was an easy decision.

The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfy. Disappointed that we booked a double but were given a twin and also that all plug sockets are by the TV; with none near the bed.

The team member at check-in/pick-up was very business-like, but lacked any warmth or personalisation.

If we could get a deal again, like the one we had which included parking, we'd definitely stay again. The taxi to/from the airport is at a fixed price of £11.50. There were no Ubers available in the area at any time during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre holiday stay

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Stayed here before a long haul flight from Gatwick. Service was excellent and staff were great in booking us in. Room was spacious and clean and had everything we needed. Following morning was a breeze as taxi was pre-booked by the hotel. I cannot rate this hotel highly enough from the smooth and efficient check in to the check out and journey to Gatwick. The hotel gets 5 stars from me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Hotel

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Relaxing, pleasurable stay before going on holiday. The room was lovely, the bed comfy and the meal tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Rooms great, food poor for a holiday inn. Club sandwich with chicken roll instead of chicken breast. Fish and chips where the fish was soggy. Not what I expect from a hotel chain of this caliber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff and comfortable room.

By

09. Juli 2017

club

As checking in at 3am unsure which date I should be booking stay for, phoned and spoke to Monica who was very helpful. Very tired on arrival, staff made checking in quick and easy for us to get to bed asap. Room very spacious, modern and clean. Bed and pillows comfortable and room quiet, both my partner and I slept well and would definitely stay at this hotel again. Convenient to the airport, ideal. Did not have breakfast as got up too late. Left our car for the week, and no issues on collection. No negatives to report.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept Well

By

09. Juli 2017

club

I was have a weekend break visiting friends with my son, the room was clean and comfortable and perfect for we needed it for.
We ate in the restaurant for dinner and the food was average, they forgot my sons order. They served his side dish but forgot the main and I had to ask for it.
Otherwise, it was fine and would not be put off staying there again.
I do think that paying £10 a day for parking is expensive, I would look elsewhere for free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen