La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1532 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1532recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    949
  • 4 Stelle
    390
  • 3 Stelle
    107
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Outrageous parking price

By

settembre 17, 2020

The hotel was overall comfortable but when I questioned the outrageous parking charge of £10 per night I was told that “if I had wanted to I could have stayed in London and been charged £45 per night”. On the basis that I needed to work in Crawley the following day I would have been pretty stupid to go and stay in London. Some customer People skills would be beneficial .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good nights sleep

By

settembre 15, 2020

Bar staff talking to a friend who wasn't purchasing had to be asked to serve us

Queried bill with staff member on checkout and he assured us it was the agreed booking price only to find when home checking receipt he'd charged the full price!!!!!
Staggering

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worth It

By

settembre 13, 2020

This was my first stay at this property. Not bad, overall. It's kind of remote. Nothing really within walking distance. The one way system put in for the pandemic is annoying. It works ok in the lobby, but where the rooms are results in a long walk. I had a room on the upper level and it was easy to get to, but confusing trying to find the lift down. Even a member of staff was confused, when I was going to my room, and kept trying to send me the wrong way. I found the total absence of power outlets bedside shocking, in this day and age. Getting out of the car park seems impossible, without getting out of the car, which is also annoying. I would stay here again, but only when the rate is low enough to compensate for the annoyances.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Descrizione della struttura

By

settembre 12, 2020

Hotel in zona tranquilla, con camere ampie, possibile colazione e cena ottimo bar , giardino interno e personale disponibile,ottimo per chi viaggia perché vicino all’aeroporto.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over restrictive CV response

By

settembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel has decided to implement a one way system within the accommodation wing that results in a long distance from room to the reception area if you are in one of the “low” room numbers. Additionally a closure of the bar/restaurant area (for refurbishment) is in effect, with meals offered in the dated, non-atmospheric (and windowless) conference room. Would not return until works are complete.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

An sich fast alles gut, aber...

By

settembre 10, 2020

...das WiFi ist katastrophal. Keinerlei Signal auf dem Zimmer, auch in der Lobby extrem langsam.
Zimmer an sich sind sehr gut, bis auf nicht zu öffnende Fenster. Das Personal ist bemüht.
Parken für £10 extra.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed my stay

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

Good hotel with a high standard of cleanliness. Top 10 i have been to really. Breakfast is mediocre but not bad, just bland and unappetising.
Overall a 9.5 out of 10.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid measures made it different.

By

settembre 03, 2020

Stayed here for a night before a flight.
The Covid measures are very visible. Screens, an annoying one way system and lack of leisure facilities amongst them.
We found the lack of leisure facility use odd as
presumably you'd normally share the pool etc with the leisure centre next to the hotel....and this was fully operational. Presumably Holiday Inn has just not paid for the use anymore?
The one way system was very long winded, we didn't mind particularly until we constantly had difficulty with our room card and repeatedly had to get it rebooted by reception, which involved negotiation of the one way route every time. Our room card worked once only each time!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient rest stop

By

settembre 02, 2020

Great convenient site. Lovely clean room. Disappointed to be charged £10 for parking overnight. This needs to be reviewed by this hotel and made clearer when making reservations through booking operators.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

agosto 31, 2020

Easy to park right next to the hotel. The check-in was smooth and the room was very spacious (executive). The bed was comfortable. Overall the service was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable hotel

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

Convenient and comfortable hotel for the purpose required.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent value

By

agosto 28, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing value and a clean fresh hotel.
Always nice staff and bedrooms excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno