La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1569 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1569recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    971
  • 4 Stelle
    401
  • 3 Stelle
    110
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    39

Good value stay

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Easy to book and clean facilities. The staff were helpful and followed strict procedures in this difficult time .. would use again definitely

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and great service

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Get place to stop off before going to gatwick, also used on my return as a very late check in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 27, 2020

A great service from start to finish in these difficult times

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet for Gatwick

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Of course now Gatwick is half shut its less busy. Big revamp underway so it shows confidence long term!

Good crew at reception and a breakfast. The breakfast options look overly complex.

Rooms OK but beds showing their age.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Lovely hotel staff where awesome food great and felt really relaxed after my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

Great value for money, large modern rooms would 100% reccomend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Worth

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Under difficult times this holiday Inn made you feel welcome, and gave a reasonable service and quality of food. My main bug bare is the Evening menu on offer its the same menu I had 12 months ago, and 24 months ago its stale and needs reviving especially if you stay regularly at this establishment. Having said that it is very testing times for this industry at present so I guess a new menu may not be the first thing they think off. Lastly the Staff are great, friendly, welcoming and helpful they make the visit for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

Spacious rooms
Great service
Comfortable bed
I believe parking should be free for overnight stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Friendly helpful staff. Great value stay with parking. Close to the airport to take the stress out of getting to the airport on the day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Plesent stay.

By

ottobre 20, 2020

We stayed here the other day because pior to staying here we'd had afew night's away at Amberley Castle and decided we weren't quite ready to go home.
Due to Covid-19 we decided to take a break in England rather than go aboard.
This hotel is plesent, clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

ottobre 16, 2020

club

Very good hotel - kind staff - clean - spaciousness- Great Wall art - bar impressive

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great base for visiting family

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

Lovely 3 night stay here. Very helpful and friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely be using this hotel again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno