Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1501 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1501ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    935
  • 4 Bintang
    382
  • 3 Bintang
    104
  • 2 Bintang
    44
  • 1 Bintang
    36

Not just a hotel

By

April 03, 2020

club

From arrival to leaving the staff here are amazing. Barman was chatty, restaurant waiter recommended a meal that was amazing, I had it twice during my stay - haddock on crushed potato with wilted spinach and mustard and cheese sauce. divine. breakfast was great, good choice and the sausages are fabulous!!.
the room was clean, bed was relaxing, this is a great little hotel for business purposes or indeed the airport. will be my hotel of choice for future meetings in Gatwick.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Superb quality and service

By

April 01, 2020

Every part of the stay was exemplary, I would not hesitate to use the hotel on another occasion. Check-in, the room, public areas and service made that stay and absolute pleasure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family visit

By

Maret 24, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good dining and bar options, just a little steep with the car park charges.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent!

By

Maret 23, 2020

club

My son and I were in panic mode to get out of London due to Coronavirus and the US travel restrictions. We had not slept in two days and had a 21 hour layover in London before coming home to US. We arrived around 9am and Raj was at the front desk and immediately accommodated us with a double room. The USB connection wasn’t working, but maintenance came in immediately and offered a quick fix and gave us chargers for our phones. Just an excellent experience all around for both of us because we were mentally and physically exhausted from having to cut our time short in Europe. Thank you all!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet, Relaxing and Welcoming!

By

Maret 23, 2020

We made our last night in the UK a convenient one by staying close to the airport for our flight home the next day. We were glad we did! We found Holiday Inn Gatwick-Worth a comfortable and relaxing stay with top service from all the staff we interacted with. We highly recommend anyone wishing to have the same experience as us do the same!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Woody

By

Maret 18, 2020

club

We had a very comfortable stay. the standards at the Hotel where excellent. the staff, the room and the Breakfast were great. My only complaint would be the charge for parking, with me been a resident. it was a lot of money to park at a hotel i had already paid to stay at.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great business venue

By

Maret 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great venue for business meetings or training course, the team were very helpful and attentive throughout the day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our stay

By

Maret 15, 2020

club

Finding and booking in was very easy, the person who booked us in was a woman from Newcastle, she’s a star. Very friendly and helpful, she told us all about the procedures for booking in at Gatwick North and suggested what time she would order a taxi and a wake up call . Her really confident manner made us very relaxed.
The wake up call was spot on and we made our way to reception and were greeted by another really friendly lady from Mumbi ( I don’t know how I manage to find out where people come from!) . We have been there so we chatted about while waiting for our taxi.
The staff really made the stay very pleasant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great stay, service excellent and parking is on site.

By

Maret 14, 2020

Great overnight stay before holiday and no worries about your car being moved as it stays on site the whole time.

A nice ambience and very relaxing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Over night stay

By

Maret 13, 2020

Two minor things I found problems with my staywas that for me the bed was too hard and I woke several times during the night due to being uncomfortable (I'm use to softer beds). And the lack of USB charging plug sockets seemed to be a bit of an over sight for such a modern locking hotel especially no sockets near the bed. With those small items out the way my stay was great, plenty of time to check in and out. Friendly staff, great breakfast selection and room was large and clean, ensuite was good and clean, shower was powerful too. Although only 1 towel was supplied for two people sharing a twin room. Highly recommend as it's very close to Gatwick but I never heard any noise. Will use again in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overnight Stay

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

Without the Sat-Nave it would have been difficult to locate this hotel. There is a drop off point at the Hotel entrance and a large car park nearby. The parking charge is £10 per night. As a Blue Badge Holder I was disappointed with this charge. Access from the car park to the Hotel is on a slope. Staff made check in easy. Our accessible room was spacious, had two chairs and a table, coffee and tea making and a walk-in shower with handrails. A pull chord alarm is fitted in all areas. Unfortunately I was unable to connect the Internet in the room. This was reported to Claire who reset the system but still no internet. Claire immediately offered to move us to another room where the internet was working. We were very satisfied with the action taken and the room. We used the Restaurant for Dinner and Breakfast. Both food and service were very good. We had a quiet and comfortable night’s sleep. Check out was easy and the bill accurate. We enjoyed our visit and will stay again. This Hotel offers a Park and Stay Package for those using Gatwick Airport.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Service

By

Maret 09, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great staff. Didn't use the bar and food so cant comment on them

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit